Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Gumsu Abacha Pours Encomium On Her Daughter As She Turns 16years Today...

Gumsu Abacha is celebrating her daughters 16th Birthday today and her sweet words to her baby girl just makes me salivate for a daughter but oh welll.........

...Oh well,I guess i have to wait for when the daughters in law start coming in..
Happy 16th to her!..I am sure those of you with only boys understand where i am coming from bah?lol

*side eyes outta post*

60 comments:

1. Waoo happy 16th year birthday to her.

1. Love her eyes!
      She sef like 'guy' as she no cover her hair all up.
      *smiles*
      Happy New Year dear!
      Happy birthday girl!!
      Many more blessings!!!

2. Hahaha! Fucking Nigerians! They are still returning the money this babes father stole to naija almost 20years after his death and yet people still celebrate the thieving family. Why won't they clean out your treasury? Stupid people

3. Can't wait for mine to turn 16 too oo. Cute girl. But Gumsu?

OK bye

2. The girl is beautiful. Fulanis children are just too beautiful.

But your grandfather na devil incarnate ooo

3. Happy birthday but I dey vex for una. Enjoy sha your grandfather paid for you.

There is this supermarket around Dutse market named " come in and shop your grandfather paid for you"
    Very funny.

1. The day I saw that supermarket I nearly died. Good marketing strategy but I would/could never shop there.

2. 😄😄😄😄for real???

3. I've seen that supermarket on my way to bwari. Very funny caption

4. Black Monkstraps17 May 2016 at 10:41

That's a collector's masterpiece on her wrist.

5. Shantelle's Empire17 May 2016 at 10:42

16 with all that make up,good for her. Na to fix nails remain

1. Who like makeup reach hausa girls? 9yrs old dey make up sef

2. 9yrs
      Pickin for back sef
      Sexualising teenagers and children not a good idea
      Let them be their age
      Liphook and powder don do for her age

6. Asin ehhee Stella...
    I will still adopt one when the boys must have grown...no yeye nonsense onye owu ite will come close to her and confuse her with some stupid love cos I will mold her up to be smart like me....

Happy birthday sweet sixteen!...

1. LMFAO @smart

2. Yimu
      After this post some demons are already waiting for you to adopt so they devour her😆😆😆

3. Tuscany u didn't reply my message on gmail?

7. SDK,you had better go and collect the D from Mr Korkus and have a baby girl
    So you mean to say you don hang boot? If I hear!

That's a beautiful girl btw.

1. She's cute. Her winged liner be fleek for days

8. Choi. Baba God pick up my callooo. I need a baby girl ooo. I must go to omugwo. Choi choi.....

Happy birthday to her...

1. Hahahaha, come and take my troublesome lastborn o. Free of charge. All u need to do is feed her every minute and she'll be fine

2. Receive your twin girls
      Adanne and Adanna in JESUS Christ name Amen

3. Hahahaha jasmine. Oburo mmu ka ifuru biko. Abeg ike okwu adirom

Amanda. Amenooo. Twin girls all the way

9. Good! This is how a lady should look like. Well covered up. Unlike the biatches un our streets who think they are dressed but naked. And I like my northern babes thou! They are the prettiest in Naija, no contest!

1. The northerners who are fulanis are the prettiest but others are just there jor

2. Eesah i know you are smarter than this... Covering up does not mean she's a saint.. That is not to say i support indecent dressing o! But please don't be fooled by what you see..

10. Happy birthday to her!

COUNT DOWN TO ONE OF THE BIGGEST CHILDREN'S DAY CARNIVAL IN NAIJA HAPENNING IN SANGO OTTA!

10 Days To Go!

11. The girl is cutie. Happy sweet 16

12. chei!...fine wine. She is just sixteen and looks this beautiful, why all this rich hausa gurls dey fine fine like this?

13. Innocent, sweet smile. I like!

14. I never knew Gumsu was married? Is she or is she just a baby mama?

1. Stella your twin girls are on the way,receive it in JESUS name Amen...

2. She's married to a billionaire.. Very cute guy..

3. Baby mama??? Do u think u r in igbo land?? Do u think it's everybody dat has no morals??

15. Such a cutie.I really pray for a daughter o...infact,I so wish to have two girls and a boy...and my boo wants two boys and a girl,hehehe.Let's see who wins.Happy birthday to her.

1. Instead of you to pray for healthy children.Good luck

2. Your boo is even considerate unlike mine that wants three boys and no girl. Hehehehehe
      He's an only son and so desperate
      He would send me pictures of twin boys and say baby, if you give me this, I will buy you any car of your choice
      Lol,i love my man like crazy!

3. I love my imaginary boo too. Lol

4. Kikikiki! Quicksilver just shaded you ChiExotic. I'm sure you missed it, you are dull like that.

16. Gumsu has seven kids .

17. Stella try again abeg,leave that daughter in law things biko.
    My mom gave birth to three boys before she had me , ( I was the 5th push sef ) she almost gave up cos the age gap between me and my immediate elder bro is 5 years.
    As my popsy come score another goal,nah so I use take come out o. The man no dey use me play at all .
    In a nutshell ,there is nothing so sweet and wonderful like having a daughter. They will look after you when you are old and weary ,give you all the support that you need .

1. I could have sworn that I typed this. I'm the 4th push though.
      Three brothers, 5 year margin between the third and I.
      I'm the only girl and the last child.

2. No wonder Sunshine. Little mouthed spoilt brat.

3. Wow ,we should hook up .Lol.

18. Malo can fine..... Wetin.... D girl is pretty.. Happy birthday to her...

19. Can't wait to know the sex of my baby........

20. She's so pretty!Happy birthday to her.

21. She is so beautiful and looks her age too.

22. Stella I feel u ooh! Am so longer throating for a girl rite now eeh, I feel like grabbing all d ones I see each time I go out. But God sed no, in dis lifetime I give thee only boys. Sighs *have since surrendered to HIS will*