OMG...Governor Wike can kiss?Woooooow!
This photo of him Kissing his wife on her birthday is viral on facebook and its a good Testimony that Politics can never be too busy for love..Shegejagwa!
a
Thursday, May 26, 2016
73 comments:
Good for them.
ReplyDeleteHian! Copy cat. You remain a cat and not a LION(of UBIMA).
DeleteAwwww... See love.
DeleteThe wife doesn't look happy though. Looks like a pretense act. Am sure he is not really a loving husband. This is for the cameras and social media.
DeleteEyah.. her hair is thinning out. Why does she look downcast?
DeleteGod for them
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
*good for them
Delete*Larry was here*
Them dey fear to hold each other? Them just hold hands like say na kissing prayer.
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday madam Wike.
Lool. Dey are shy naaaaa. Dey are not like all these our celebrities wey no dey shy na.
DeleteIs the wife blushing??? Hahaha
DeleteLmao. You nor get respeck.
DeleteShow us how u take dey kiss for public na.. they come from a decent generation unlike yours. Mtchwwwwwww.
DeleteHbd ma
Where's your birthday pictures ugly? Small head!
DeleteShe is not happy
ReplyDeleteAll the same...I am happy for my Learned colleague
Shut up you witch. She is very happy but just shy
DeleteYou be lawyer so? No wonder you dy school since
DeleteRe u happy wit urself?
DeleteJust cos ur parents r divorced doesn't mean others ain't happy in theirs.
DeleteMy Governor in whom we are well pleased. My beautiful first lady, your humility is awesome. You refused a flamboyant birthday party and instead spent the day with women of God praying for our state and you also spent the day at the children home. God bless you. My ever praying first lady, may God give you the wisdom and knowledge to make your hubby grow more in the Lord.
ReplyDeleteWell said @anon 11:49.People dat do love love for public are usually dull behind closed doors. While the publicly shy ones are very good behind closed doors.
DeleteI can never kiss or romance my gf in the public. But behind closed doors, I will finish her off. I no dey ever tire. U can call a horse when it comes to love making.
Shut up ass kisser
DeleteAwww. But why madam nor hold oga naa?
ReplyDeleteNor go marry. Smelly armpit
DeleteHahahahah.
DeleteCorrect Gov, teach 'em Govs.
ReplyDeleteChai this woman is sooo shy. See hw she fold hands for the camera. If na behind closed doors she go don pieces this man. I knw lots of ppl will comment sayin she doesnt look inlove, pls that is not a strip club, they are in the government house and need to be prim and a bit proper for the paparazzi
ReplyDeleteGod bless you already galore has spewed that trash that she is not happy
DeleteLies. Look well that woman is depressed
DeleteLolz
DeleteFor the camera!
ReplyDeleteWhy he no gbensh her publicly naw to show dia love?
Galore you have sharp eyes..We wey know this man when he be Chief of Staff uphill when he become Minister..hmm..Make i keep kwayet .....A lot of people do certain things for the public accolade but privately ???......
ReplyDeleteHe doesn't normally show this kind of love maybe the MC say kiss ya wife ....hence her surprise..she knows him wella
ReplyDeleteAll for the camera,they did well.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday,first lady
This one na Deeper life kiss.
ReplyDeleteGov.Nyesom Wikiss,I see you...
"my ever praying 1st lady" bawo..you guys play too much on sdk..lol
ReplyDeleteSmile
ReplyDeletekai i remember my toasting from my dear. Na so i stay like wike wife.
ReplyDeleteGood luck to them jare. they need to cool off from this politics wahala.
But this her coat and skirt sha, its a wow!
ReplyDeleteI was going to ask why they both wore black like they are mourning.
DeleteThose two are still making love passionately. So cute!
ReplyDeleteNa u dey camera dem
DeleteHow u take know?
U dey hide under bed?
End time kiss
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteHer body language is off...that tells me that this is for the cameras....
ReplyDeleteHBD to her.
ReplyDeleteend time kissing in one Trillion's voice
ReplyDeleteLooks very unromantic to me. No body contact. He's supposed to wrap his hand around her waist,pull her closer,and.....KISS! don't understand what they're doing up there.
ReplyDeleteMaybe they are shy.
DeleteFuck shit! Ga-dammitt!! Smelly breath
ReplyDeleteLovely couple, I guess she's shy.PDA can make a woman feel special sha.Happy belated birthday pretty woman and keep kissing the governor.
DeleteWhy the first lady put her hands together *like let us pray* na...not romantic jor
ReplyDeleteAs anyone seen the photo of governor ajimobi of oyo state and his first lady kissing?...la hot!
Awwwwww she is soo shy😘
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful!
May God bless u now and always,Amen.
PS: Ma'm,Pls would u be kind enough to give me a job. Say in NDDC or NNPC?Thank u in advance.
And do remain blessed. Amen.
There is an interview before employment will you pass?
Delete@anonymous 14:30 kwakwakwa this woman admitted her weakness since na, she said dem push am comot from school free her please
DeleteNo be only job, you were among those cursing her husband and wishing supreme court will sack him.
DeleteShe is pretty..
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday madam.
See as dem resemble conc Nna bros and Sis choi!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Who their kissing epp?
ReplyDeleteSeems she's not happy..
ReplyDeleteHer suit though.#lemmekeepquietmook#
ReplyDeleteBorn-again style
Deletei just cleared my throat...
ReplyDeletePower couple
ReplyDeleteGo baby dudes is gonna tap that ass tonight. Damn Like seriously how do dey keep it spicy? I just keep imagining banging one man for 10 - 15 years or even more. With time they get tired I guess.
ReplyDeleteYou too spoil
DeleteMy able Govt and pretty wife, I hail you.
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday Madam.
What does it feel to be married to a powerful man? Not sure if I can handle it o...the load is too much
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm u can say that again.
DeleteIs it the days u won't see ur hubby for weeks at a time?
Or the late nights with associates trooping in and out of your house while u have to ensure that they are entertained? Huh
Or the sleepless nights of fear of the unknown, and the prayers, asking God to protect him? Hmmmm
The list goes on my dear.. it takes a brave and strong woman to uphold her home under these circumstances. Chai.. it is exhausting.
OK bye
My governor my governor.... make una carry go love is a beautiful thing. Happy birthday my first lady.
ReplyDeleteAnd they had to wear black of all colours?? Smh
ReplyDeleteFool.
DeleteOponu aiyerada anon 19.41