Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gbemi Says Celebrities Have The Right To Clap Back Inbox x

Friday, May 06, 2016

Gbemi Says Celebrities Have The Right To Clap Back Inbox x

Beat FM's OAP Gbemi Olateru Olagbegi replied her followers who think celebrities don't have the right to talk or clap back due to their status. She noted that celebrities are only humans too and there's a limit to what they can take..

49 comments:

1. They have the right to clap back yea,but in a sensible and matured way.

1. Some of these silly fans are frustrated and have a lot of time on their hands.

Going to someone's page to insult the person is totally unacceptable in my opinion.

If you get insulted while constituting a nuisance on someone else's page, lick your wounds cuz you asked for it.

2. Make she yansh down somewhere!
      Is she also a celebrity?

3. When e reach her turn,y she no snap back?
      Abegi she's just a gbeborun that likes gist.

4. Portable...help me ask oh! All these bandwagon rubbish don tire me. You go to work by 2 abi 3 am when I'm snoring so you can prep news & gossip for me when I wake up & you're a celebrity? Abeg to who abi what? Maybe in your kindred but nobody gives a shit about you

5. Gbemi OO, SO YOU hereby confirm that YOU and your gossip group of friends pushed those Olomufin brothers to the edge abi? You are guilty of what you preach against and even joined a fan of yours to mock his psychology degree. What was their crime again? Because of a wedding they paid for asoebi ooo.
      If it is not the way ordinary Nigerians has kept you idiots in a tight corner,by now una go don grow metal wings begin fly!
      Gerrout and go add more length to that short clitoris of yours. You are a bully so you should be the last person to talk about this. It is always good when someone else is on the receiving end! Mtchewwww. Idi iru ka nsi egbe.

6. Gbemi OO, SO YOU hereby confirm that YOU and your gossip group of friends pushed those Olomufin brothers to the edge abi? You are guilty of what you preach against and even joined a fan of yours to mock his psychology degree. What was their crime again? Because of a wedding they paid for asoebi ooo.
      If it is not the way ordinary Nigerians has kept you idiots in a tight corner,by now una go don grow metal wings begin fly!
      Gerrout and go add more length to that short clitoris of yours. You are a bully so you should be the last person to talk about this. It is always good when someone else is on the receiving end! Mtchewwww. Idi iru ka nsi egbe.

2. You didn't put your mum's pic up cos of what people will say? Then you not proud of her.

1. It's not bcos she isn't proud but u knw how bad mouthed some ppl are,b4 some1 wld gv her mum insult she may not b able to tolerate. Let her celebrate her on bbm. No need to allow sum1 insult u unnecessarily on social media.

2. But she put those brothers to ridicule on social media because they had interest in a wedding that is not her own.
      Oh! Please. She should take several seats inside LAWMA van.

She ain't seen nothing yet. Mind you, you don't have the right to tell someone what to wish you. So she should also better stop putting up her own picture or posting her views cos it disgusts me in particular.

3. Shantelle's Empire6 May 2016 at 07:29

Same way Juro olumofin snaped cos he was tired of pretending to deal with it. Hello pot? work on your leaking mouth first.

1. Don't mind her!
      But she is allowed to throw subtle shade 2 her colleagues.
      Onu ugba!!!!

2. Don't I just love you Shantelle?

3. God bless you!

4. You just took words out of my mouth!
      Hello firewood pot? How dare you call out gas Coker kettle, bullshit.

4. I don't see the sense in this comment,most celebrities live a very fake life hence the need to "impress" at all cost... Keep your life private and people will admire you.. Involve the public in your personal life what you see is exactly what you get..

5. Snap nawww, make we see.

1. Make she snap nau, make we release Olumofin rottweilers on her. Looks like she has recovered from the below belt they knacked her before. This time, na inside dungeon them go send you.

6. End time clap back *in one trillion's voice*

7. This agadi will not hear word. Has she recovered from the Olumifin brothers diss yet?

8. People are just plain mean! You should've put your mum's pic regardless.

9. If you want to put up your mum's picture, please do so.

If you don't, who cares?

You want to clap back?

Well, do so too. Just watch what you say while you're at it.

You might be forming 'snapper', forgetting that the anonymous troll is probably smoking you out and obviously has nothing to lose, unlike you.

And another thing is putting all of your business out there. That just gives them something to talk about and insult you with.

Afterall, there are still celebrities that are doing very well, but have not been in the news for being trolled or entertaining trolls. Not like they don't have haters. It's simply because they don't give them any ammunition to shoot with.

Even if the trolls want to mouth off, they can't do so on the said celeb's page. They do it on blogs instead.

So, biko, Gbemi, go make more shoes and leave trolls alone so that they'll leave you alone.

1. Abeg! Make which shoes? Like the olumofins said, she should go for clitoriplasty and elongate that short clitoris then find a man that will gbensh her well. All these rants re signs of endtime Konji.

10. In other words, the so called celebrities just want praise singers and ass lickers on their page. No problems if you guys are paying, then I will praise sing in the exact words you want but if not, abeg pack your load and go employ praise singers. Haven't you heard that praise singers dey wipe mouth and you want it free of charge.

11. I get where u are coming from Gbemi.And wanting to clap back.
    But Clapping back only brings u to the level of the Lowlife.
    And I mean no one should have that power over you. NO ONE.
    I am sure there are Loads of Beautiful Fans who love u and say nice stuff.So why bother wit dem worms?

And by the way,how many of them wil u clap back at? 5? 10? 100?

Arguing with Idiots is like playing Chess with a Pigeon....no matter how good u are,d Pigeon is going to shit on the board and strut around like it won anyways.

So u see?Those Sad people are not worth your time.More so your reply.Treat them like what they are:Non-existent Trash.

1. Wordddd!

What's the use of exchanging words with a bitter and frustrated person who has nothing left to lose in their life?

It's silly getting worked up over someone's opinion which means nothing to you.

2. Lol!!! In your mind you've made sense with this comment? Pretender like you. Fake woman! Feel free to hype yourself under anon as usual.

12. Every one is a celebrity abeg. Snap if you like. Your phone, you data but be mature about it.

13. This one sef na celebrity? I agree with her though. We are all humans.

14. Exactly!!! Awon smello trolls. Very soon, celebs will start having special assistants for clap backs, and the assistants will be brutal to trolls.

15. Ndi bu celebrity na ekwu okwu, onye nkea aputakwuo soro na ekwu.

Ife nkea odirodu egwu.

Mtcheww

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nobi this lady those brothers do RIP neh.. Lolx... She dey claim celeb too? Lord come and end this world already abeg....

1. Na faint she faint oooo.

2. Na faint she faint oooo.

17. Being a celebrity comes with a price...deal with it or crawl back into a cave.

You can't eat your cake and have it.

18. what is this one saying

I hope she doesn't classify herself as a celebrity?

19. so she thinks she's a CELEBRITY?
    Hahahaha I laugh

You see that cane Genevieve use to beat sisiYemi at the airport,
    some real celebrity would use that on you pretty soon

20. Yes o, they should clap back. Some 'fans' can be so annoying.

21. So she sef join celeb, why would she even call anyone a lowlife, this girl has a bitter and proud heart, it's obvious from her utterances, wat are u biko and have u recovered from d olumofin's epic disgrace.

22. Is this not the wrinkled v@&%#&@ babe that year? But people phulease celebs are humans too give them so aerospace, wuna don hia?.