Monday, May 23, 2016

Happy Birthday Actress Ngozi Ezeonu

34 comments:

1. HAppy birthday to a woman of substance x

2. Tgw's first husband. ...cheap ass ex24 May 2016 at 03:17

LesB! I heard she likes it on top. Na she dey eat and fuck you. Stupd bitches!

1. Dnt be like this please. It's not nice

2. This is Ngozi Ezeonu and not the other Ngozi. This one is married jor

3. Hmmm....nawa o!

I have found out that some things can't be hidden.They just always,somehow shine through no matter what e.g grace,elegance,class and a lack of these.

4. This animal aunty gwegwegwe you have resumed again abi?

3. Happy birthday beautiful woman. You are always looking good.

4. You follow collect jeep from that yeye pastor abi? Abi no be ur name i see?

5. Happy birthday ma'am. I just can't imagine that you ain't a real "Lolo" as you are mostly portrayed in movies. God bless you as you age gracefully.

Btw...is this picture terrible or what? Cos I know this woman is finer.

1. She's fat and ugly just like you

6. Forever young , this woman has refused to age. Happy birthday ma'am

7. Fine woman. Happy birthday

8. Replies
    1. Is marriage the key to heaven?

2. Married for 16 years

3. @Ada, pls this is just too early for this, this is Monday morning.

Thanks Anon 12:14 for this. I heard she was divorced and about to remarry something like that.
      Now I know better.

Happy birthday

4. Ada is looking for every excuses to justify her sorry ass single life. Bitch!

9. Happy 😊 birthday 🎂

10. Wow!
    And I am staring at Ngozi's face right this very moment! In "Painful Madness" Hhahhahaha
    My Sister in law is around and a big fan of Naija movies.
    I am here watching her watch the movie Hahahhahaha
    She can like to exclaim while watching movies"Chai! He has killed him o! This King is wicked! And next thing she wil get up and talk to whoever it is "Yes!beat him!Yes kick him!Very good! 😂😂😂😂
    She is a pure joy to watch Aswear!

Happy Birthday Beautiful Woman!
    May ur days remain long,prosperous and laughter-filled.

1. Tgw's first husband. ...cheap ass ex24 May 2016 at 03:13

You dey enjoy, coming to take my space. Where's your husband?

11. HBD Nwanyi Awka. How is Nwanyi Nnewi, Nwanyi Onitsha and Nonso parara? Hahahahaha. Many more years ahead dear.

12. This Queen of lesbians.