OMG!..*Stella dont panic,DONT!*
Monday, May 02, 2016
47 comments:
Cows in the university premises😮😮😮😮😮...uhmmmm
ReplyDelete902 comment 2016
Bwahahahahaaha..See dat aboki hiding behind dat tree..wetin him dey fear?
DeleteBut why is he hiding?
DeleteTo your question Default smile, before Nko in my school the cows are owned by the VC they will just be messing everywhere up.
I remembered you and yemi7up specially this Sunday Default, this month will be Good.
Nawa ooh
DeleteThis people no dey again ooh.
I just remembered back then in futo
He wasn't hiding.He was chilling & watching over his cows.
DeleteAmen.Thank you Nuvi Honey, you are bless.
DeleteUna no find better koboko wipe him yarnsh red abii.
DeleteHahhahahahhahahaha all aboki nah suspect now... Blood suckers
DeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteNot in UNN.These people should just go already.Enugu is quite peaceful,they shouldn't just spoil the peaceful city a beg.
DeleteThis just reminded me of my days in Unijos,bomb scale.. #nottoonicememories
DeleteKeep doing hmmm till they will enter your father's house. Yoruba Hypocrisy at its best or kilo die lohun?
Delete@ sweet greatest josite
DeleteBut it's normal nah or is it because of the harm boko haram is doing in disguise as fulani herdsmen.
ReplyDeleteOrdinarily,it would have been okay. But not in these dangerous times.They should just stop for now.
DeleteWow! You're very perceptive!
DeleteGrammar
ReplyDeleteThe pix up der ain't UNN
DeleteDid u attend to the college? It's UNN with a capital letter.
DeleteMadam lizzy, it is. Near agric gate. That big abandoned building behind UBA.
DeleteNice move by d security
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteLeave all these grammer about gestation period and million dollar questions.
ReplyDeleteWe are in desperate times. This is getting out of hand and something has to be done.
If it will mean forgoing beef, no problem, afterall, red meat isn't the definition of healthy.
I just imagined this happening three years ago, when my younger sister was there, and maynne, I literally have goosebumps all over me right now.
Please, the relevant authorities should do something. All unfenced places should be solidly sealed off.
Armed security personnel should be employed to patrol the walls.
Please, I really don't want to hear stories of people's children being slaughtered by these monsters.
Whoever the VC is right now, he should please, please, not let Nigerian parents down.
I don't know how these evil demons will leave bushes on the roadside, to trespass into people's properties and everyone is quiet.
Seriously white, I agree with u complete %
DeleteThe undertone. They are close. Watch them even more closely. Fulani herdsmen my a**.
ReplyDeleteMy Alma mater kwa? Biko I don't want to hear stories that touch and tickles the bum bum ooo. They should carry their kaya OUT.
ReplyDeleteGod please protect ur children
ReplyDeleteAll these fulani herdsmen tho
ReplyDeleteAboki abeg carry your cows to another place
ReplyDeleteI no fit shout.how person wan take know when bad tin wan happen..
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
Haaaaa! My sister is there oo. let me even call her so she'll be vigilant mbok.
ReplyDeleteBuhari is a terrorist
ReplyDeleteLet's forget about eating meat and start eating stock fish
ReplyDeleteExactly. Boycott meat. Stop complaining and start doing. I stopped eating beef 2 weeks ago. People power works.
DeleteThese people are just courting trouble. I hope Buhari is watching closely cos this may just be another Boko Haram in the making.
ReplyDeleteI heard some senators rejected the grazing reserve bill. Kudos to them.
This story get as it be. I've seen this exact photo about a year or two ago with a different story
ReplyDeleteLet dem disappear kia kia!
ReplyDeleteEven in Uniben...they also come to feed and litter everywhere.
ReplyDeleteSoon people will be posting and screaming "Fulani Herdsman" in PH with pictures of cows grazing along Trans Amadi Road, as if it wasn't normal before or it is now abnormal.
ReplyDeleteCows have been grazing all over the country for eons. Soon, we will know the people behind all this political drumbeat against so called "Fulani Herdsmen"
That is how it starts...
ReplyDeleteThey should cut the fucking grass. They have labourers,cut those bushes
ReplyDeleteThe one that upsets and scares me is when they use major roads sometimes holding up the entire road,like I can't take it.
ReplyDeleteI start shivering literally. These cows even brush the side of cars,even peering in leisurely sef!!
I'm like,what if one cow suddenly runs mad and decides to hurt people? Should I rely in whatever these little kids use to control their animals and pray for my safety? I just don't understand.
Lwkmd @ peering in leisurely.
DeleteI know this post isn't funny, but I couldn't help bursting into laughter at those words.
Just imagined a cow giving you a stare down in traffic.
Lmao.
Iphie good evening. I quiet I agree with you, its longer safe seeing them around, if only there can be another means for them to just remain in there region throughout the year.
DeleteLol,very scary stare ooh. Eyeball to eyeball. The guts on those Cows ehn.
DeleteThat idiot posing for the picture, is he one of the cows or one of the herdsmen? Why is he in the picture? Meanwhile, Boko Haram is against Western Education, hence they may be targeting educational institutions and UNN is not exempted. School authorities all over the nation should sit up in protection of their school premises as well as the students. I believe that the violent herdsmen may be auspices of Boko Haram.
ReplyDeleteA lot has changed in UNN, wow!!! Which one is Mariam Babangida auditorium again?