Thank God its Friday!
Have a Drama free day *side eyes*
Thank you for the gift,I got the alert.I AM IN SHOCK!..I would have loved to announce the amount but i dont want those who hate me having a bad weekend.bwahahahahahahahaahahhaha.Staying #DRAMAFREE
*Coughs*
............................................................................................................
FLATMATE NEEDED ON ALLEN BY JULY
Have a Drama free day *side eyes*
Thank you for the gift,I got the alert.I AM IN SHOCK!..I would have loved to announce the amount but i dont want those who hate me having a bad weekend.bwahahahahahahahaahahhaha.Staying #DRAMAFREE
*Coughs*
............................................................................................................
WORD FOR THE DAY.
FLATMATE NEEDED ON ALLEN BY JULY
I have a 2 bedroom flat on allen avenue ikeja, which am also sharing with a friend but she will be going to the US by July and I cant afford to pay the rent all alone as the rent alone is 600k, with a service charge of 60k for Nepa bill, security, waste bin and cleaner, making a total sum of 660k, which will be divide d into 2 between us. its just for you to move in as the room is set with Ac, Fan, newly painted, nice cutton.
I am not collecting agency fee cos I want a very good God fearing single lady or single mum of 1 child as my daughter is always very bored. and someone that will also go to her office in the morning and come back in the evening. I can be reached on 07051849623.
GET A PRIVATE FOR YOUR WARD
Every child is unique and has the potential to be great. At E-tutors, we are committed to our
task. Get a private tutor for your ward:
- Primary classes
- Secondary classes
- Preparatory classes (GCE, WAEC, UME, PostUME, CommonEntrance, IGCSE, TOEFL, SAT, GMAT)
We have network of qualified teachers all over Lagos.
Please call us now: +2349020013553, +2349082231098
HELLOOO
Having a stand out brand is the best way to get noticed in the marketplace.
Do you need a logo, website or photos of your products and services for your social media pages and marketing materials?
What about animated clips and videos to promote on youtube?
Contact us @startboardteam on Twitter
@startboard on Instagram
Facebook.com/startboardstudio on Facebook
Do you need a logo, website or photos of your products and services for your social media pages and marketing materials?
What about animated clips and videos to promote on youtube?
Contact us @startboardteam on Twitter
@startboard on Instagram
Facebook.com/startboardstudio on Facebook
Email : Startboardstudio@gmail.com
Phone numbers : 08149574722 , 08074488810.
We are a team of creative people that delivers quality services, fast! We looking forward to hearing from you.
Also, we are doing a graphic design for 2 BVs for FREE. The first two BVs to request for it by mail or phone call gets the slot.
God bless you.
DISTRESS LAND SALE IN ABUJA
Please I'd like to sell my half plot of land in Apo, Abuja for 650,000 naira.
I am in serious need of urgent cash to settle some immediate needs, interested buyers should please call or watsapp: 09020939873. Thanks.
SONY CYBERSHOT CAMERA AND CANON PRINTER FOR SALE
Please Bvs, I am a final year student, financially handicapped, without any helper. I urgently need to sell my Sony cybershot T99 camera and Canon selphy photoprinter, to proceed with my project and survive in school. Both in perfect working condition, Selling for #50, 000.
I pledge to give #5000 to a needy student.
Contact me on 09039637914 or projectstudent11@gmail.com
Thank you and God bless you.
YOU ARE INVITED!!!!!
Emeka invested 1million naira In fixed deposit at a commercial BANK for 3months. He recieved an intrest of N10,000.
Osas invested €220 (N85000) in SWISSGOLDEN BULLION for one month. Refereed his friends to invest as well. He and his guys received a bonus of €800 which is N284000 each!!!
Financial intelligence is key in these harsh economic times.Invest wisely.
We invite you to Attend our 1hr presentation and learn how thousands of Nigerians are quietly earning in euros.
Time : 11am
Venue: 4 irewole street opebi, by tastee fried chicken junction.
Date: Saturday, 14th may, 2016.
Please contact 07035054765 to reserve seat and know more about SWISSGOLDEN. (Whatsapp only)
Mtn 1500
2091 9561 5959 7334
Appreciation for Nylon Sealer and kitchen scale
Good day to you and the wonderful family here. I really appreciate God for what He is using Stella and this blog to do for many including and especially me. I also appreciate the Angel who choose to remain Anonymous, God bless you and your family in Jesus Name. You both are helpers Anyone should never pray to Miss.
I pleaded for Nylon Sealer on this blog to start my food business.
Stella, I not only got the perfect sealer, she also gave me a fine kitchen scale. She also prayed for me and my business.
Anonymous and Stella, Words cannot describe my feelings now but I pray that the God will arise for us sake in all areas and give you a come-and-see testimonies, breakthroughs, signs and wonders in this month of May in Jesus Name. God will fight your hidden battles and defend His interest and investments in your lives so that you both will remain Relevant all the days of your lives in Jesus Name- Amen.
Tanx Stella
Bv Bimbola
FOOD!!!
Are you to tired to cook or you are urgently in need of soups, groceries or any kitchen supplies? Just call Omogee on 07052820618, 08033984187 and you'll have all your items delivered at your doorstep. You can also reach us on
Instagram: Omoge_olowosibi
E-mail: yemisitinuoye@yahoo.co.uk
Thank you.
ASUN? |
BIG SALE : OPERATION EVERYTHING MUST GO
With Children's day around the corner, this is the best time and place to shop for your kids. Do you have kids between the ages of 0-3 years? Call / send a whatsapp msg to tel:08121196716 to place an order for your KID's CLOTHES and ACCESSORIES (bibs, tommie tippie feeding bottles, toilet training seats, bath tub, bodysuits etc) for HALF THE ORIGINAL PRICE.
We are located in Port-harcourt but delivery can be done to any parts of Nigeria (depending on the no of things you purchase). DON'T MISS OUT ON THIS SEMI OSHO-FREE LOL.
MTN
2562-2024-6449-2907
1953-2453-1383-8788
02 CLEANING SERVICES
I would like to advertise my business O2 Cleaning Services on your blog. We provide professional home and office cleaning services; some of which include move in/move out, post renovation cleaning, residential fumigation, post party cleaning, daily/bi-weekly/weekly/monthly home cleaning all at affordable rates. We can be reached via call or message on 07034382761. Also, please followus on Twitter @O2Cleaners. We look forward to your patronage.
Thank you.
Regards.
PLEA FOR BABY THINGS
Good day Stella,please any bv that is through with child bearing but has baby things lying around the house should please help me with some(car seat,baby walker,bouncer and any other baby things),I will really appreciate the kind gesture,thanks. I can be reached onmoyin_far@gmail.com or 08105445861
PROFESSIONAL WIG BRAIDER/MAKEUP BRUSH GIVEAWAY
Hi everyone.
Am into professional braided wig making and are very affordable. Am located in Lagos and can deliver any where. Please, find attached my work sample.
I have a set of bobby brown professional make up brush for giveaway.
FOR SALE
.I have a 2kg Haierthermocol washing machine for sale.. It's 4 months old and in good condition . Used it few times only .. I m putting it up for sale as I'm relocating. It goes for #12000.I stay in delta state but can send it to any location in Nigeria . Interested buyers should call me. 08089580325. Below are attached pictures. Thanks and God bless
FOR SALE AND GIVEAWAY
Have this pairs of shoes for sale. the black and the butterfly is 5k respectively
Size 36 n 37. The orange one is 36, giveaway to Benin BVs.081310977721 Thanks....
CHILDRENS’ DAY PROMO PACKAGE:
To qualify, make a down payment of N50,000 (Fifty Thousand) Naira and above between now and May 28TH ,2016, on any of our lands, and spread the remaining payments within 12 months, this guarantees you a 27% Discount on all Lands you purchase, also, your child will be given a ticket to the ADRON EDGE CHILDRENS’ PARTY, featuring OLAMIDE, on 28th May,2016,at CMD Magodo play ground.
You also stand a chance to win a scratch card, with lots of mouth watering gifts to be won, Hurry now and key in today.(Please Contact me on annastasia.njoteah@adronhomesproperties.com or call 08139353467 for Details)
Thank you so much Stella, God bless you.
FRENCH TUTOR AVAILALBLE
I run a weekend French Class/Lesson for Adults and children that are interested in learning french. Its for BVs living in Ibadan.
Saturday: 12noon - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
Sundays: 3pm - 5pm
2pm - 4pm
Sundays: 3pm - 5pm
Address: 12 Omowale Kuye Avenue, off Idiape Medical Centre, Ikolaba, Ibadan.
Special classes for home tutorship and the weekdays can also be arranged for those living in and around the environs of the venue.
For more enquiries call: 07069586373, 07011209474.
Its very affordable.
Special classes for home tutorship and the weekdays can also be arranged for those living in and around the environs of the venue.
For more enquiries call: 07069586373, 07011209474.
Its very affordable.
Angelclare Cakes @Ibadan and Environs.
For that exceptional taste in cake book/order for yours cakes @Angelclare Cakes. Make your occasion a day to remember! We Bake Yummy, Creamy, Fluffy, Moist, Tasty, Healthy cakes with innovative designs for variety events, such as Wedding, Birthdays, Baby and Bridal Shower, Anniversaries, Cartoon characters cakes and more!
For bookings and Orders in Ibadan/Lagos. Please Call/Text/WhatsApp :08182624098
Pin:5677164C
There will be 5%discount as shoki or giveaway for SDK BVs.
For bookings and Orders in Ibadan/Lagos. Please Call/Text/WhatsApp :08182624098
Pin:5677164C
There will be 5%discount as shoki or giveaway for SDK BVs.
RENT-TO-OWN.
3Bedroom Semi- Detached Terrace Duplex within 'GIONIHOMES ESTATE' an exclusive & serene environment.
Enjoy 10% Discount Till May 29. 2016
Price: N37.5M.
For just N1m Reservation fee, 10% Deposit To Move In, Balance spread over 10yrs. INTEREST RATE @ 7.9% . Location: KM37 Lekki-Epe expressway opposite Lakowe Lakes International golf course For Enquires please call:Omolade ;08020677299
CATERING SERVICES
My name is Jennifer and I run a catering service which offers meal services to suit one's budget be it for an office party, house party, get together, birthdays, weddings
D'Foodmarshal has got y'all covered! Also offer weekly or monthly meal
plans, sourcing for food items or food stuffs, fruit salads, office or
home delivery avaliable as well all at fairly reasonable prices....Attached
are some pictures of services available....Contact Call- 08027884804....
Whatsapp- 08182579342....First person to call/WhatsApp to place an order
for two bowls of soup gets a free bowl of fruit salad!
SONYES CAKES
Sonyes cakes (Sonyes signature ) is a baker based in Port Harcourt Rivers state.
Please contact us For all your occasions cakes.. Birthday ... wedding... Small chops and pastries.
Order for a cake and get six cup cakes
Training is available too at affordable Price.
Thanks
Bbm 58C7A255
whatsapp 07035545342
Email.. Sonyesbakryph@gmail.com
whatsapp 07035545342
Email.. Sonyesbakryph@gmail.com
MAKEUP ARTISTE NEEDED
Please I need a make up artist in port Harcourt that can highlight, contour and tie gele very well on the 21st of may 2016. Contact me on 07056022202
Thanks
FREE TRAINING
Are you jobless, tired of staying at home, are you tired of living from hand to mouth and depending on others.
Here is an opportunity to be self employed and earn a living by learning how to make small chops for different occasion for FREE, yes you read right!
Register with 1k at Multi D n D events located at 39 Roju Avenue, by Alh amoo busstop Ojota Lagos. For more enquiries call/WhatsApp this no... 08037123044
First 20 people to WhatsApp this number gets free materials for the training. Hurry NOW
STRETCH MARK CREAM FOR SALE
Good day Stella,How's the family?I have stretchmark cream for sale at
7k per cup.It works on natural stretchmarks or the ones caused by
cream reaction.Its really effective and purely herbal,get yours and
share your testimony.Call/text/whatsapp:08088768193
BOOKS ON AROCHUKWU NEEDED
Hello Sweet mama Sdk, God bless you for your kind heart. Please help me post on ihn.
Dear Bvs, I'm currently writing a project on "The sociopolitical and cultural history of Arochukwu Before 1900". I would be grateful for any information, on books that would be of help to me, as i can't travel to the village, due to financial constraints. I can be reached through 08079150971 and thearochukwugirl@gmail.com.
Thank you.
Thank you.
HAIR BRAIDERS AND NAIL TECHNICIANS WANTED IN PORT HARCOURT
Hello SDK,
Nice job you are doing. Opportunities for employment come my way a lot and I would like to extend some of these opportunities to BV. So here goes. There are job opportunities for
1. Hair Braiders for a salon in Woji, Port Harcourt
2. Nail Technicians [ability to fix lashes would be an added advantage] Woji, Port Harcourt
Kindly call 07062836222 and get scheduled for an interview. Hope this helps someone.
ACCOUNTANT WANTED IN PORT HARCOURT
Kindly see other opportunities.
1 3. ACCOUNTANT IN A DIAGNOSTICS CENTER IN PORT HARCOURT [80K SALARY]
4. ADMIN OFFICER IN A HAIR SALON IN GRA [40K]
Kindly send your cv to hcd@excelandgrace.com or call 07062836222 for more info
Hope this helps someone.
Regards
TEETH WHITENING
Hello BVs, do you know that your smile is your best accessory. Having an attractive smile makes a lasting impression, so...
PURE SMILE is introducing mobile teeth whitening treatment at the comfort of your home or office
Our exclusive ORGANIC teeth whitening gel is made of 100% natural components. It guarantees you a natural teeth whitening without sensitivity or gum irritation.
Hurry give me Call/whatsapp on 07053935361.
BBM ; 2AC8FF11
Be proud of your smile, smile with Confidence!
UNHOLY VIRGINS
Guys, please don't allow these virgin girlfriends to lead
you to hell fire. Tell them oral and anal sex are sins.
Tell them it is also a thing of pride to only suck their
husbands' penes, because they ain't gonna marry you.
Please don't let these greedy virgins who cast
fornicators as sinners but don't see anything wrong
with oral sex to bring you before God's wrath.
you to hell fire. Tell them oral and anal sex are sins.
Tell them it is also a thing of pride to only suck their
husbands' penes, because they ain't gonna marry you.
Please don't let these greedy virgins who cast
fornicators as sinners but don't see anything wrong
with oral sex to bring you before God's wrath.
They are wayward and you should never let them deceive you.
Hold on to your faith and rebuke all temptations.
Do you know that thing virgins do when they sit on your
erect p3nis and go forth and back like a kangaroo to
achieve high clitoral stimulation will break your penis?
Hold on to your faith and rebuke all temptations.
Do you know that thing virgins do when they sit on your
erect p3nis and go forth and back like a kangaroo to
achieve high clitoral stimulation will break your penis?
Guess you know our health care system is not built to
treat broken penis? Please stop this wicked act as it
may affect your performances when you get married,
while she'd be enjoying sex with whomever she's gonna
marry, displaying cowgirl and reverse cowgirl positions.
Wait. Who said virgins shouldn't be in relationships? For
chrissakes, they should, but in only godly relationships.
Don't kiss your girlfriend or cuddle her - resist
temptations - give her only 90 degrees hugs.
They have lied if they told you God doesn't regard cuddling and
kissing as sins. We children of God must do things to
please Him. Don't stay in a room alone with her.
Always meet her in open places.
The world is coming to an end and you don't want your
virgin girlfriend to make you a candidate of hell fire.
Whether vagina sex or oral sex, sex is sex and you
must resist every temptation.
kissing as sins. We children of God must do things to
please Him. Don't stay in a room alone with her.
Always meet her in open places.
The world is coming to an end and you don't want your
virgin girlfriend to make you a candidate of hell fire.
Whether vagina sex or oral sex, sex is sex and you
must resist every temptation.
If you have been committing these immoral acts with your virgin
girlfriend, please desist and seek the Lord's
forgiveness. He's ever willing to listen to a repentant
soul.
If your girlfriend wants to remain a virgin till marriage,
please encourage her and don't leave her. Your
encouragement does not involve meeting her horny
needs. No.
And to all the good and godly virgins, don't listen to
boys when they tell you oral sex, anal sex, sucking of
nipples and french kisses are not sins. Run away from
them. And don't allow your boyfriends to masturbate on
your thighs closest to your vaginas. That is how one
guy masturbated on the thighs of his virgin girlfriend
several times without knowing sperms were rolling
down to her vagina and when she told him she's
pregnant, the guy insulted her, that she has been
cheating on him...that how come he didn't penetrate
her vagina and she's pregnant.
girlfriend, please desist and seek the Lord's
forgiveness. He's ever willing to listen to a repentant
soul.
If your girlfriend wants to remain a virgin till marriage,
please encourage her and don't leave her. Your
encouragement does not involve meeting her horny
needs. No.
And to all the good and godly virgins, don't listen to
boys when they tell you oral sex, anal sex, sucking of
nipples and french kisses are not sins. Run away from
them. And don't allow your boyfriends to masturbate on
your thighs closest to your vaginas. That is how one
guy masturbated on the thighs of his virgin girlfriend
several times without knowing sperms were rolling
down to her vagina and when she told him she's
pregnant, the guy insulted her, that she has been
cheating on him...that how come he didn't penetrate
her vagina and she's pregnant.
We should raise godly girls and boys to respect the
fact that sex and all its accessories were created for
marriage. If you are a virgin boy or girl, don't engage in
things that will annoy the Lord your God. Leave sex
and all its enjoyments to sinners and strive to please
your God so that you can be called His own.
As written on Facebook by Chukwuemeka Ekenaka
culled by Bv petitethelma
QUALITY AND AFFORDABLE DIAPERS FOR SALE IN ABUJA.
Good day dear Stella, God bless and strengthen you for the good work you are doing through your blog, remain blessed. Please blog visitors i have quality and affordable diapers for sale in large quantity. It absorbs very well...just try it out and trust me you would call for more. I have enough for wholesalers and retailers.
I can be reached on 08032764764 or 08127740007. Thanks for posting.
CRUNCHY PEANUTS
Call for your freshly prepared delicious and crunchy peanut..BVs in abuja, we deliver direct to your homes, schools and offices.
Contact lexyjayconcept on 08033666998, 08053015591.
Please i will send shoki as soon as I make sales.
PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Leesharh Makeover is giving huge discount for brides on their special day. Your Introduction, Traditional and White Weddings makeover at a very reduced rate.
The chief bridesmaid also gets a free makeover from us.
We are also giving one FREE white wedding (bridal makeover) in the months of May and June. Thanks for your patronage in advance. God bless you ma'am and blog visitors
What are you waiting for?
Call: 08114142658
BBM: 5BF6C96C
Personal Driver and Cook Available for PH residents
Port harcourt residents, if you are in need of personal driver with a genuine driving licence, a good cook for indoor and outdoor catering please call 08185737479. Maximum satisfaction guaranteed.
CHIFFON TOP SELLERS NEEDED
I need quality chiffon tops at affordable prices for work. Contact me if you are in Lagos. Please, it should be affordable. Whatsapp 08065211204
US BIRTH PACKAGE
Good day Stella. God bless you for this your beautiful platform.
Want to deliver your baby in the United States of America?
We arrange ante and post natal delivery care, hospital arrangement for delivery, accommodation, feeding, as well as passport and other documentation for the baby.
Our Packages include 30days stay, Two months, Three and Four months stay. For an additional cost, we can also arrange to accompany you.
Call: 0807 948 5499
Email: usbirthpackage@gmail.com
SHOKI
GLO 50053 14097 78100.
50053 83376 13095
ETISALAT 5261 5247 2135 915
7493 8877 6415 680.
God Bless.
VACANCY
Stella darling,
Please post this for me whenever it's convenient for you as it may help someone. I got the wind of it and it's 100% genuine ...
"A company situated at Lekki, Lagos requires the service of a resourceful individual:
Position: Secretary
Qualification: A minimum of OND
Requirements: Computer literate, Shorthand, Ability to transcribe a recording
If interested, forward your detailed CV to iejrecruitments@yahoo.com on or before Friday, 20th May, 2016.
Thanks a lot dear Stella,
Kind regards
THANK YOU DAVID BALLER
Good day stellz of life. I want to send my appreciation to David baller for the shoes he gave to me today. The shoe fine oo and the quality make sense *shines teeth*.. thank you Lord, thank you Stella, thank you David baller.. BV's should please patronize him.. thank you.
WEDDING CAKE PROMO + BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY
SUGAR & SPICE is based in warri and we are into baking of all kinds of cake for any occassion so to all intending couples whose dates falls between this month of may through September 2016, there will be a promo for you my lovelies.Hurry now and make your orders.For a 5tier wedding cake @55k you get a traditional box cake for free..order a 4 tier cake @45k and you get 150 pieces for free.
Then for my love for kids i will be giving out a free birthday cake to any bv whose child's birthday falls on the 27th of may (children's day). You don't wanna miss this golden opportunity do you? So call or whatsapp on 08034622756 /08059560156
@sugar & spice, your satisfaction is our watchword
A NEED FOR CONTACTS
Please am in need of contacts of people that sell things that are meant for schools, ranging from school bags for all levels,school shoes, school toys for kids, stationery, cutlery for kids, sport wears for kids, costumes for schools,school bags, lunch boxes etc.
Please they can be forwarded to zion.stephanie@yahoo.com or i can be reached on 08060406464, 08052897637
URGENT EMPLOYEMENT
hello stella,
I commend the selfless service you are doing and i hope that our young ones will learn from you. Please i just opened a cake shop in ajah and i urgently need a very good cake decorator who can work with fondant, butter icing very well and can bake other pastries properly.i would appreciate if the person stays around ajah.I can be reached on 08182289442. I would be grateful if you publish this on your blog.
kind regards
Nimat
Nimzy's bakery
Haruna bustop shangotedo ajah
INTERNET
Please I would like my fellow BVs to patronize me in order to meet my target. I sell Smile super-fast 4G LTE internet service.
Please find below Product Offerings ;
· Pay N12, 500 and get a SMIFI+ One SIM card + 5GB Data capacity for 1 month payable in advance.
Subsequently customers can pay #9,000 and get a data bundle valid for 12 months, or pay as low as #1,500 and get 1GB valid for 30days.
Coverage spans across Lagos, Ibadan, Abuja, Port-Harcourt, Benin, Asaba, Onitsha.
Please call 08170350106 for your free delivery across Nigeria and for more details.
Attached below is a picture of a SMIFI which can be connected to up to 10systems at once!
Etisalat
Mtn
Glo
The first 3 people dat purchase a smile device from me gets one month free subscription.
A thank you memo and plea for Patronage
Hi bv's, patronize us for your handmade jewellery and costume for special occasions, wedding, engagement, beads for aso ebi ladies at affordable prices. Call or add on watsapp on 09038582447 for enquiries. Worldwide delivery!!
Thanks to all the brides and husbands to be who applied for our June Jewelry give away, we have chosen three lucky brides and we are excited to work with them. Please, we can only make provision for 3 brides for now to avoid disappointment. There would be another give away for July brides. The entry date will be announced.
Thanks.
Jemscreations.
Thanks.
Jemscreations.
Signing out 'CONTEMPTEDLY' ...LMAO! *Side eyes at the BV who used that word*
SDK
IHN is here!
ReplyDeleteToo much drama, enough already Yimu*
Hi5 Stella.🙋
Where did u see drama? Rushing to comment without reading.
DeleteLast drama of the week, let's enjoy it biko
DeleteI still can't get tired of thanking d Bv dt gv IVF to TTC BV's for free.
DeleteGod Bless u plenty plenty.
Wig braided drop your contact no under this comment,don't have time to type because I want to buy wig.
DeleteWait oo, who am I seeing up there African Royalty? Chichi? Ohhhk na.
DeleteIHN IS HERE... GOD BLESS THE GIVERS AND THE RECEIVERS! AMEN!!
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteFirst?
ReplyDeleteNope. Try again next week
DeleteIhn is here, my space
ReplyDeleteShits on it
DeleteEnough Richards. God bless u all o.
ReplyDeleteGod grant me my heart desire. Have a blessed weekend everyone.
ReplyDeleteEnough of this biko
DeleteHe will..
DeleteDays for sure.
Ihn news is here. tgif
ReplyDeleteWelcome to SDK IHN where drama is our friend.
ReplyDeleteTo Nwa Amaka, Ebony Gold and Blog Buster, una all weldon, the Lord is your strength.
To XOXO MYSTERY, thanks so much for speaking my mind. I've refused to say anything about the newest drama on this group because I belief it is the pure work of Nwa Amaka.
Since her days on this blog she's used to crave for unnecessary attention by pulling our legs through all this unrealistic drama.
There was a time she said she just gave birth to her 8th kid in USA. She also came through one anonymous saying she's her bf sister that Nwa Amaka has one babalawo in Suleja that she do visits and she promised to open her nyansh here, up till now, the anonymous has vanished from this blog after getting the attention she wished. But why all these stupid attention seeking on this faceless blog for goodness sake???
Now that you've gotten the attention you demanded, what should we be expecting??? But have it @the back of your mind say, no be all of us fall for this. Ire o
Shut up Larry. Nwaamaka is facing a sensitive situation you are here blabbing. Be a man for once
DeleteI don't know why they crave for attention like this on a blog
DeleteMy question is when they become popular on a blog what next?
Drama!!!
DeleteThank you 😊!
DeleteExactly, cus if truly Ebony gold did that, she would have responded and given us feedback through Stella and d ebony gold has been missin in action since yesde. Yeye De smell
DeleteThe lady with pimples, use parboiled rice water to wash your face.
Delete@Ideato, the mouthpiece of Nwa Amaka, I'm a lady and refused to be a man
Delete@Ammie, me self no know, help me ask them
Ideato shut your mouth u expired idiot.
DeleteAss licker!!
Nwamaka is fake, get dat into your tin skull.
She is looking for unnecessary attention and is idiot like you that will buy her stories.
She keep lying about everything just 2 get attention.
her lies are becoming 2 much to ignore.
Stella u didn't post my reply 2 Ideato n lafresh yesterday.
Pls do justice and post this one 2 avoid causing havoc.#lol#
I saw your response @confused portable
DeleteSo I loaded shoki today, dts nice
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
DeleteMy line was barred again..
Yea
ReplyDeleteIn house news don turn to American idol I don't know what they are fighting and contesting for.
DeleteEveryone should stay in their space and respect others.
Please when you all get your price can u inbox me.
See grown women fighting like kids I wonder how u live among your neighbor's and co workers.
The person who has dat 1500 is a fraudster.. Card already used
ReplyDeleteIf you are not handsome at 20
ReplyDeleteNot strong at 30
Not Wise at 40
And not Rich at 50
CHECK YOURSELF SELF
YOU ARE FINISHED
Culled from a Morgue
Nwaamaka God is your strength
Lol. Welcome back babe, don't disappear again. Plssssss
DeleteSpot on.
DeleteLmao Mumu! Blogbrity aka ideato aren't you foolish to be playing this prank? My God
Delete@jbaby I'm at a network restricted place for now. I'll be back fully in June by his grace.
DeleteIHN loaded.
ReplyDeleteStella,I am waiting for my own Alert.Things hard.Lol.
Space booked.
Stella as my namesake you go need to send me some of the cash oh.
DeleteHope no drama here today
ReplyDeleteBcos u people don't allow me concentrate on my exams ,I will just be rushing here every 10mins to read comments
Bet Y😩
IHN welcome o jare😘
Switch off your phone...
DeleteUnless you want EFEDEDE
You better concentrate to avoid failure
DeleteLmao. Abeg ibukun, read oo.
DeleteConcentrate on ur exams...
DeleteGood luck..
Lovely cakes everywhere.
ReplyDeletein-house and out house, God bless all of u. have a drama free weekend and be happy.
ReplyDeletehahaha
ReplyDeleteNigerians no get chill!
After loading the cards, them go post am as shoki. lol. how can stella even confirm if the shoki legit or not.
abi na shoki? oya see shoki na lol
*wide grin*
The only information I was able to pick from yesterday's IHN brouhaha was that bv Nwa Amaka is short and fat.
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikikiki..
DeleteL maoo 😭😭😭😭
DeleteHohohohoohohhohohohohhoohohohohohoohohohohhohoohoho
DeleteErm fellow bvs, what's the cause of dark under arms abeg? Don't say fat cus I've seen slim girls with it.. It's do bad that they still go on to wear sleeveless tops with it. What's the cus abeg and ways of preventing it
ReplyDeleteYou probably shave with a shave stick that's why. Use Veet for a whike and you'll see the difference.
DeleteXxx Trinity Xxx
You use fake deodorant
DeleteUs coconut oil. Kikiki
DeleteNo be me get o. Was just wondering what causes it
DeleteStop using razzor blade to shave.
DeleteAm I the first to comment??😀😀
ReplyDeleteNo..
DeleteTry harder next week.
I watched a testimony on TV a while ago, the buy had hand Ulcer and has always been in pain with swollen arm, then he was prayed for and the healing began. It moved me to tears. People are Goin through difficult times, fighting life threatening diseases. I pray that God wil heal and touch ur lives as he healed that boy, healing is coming you way, and may God lead you to the right place and reveal what to do to you. Don't ever give up on ur matter, cos ur healing is near.
ReplyDelete*boy
DeletePatiently waiting for drama
ReplyDeleteWait till you turn metuselah
DeleteIdeato d nuisance
DeleteDefender of the universe!
DeleteODE
IHN is here again
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers and recievers
Stella pls share that 300k reach my side ooo
Any amount will be okay for me
In house news. Ekaabo
ReplyDeleteTo those trying to bring down another woman's success your end is near.
No mind them. Don't get y they are picking on Nwa Amaka
DeleteXxx Trinity Xxx
I put to you sdk blog readers that ideato is nwa amaka.
DeleteIdeato is everybody idiot
DeleteK
DeleteNwa amaka is actually blogbrity. So she uses blogbrity these days to act like she don't care/send then uses ideato bride to constitute a nuisance and to hype herself and nwa
DeleteAngel Blaze, 😇😇. Biko see 👀 to April giveaways pleaaaaaaaaaaaaaase. God Bless...
ReplyDeleteMumu, how dem wan take see you wen u de under anon
DeleteSigning in 'Contemptendly'. Beautiful cakes every where. And I saw I500 Mtn voucher. The sender try oo.
ReplyDeleteNZUZU whale Izuu
DeleteLol... Why does this anonymous like disturbing nzube
DeleteAnonymous 14:11 don't u ever give up, the lady has refused to dignify u with a reply, give up na. You insult someone yet the person never replies just change n start loving her.
DeleteYou've all refuse to understand that nzube is same with anon.
Delete@ J baby, what if the anonymous and Nzube are same person.
DeleteWhy does it always have to be an anonymous cussing out Nzube when she is hardly a controversial person on here.
Anything to be popular. #Longhiss#
Thank God no pant and bra tearing today, lovely weekend to you all.
ReplyDeleteIn house news, open?? Lol... Mbiase gurl won't kill, yesterday is gone, make una nor disturb my eyes with past 'yanings'.
ReplyDeleteI woke up with fear, the fear of "survival".
ReplyDeleteHow do we make it in this economy? How?!
And then I wondered, if I am in fear (at least I have a steady source of income).
What is going through the minds of those living a "pay as you go" life?!
I will life up my eyes to the hills......
Not funny but its well.
DeleteMy own is why did nwa Amaka use d pic of a slim tall lady as her dp b4?
ReplyDeleteSo una know dat it is no longer fashionable to be fat. Yet you choose to remain lazy and fat
You guys should leave Nwa Amaka alone
DeleteXxx Trinity Xxx
Idiot. She is not fat
DeleteKwakwakwakwa...
Delete😭😭😭😭😭
DeleteShe is not fat and she's beautiful. And not fake like most of you.
DeleteNwamaka is short, fat n bleached out.
DeleteHello everybody!
ReplyDeleteHow are you all doing?
Tgif!
Yay!!!
Nwa amaka I hope you've sort things with your "DH"?
DeleteYo! An album just dropped in Naija which is the best thing to happen to Naija music this year! It's an album better than all the albums Davido has released in his entire career. I would have said it's better than all the albums Wizkid the 'yaga' master has released, but lemme just pity him since he's got a few classics to his name lol. This album is titled 'Klitoris' by Brymo!
ReplyDeleteWhen Ghanaman wrote about it yesterday, I thought he was exaggerating. But no, he wasn't. I got online and downloaded the whole album and dang, it's been a while any Nigerian artiste dropped something this good.
I'm not Brymo's PR officer, I'm not related to him, infact, I've only seen that niqqa once or twice, but I appreciate anything good. See ehn, na good music dey sell itself! Chai
Pls go here to download the album and thank me later: abegmusic.com.ng/download-brymo-klitoris-album-track-by-track/
Also don't forget to buy the CDs o, to support the niqqa.
I'm outtie
Oh thank you!! Thank you!!! I agree with you.
DeleteBrymo's album is a wonderful work of art.
So Eesah, you're "Aunty UJU's children's day carnival"
DeleteWhy "Klitoris"? Why not "dique".
DeleteI woke up with fear, the fear of "survival".
ReplyDeleteHow do we make it in this economy? How?!
And then I wondered, if I am in fear (at least I have a steady source of income).
What is going through the minds of those living a "pay as you go" life?!
I will lift up my eyes to the hills......
No cash giveaway?
ReplyDeletePlease let subsequent giveaways include jobless graduates. Some jobless graduates are "broker" than single moms.
Times are hard.
@Quicksilver, your Olosho job no dey pay again?
DeleteAbi O. Everyone, the government, society etc have forgotten jobless graduates. All I see is people blaming them and telling them to be self employed and to learn skills without any form of help. Some have been jobless for over a decade, and with the high turnover of young graduates, things become more difficult.
DeleteSpot on.
DeleteI concur...stella please consider jobless graduates
DeleteLol...unabashed quicksilver.
DeleteSeconded..
DeleteTrue talk...
DeleteHard times dey ooooo .
Hello
ReplyDeletePlease somebody bless me with that washing machine.
ReplyDeleteGbam! @ those words for today. Stella, you like to tease shaa!
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed and restful weekend y'all.
Nwa amaka how far na?
ReplyDeleteWhat was the outcome of your trip to Niger republic ? Kindly send an update since you live your life on this blog
Anything for cheap attention
Idiot born by mistake. Leave nwaamaka alone let her breath
DeleteBwahahahhahhahhaha...
DeleteGo and hang urself busy body. Nwa amaka how far with your wasted life.
DeleteMy dear o .The way people seek for attention on this blog beats my imagination. Even if it means cooking up different stories tufiakwa!
DeleteNo be only niger Republic na congo kikikikiki
DeleteWhen we were complaining of hardships, another calamity has beheld us. N1,000 can no longer make a pot of soup. Tomatoes now N100 per seed. Businesses are broken down. Hunger, starvation and depressions. Families with children been starved to sleep. No garri to soak sef and rice N18,000 per price. Armed Robbers terrorizing all the areas claiming they are hungry and blaming it on present economy.
ReplyDeletePMB, in as much as we believe in change, there are so many questions that need answers;
1. When you promised Nigerians N65 as against GEJ’s N97 per litre, did you not remember subsidy, the very subsidy removal GEJ was criticized for at a subsidized price of N110 per litre? GEJ negotiated but you imposed.
2. What happen to our Naira since you took over? Is it still GEJ bad lucking our Nation?
3. Why is hardship, depression, insecurities, killings, lack, economy meltdown etc the result we get for the patience you asked Nigerians of.
4. Will we die before seeing all the CHANGE you promised?
4. Mbaka you said we will understand the “WHY” when time come, NOW Mbaka WHY????????
IN ALL, THE RIGHTEOUS SHALL BE PRESERVED.
JOIN YOUR VOICE, JOIN THE JOURNEY, THIS IS OUR OWN GOVERNMENT, SUPPORT SDKBLOG.
......…TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT AND SAY A PRAYER FOR SDKBLOG…...
Pray for nigeria
DeleteMay God continue to protect and provide for us in this times.... AMEN
DeleteMadam!!!! 100 for a seed of tomatoes? Hmmmmmmmmm,pls where is it sold..... I am not disputing with u that times are hard but let us not join and add fabu to make it sweet. I knw bag of rice may b dt ant u stated but abeg no seed of tomatoes is 100 naira.
DeleteIts really terrible
DeleteLa sweet, I stopped at 100 per seed..seriously laughing here. Lemme continue reading. May God help us. Vegetable soup ti take over
DeleteYest IHN was hot.
ReplyDeleteWaiting for more drama.
brb.
When will the drama be abt you? Singing if nobody talks abt U den U are nobody.
Deletewho de recharge all this card sef. m done trying biko... My birthday s on d 28th n i still dunno wht to do. God bless us all
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday inadvance! Birthday mate to my son he will b very happy.
DeleteI don't even bother loading the cards I can't struggle to discover that I loaded 200.
DeleteI also feel they have been used bf sending or loaded by emjay.
When we were complaining of hardships, another calamity has beheld us. N1,000 can no longer make a pot of soup. Tomatoes now N100 per seed. Businesses are broken down. Hunger, starvation and depressions. Families with children been starved to sleep. No garri to soak sef and rice N18,000 per price. Armed Robbers terrorizing all the areas claiming they are hungry and blaming it on present economy.
ReplyDeletePMB, in as much as we believe in change, there are so many questions that need answers;
1. When you promised Nigerians N65 as against GEJ’s N97 per litre, did you not remember subsidy, the very subsidy removal GEJ was criticized for at a subsidized price of N110 per litre? GEJ negotiated but you imposed.
2. What happen to our Naira since you took over? Is it still GEJ bad lucking our Nation?
3. Why is hardship, depression, insecurities, killings, lack, economy meltdown etc the result we get for the patience you asked Nigerians of.
4. Will we die before seeing all the CHANGE you promised?
4. Mbaka you said we will understand the “WHY” when time come, NOW Mbaka WHY????????
IN ALL, THE RIGHTEOUS SHALL BE PRESERVED.
JOIN YOUR VOICE, JOIN THE JOURNEY, THIS IS OUR OWN GOVERNMENT, SUPPORT SDKBLOG.
......…TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT AND SAY A PRAYER FOR SDKBLOG…...
The tomato own surprised me, tomato is now more expensive than PMS ahhhh.
Delete4pieces of tomatoes for #200
DeleteSee Igbo people complaining of tomatoes. Outside egg sauce n salad garnishing, tomatoes is useless for now. Ofe akwu ti take over( correct palm kernel from Afor Nnobi market sef). And mangala fish and okpei Nsukka don cheap. Hian.
DeleteStella share that cash oh, or I sue you, don't eat alone please, we need added funds in Nigeria here. Lol
ReplyDeleteYou all should take it easy on the dramas oh, don't take things here so seriously.
Nwa amaka I don't know y you introduced someone on this blog to your husband, thts a risky thing u did, most ppl here, the work they do is troll, pls and pls keep ur families outside this blog, even Stella hersef guard hers jealously.
Everyone should kiss and make up
I am sure she had learnt her lessons. Please can we move on and let her heal?
DeleteKisses muchos mi muchacha. How you doin?(in Wendy Williams voice).
DeleteJbaby I am back o, missed u and everyone here like kilode. I be wan jarrrrr, but I saw my great granny n she pursued me back to here. So ayam back stronger. This blog sweet die.
I see efrybody. Been reading all posts. Egwu dikwa!
Emjay baby I see you too o....I don't know what is going on, my only advice to u is this is a blog, Be Wise! And think before you click. Many are in anonymous mode. Been off radar but my mast is on full blast once again, make una forward me all d gists. Hahaha.
So yesterday thier was a memo from nwaamaka lamenting of how someone she was trying to help wanted to break her home.The same Nwaamaka on this same blog hv been giving us gist about her boo's proposal n all.So yesterday d memo got me confused and I asked innocently if Nwa amaka is now married.Only for this Bitch,attention seeker,asslicker called ideato to come under my comment calling herself a bastard not me,going under people's comment and replying them like a deranged animal,like a dog who is infected with rabies. Stop showing people how fustrated ur life is ok! If u need help say it.IDEATO or whatever Tf u are called.Hold ur two smelly ears don't mess with me
ReplyDeleteNwa Amaka is married, single, a single mom, has about 8 kids both biological and adopted ,rich, from a poor home
DeleteShe switches to any status that suits her imaginations.
She's bipolar
Ass hole. Your call out in the chronicles post wasn't enough?? Attention seeker.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeletePoint of correction Linda eze, it's not ideato, it's idiot ato, that's 3 idiots combined together.
DeleteDarling Linda, forget ideato bride. Her name is faith martin aka blogbrity aka ideato aka idiot
DeleteIdeato is nwamaka's personal dog!
DeleteHer job is to bark from morning till night without pay.
What can one do to a dog other than chain it??
Mr or Mrs holier than thou above, if person wan even change and turn a new leaf, it is not with that ur over judgemental tone of voice.
ReplyDeleteEka, how is your Ikorodu primary school teaching job?
DeleteEka, how your "poverty" boyfriend that cannot even buy recharge card for you
DeleteUnholy virgins.
ReplyDeleteSome girls claim Virginia when they have divirgined their bum.
Proff in sucking tj
I heard another one that pays now is licking a guys bum!!!.
God have mercy!.
Ehnnnn, disgusting...... But na wa oo, u are worse dan an ashewo if u do anal na......
DeleteThe first signout meme gbasky!!! Fast fingers haf rushes the cards....oriegwu!!!
ReplyDeleteHope Last Inhouse drama doesn't kwantinue today? I hope not.
Stella rmember us in paradise ooo this alert u gat must be real big....God bless the givers, the receivers and the hustlers.
Na Wa ooo...
ReplyDeleteWhat is that holier and thou on about?
ReplyDeleteAre you advising or judging?
Gerrout jor
*than
DeleteWord for today so on point
LaFresh idiot
DeleteIHN is here
ReplyDelete*Drop bench*
Don't mind the "fegins" we have nowadays
ReplyDeleteThey know all the blow jobs and anal styles
They also know all the places to touch on the body during foreplay
Yet they are "fegins"
IKwawkwakwakwakwakwakwa
I have this friend in abj...dem don burst her anus tire...infact,d place wide like lagos-benin express road but her totoh is still a 'fagin' confirm!.. She said she will keep it till d wedding nyt. Oriegwu!
DeleteWhat did you call them? Fegins?
DeleteHahahahahaha
*faints*
IHN welcome
ReplyDeleteThat was how we went for P.T.A meeting yesterday and one woman had an epic disgrace while trying to sound posh
It happened that the school authority decided that 2days in a week be set aside for fruit snacks (no biscuits or caprissonne et al)they will snack on fruits,while we were tryna pick the days for the fruit snacks,a woman objected to the proposal and said that she's vegetarian and therefore she doesn't eat fruits imagine!!!!! Lmao 😁 😁 😁 😁
Don't even tell me that it was a slip of tongue 👅 coz she kept on insisting that she and her kids are vegetarians. Everybody kept laughing at her
Ehen !! Pls mums in the house,the rate at which our kids are turning obese is alarming,I think it's high time we introduced this fruit snacks day in all schools. It will help them to live a healthy life.
Lets ditch this junks they eat daily and limit it to special occasions
Thanks
Good point
DeleteIn some schools I know, no snacks and juice allowed. Just fruit and water and of course food.
DeleteBeautiful cakes i see. God bless the givers and receivers, Ami.
ReplyDeleteSomebody should do a giveaway cake for my birthday Na this beautiful Month of may. Its on the 26th o. Seriously hoping and praying.
Yummy snail and Pomo. I am salivating...
ReplyDelete9ja which way?? So I went 4 a job interview on monday, after passing dia test n interview, only 4 dia MD to tell me he would give 25k for salary! Choi! Big estate firm oh! Upon my msc certificate.... which way nija
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehe you never see anything. Go and learn a trade
DeleteReal estate firms na commission job naa. The 25k na stipend for airtime and tfare. Na marketing job.
DeleteMtcheeeeeew, even d 25k, dem go de owe u salary, ndi ara
DeleteChoi, didn't he read ur C.V properly? The country never bad like that nau.
DeleteI'm sure he felt you were overqualify for the job that's why.
Drama drama,loading
ReplyDeleteDrama! Drama!!
DeleteUse your coconut oil and calm down the drama.
DeleteI have closed my legs and have been pretending to be a mermaid since o, my mind is off sex till marriage. He is willing to wait for me till we say I do.
ReplyDeleteSex is not food.
After now, u ll say u gbensh, or u r married or rev sister,you better keep your life off this blog b4 u become Nwamaka the migrating bird
DeleteStella Stella
ReplyDeleteDash me some change inside that your alert na
#sideeyes#
Happy weekend all...
Stella Stella
ReplyDeleteDash me some change inside that your alert na
#sideeyes#
Happy weekend all...
Drama everywhere.... Ok na
ReplyDeleteI am waiting for drama. abeg you people should bring it up.
ReplyDeleteNwa Amaka the bipolar lady oya oooo. Egold or what where is your robust reply. Lair lair people on this blog. Too many people wants to be popular by force. who popularity self help.
Make una use una popularity talk to una brother Buhari not to run down this economy.
I see so many cakes, and i am salivating at all. Hope una go give me free one.
No more tomatoes for this country. May God help us. Buying Buka food like rice and stew now, i will wait ooo. Dont know what they are using as stew.
Am so depressed! Just found out am pregnant and I have a 6 months baby that have refused to be weaned and still depends totally on breastmilk.
ReplyDeleteDon't know what to do, am so confused. Never knew family planning do fail.
God Why? Thinking of even having an abortion.
Stella waiting for my own share of the alert.
ReplyDeleteStella abeg share d money reach me oh! Mbok... tins are really hard. No job everywhere.
ReplyDelete@ that BV that sent in that virgin write-up, this is a wrong blog for that. How many 'firgins' do we have here? Durr
ReplyDeleteAUNTY UJU CHILDREN's DAY CARNIVAL 2016
14 Days To Go..
3 tomatoes is now going for 200naira that is enough to worry about than people's issues and useless drama 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😀😀😀😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteI wash and cleanse my self from every evil drama oh lord let me write about better things ijn.Great are you Lord.
Someone should pls bless me with 5k.this poverty too much, I don think tire sef.
ReplyDeleteSo i've been busy...
ReplyDeleteOops! I used the "been busy" line again.
I'm sorr....errm, you know what? Hit your head on the wall.
So, as I was saying, been busy and just saw my blog pet going from post to post ranting like a raving mad dog and foaming in the mouth like an imbecile, just cos she was "poked" ONCE for not minding her business. Hahahahahaha
Bitch is so touchy!
Look "atew"...
The miserable idiot even went as far as involving Sisi wey no do her anything.
Your lame comeback made you appear retarded.
You throw cheap insults like a frustrated pepper seller.
What the fuck is "Arabella sells beer, sponsored her wedding. Sisi, sagged boobs, deportee"? Mscheew!
Very lame punch line.
A mere product you invented mentally.
A figment of your "stuffy" imagination.
How boring is that shit?
Bitch, i'd state facts about you...
Facts you uploaded on here yourself.
When you call XOXO a fathead, which means a stupid person, by the way, or tell her you heard she has a MIGHTY SCAR on her face, she'd tell you she has a long head and not a fat one, adding she is so breathtakingly beautiful to such extent her man urged her to quit her job so he could open a kiosk for her, as dude does not want her snatched from him.
Hahahahahahaha.
Anty, who asked you?
Call XOXO half-baked and she'd go about correcting people's grammar just to prove to you she at least attended primary school.
If in doubt, ask Rolex Chick.
Symptoms of going cuckoo..
Bitch cares so much about what people think of her on SDK blog that she'd climb mountains just to prove you wrong.
So yesterday, Gj said you were stalking her on IG.
And even asking around for info about her.
XOXO, na life be this?
Who damaged you like this?
This is what happens when you have nothing interesting going for you in the real world that you feel the need to build your existence around a blog. You are so carried away by a mere blog that you are forgetting to get a life.
Even if it's the current pathetic life you are living, make do with it.
A life where you have been used and tossed around that you can give a vivid explanation on how men with tiny dicks, in a bid to compensate, baptise your slacked, tired pussy with saliva similar to the one that drips from the mouth of a rabid dog. And of course, while at it biting everything sagged, bent and overused on your body with their feller buncher teeth.
"Truth to God", na she give us this gist o. Hahahahahaha
Oh! How i'm loving this phrase >> "truth to God"...bwahahahahaha
Sisi, e ma binu.
TGW, abeg, forgive this child trapped in the body of an old, scarred, exhausted woman.
I remember her saying she was from a wretched home few days ago.
Now, i'm not saying it's a crime to come from a poor background, but this is what happens when you are the breadwinner in a family of 50, with no steady income.
I hope you now understand Xoxo Mystery's pathetic plight?
I can only imagine how difficult it must be being at the mercy of different men daily.
Drilled, banged, shagged, pounded and used, just to put a meal on the table.
A wretched life it must be!
I sympathise with you, boo <- Now, XOXO, this is a fact you shouldn't believe.
Ihn... boos
ReplyDeleteLast ihn for d week.
Weekend!
Holier than thou. If you you don't have anything better to say keep quiet. Drama everywhere for just a little misunderstanding. Enough of the name calling please. So this weeks comments on Ihn was dedicated to me and Nwaamaka. You lots are jobless indeed. Everyone composing epistle just to show how unattended to most of you are.
ReplyDeleteXoxoxo
Stella I sent nwaamaka and apology but she insists I meet her. I'm on duty this week my off day begins on Monday. If I can I will travel to Abuja and meet her but if I can not God Almighty know that I was not trying to blackmail her.
This sun is serious
ReplyDeleteEverything is so expensive now, is it only in Lagos?
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeletePlz someone should bless me wit any table top fridge dat is nt in use again....plz in to start for a business,dis economy harsh
ReplyDeleteNaija single girl, I read ur post today on sdk, nd I just remembered hw I saw a message, a girl sent to my hubby abt hw shhe has given her hrt to him nd he didn't tell her he had some1 all this while, na so the man no even reply her.
ReplyDeleteAnonymous xaai said...
ReplyDeleteStella pls ignore and give mama nnuku the money.why should anyone tell you what to do? It's your blog.Mama nnuku has brought happiness to lots of us on this blog and I really miss her.pls bless her with the 50k.
Love you Stella
12 May 2016 at 22:57
Vera elete jalugbe, you no even talk 20k so it can go round.
We need someone to do strait jackets giveaway. Werey ti poju. Awon ti Niger republic. My God will judge you for making me laugh so hard till I bit myself.
Stella, remember me in your alert kingdom. I humble 😎
If she remember you abeg send me mtn card. Oshey
DeleteLast drama of the week, let's enjoy it biko
ReplyDeleteTyrant Fulani Buhari has the anti midas touch.
ReplyDeleteEverything he touches turns to cow shit!
Same scenerio in '84/85.
Ihn still on point. I see beautiful things. And the Virgin write up. Hahaha. If only they will listen.
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers and the receivers.
Stella Kork...eku ise. I understand your signing out. Too many issh out there. I read some mails then some of your posts, like u don't have friends? Oriegwu! Biko on this blog alone I got 60+ add on my PINS and 6 very close friends. And watcha saying bout munched chats? Hahaha. NNE cool down inugo, I have many munched chats, some eye popping forwarded to my inbox. Women. Hmmmmm. Many people asked if I know wat u talking bout? I no know o, have never called ur line, never chatted wit u , I remain ur blog visitor. Forgive them if u can and raise your bar to edit ur friends list. And I challenge anybody dat has any mail or chat or video chat where I ever discussed any bv or Stella Kork in bad light bring it forward. I don't do such. My Momma taught me better than that. I am not 2 faced. I'm straight as a pin in mind and body but if u push me then i tell u wat d bobos at one korokoro by Owoseni Street in Itire Oshodi do for a living. Yes. I know AREA.
XOXO MYSTERY...the one man squad I see you too, I'm tempted to type Adanne nekwa mgba, kuba Ababa kuba Ababa(My dear lady, see frenemies, fire them, finish them, fire on) but No! All I can say for now is *it haf do* cease fire!!! You n few old Bvs here understand d game. It has never changed. Some working very hard to pull others down, if your comment does not tally with their own, wahala. I even saw a comment that EEbony Gold is same as XP. Egbegbe! Newbies who won't pipe down n learn d ropes. If I want to type about Nwaamaka is that what I will I type? The Nwaamaka I know reach house? Chiamaka Davids? Mbanu. Posterity will not forgive me because some of her relations are my family friends like Aunty Adaobi ****eze(mummy ifeatu) who is close friends with my elder sister?) back in da days in Enugu?. Noo na. I know how many people I sent mails here begging to stop abusing Amaka. Same with so many others, I know their homes, they know mine, some I do video chats with even while cooking. We know our group. Same kind of upbringing and same thought processes. We don't stab. We run businesses to earn extra income quietly.
I don't put mouth inside Nwaamka mata, her life. Her choice. Only thing I have to tell u all is her laughter is plain as her heart. Get closer, u will reap from her fountain bcos she has a good heart. Leave d blog drama.
On the post for what name does your kids call you? I saw " I know a woman her kids call Margaret Thatcher" and i burst out laughing. Wobbish. Yes! My kids call me Lady Thatcher and so? If you have kids that pretend to be having siesta when you drive out only for u to return n they've baked all sorts n da whole house is oozing like a bakery wat do u do? Ofcos, I put their faces to d wall n mete out punishments, my DH will only mutter *you guys should go shower n clean up d kitchen*. ONLY . make I follow keep quiet make dem spoil?
Na people like dis been wan end my marriage before, but my God pass them. Frenemies everywhere. Thank God dis one no even pass my integrity test, I for hear nwiii. To those typing I should marry a certain male BV into my box, I forgive una. If I am not married and come on this blog to say I am married, may I NEVER EVER MARRY but if you are the one that is typing that a married woman is single, may PEACE ELUDE YOUR HOME. shikena.
End time IHN
ReplyDeleteNwa Amaka, I read what you wrote yesterday....
ReplyDeleteI'm sorry to say this but I think you and your husband have trust issues.
If your husband can give room for a stranger to accuse his wife of adultery, then you have to sit tight. Did you do anything in the past to make him want to listen to such blabbings by unknown people?
My dear I'm a wife and mother, my husband does not give even his family members a chance to mention my name anyhow, if a stranger comes to him with my name, he will shut the person out before he/she finishes pronouncing it. Lols...
Pls work on your marriage and yourSELF.
May God bless your home.
PLEASE I NEED A SITE I CAN DOWNLOAD WAR ROOM, JENIFAS DIARY AND MOVIES FROM.
ReplyDeleteSkills..pls,i reset my phone n lost all contacts..readd me pls mehn.tis been a while mehn.
ReplyDeleteThe 1st signout meme is so on point
ReplyDeleteHave a good weekend fam
Hello everyone, how is this weekend gonna be?
ReplyDeleteFuel is now N145, prices of things have increased.
Which way Nigeria?
Ebony gold meet Nwa amaka where?I thought she has gone to Niger to settle things with hubby?oh you mean meet at a particular date?OKAY THEN!
ReplyDeleteedible xp has come again with her fucking imaginary life no one gives two fucks about. insecure inferiority complex wannabe fool.
ReplyDeleteWe have so many kind-hearted bvs here, we also have some really heartless and mean ones. I will advice that we leave everything behind on the blog at the end of the day, don't take things here to heart. We have too many troubles out there, the blog should not be added to them. Have a beautiful weekend.....