Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghanaian Actor Majid Michel Shares Childhood Photo...

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Ghanaian Actor Majid Michel Shares Childhood Photo...

Majid has always been a hottie,right?...RIGHT!

28 comments:

1. Right!!

Gossip Gurl..

2. Shantelle's Empire26 May 2016 at 11:23

Cuter as a baby.
    Majid's legs tho...wheeew!
    Love me some van vicker.

3. Na inside river e snap the picture? Was he a child model?

4. Love me some Majid, he's cute for years

5. Just a glance and I started sweating under AC.
    My case is officially on a spiritual level.I need deliverance.

6. He is so handsome now,look at his nose, so lickable

7. We wey lucky say we fine for small. Now I wonder where it all went wrong with dis my nose wey be like oxygen thank.

8. Right!!!!

Loved him more when I saw the movie he co starred with @Adesua Etomi....i don forget the title faa

9. I sha love this guy! Love him more in "Knocking on heaven's door"

1. God bless you

That's the name of the movie

10. His baby pix jus brought a smile on my face.

11. This Majid is sinfully handsome.I just can't wrap my head around,how one person can be this good-looking. Smh....it's just too much.

12. I want to love me some majid. Dude is so cute.

13. He's handsome but not really my spec.Give me Kenneth Okonkwo any day.lol