Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Freeze Retracts Insensitive Memo He Wrote To Tiwa Savage And Pens Another One Pouring Encomiums On Her Character..

Sunday, May 01, 2016

Freeze Retracts Insensitive Memo He Wrote To Tiwa Savage And Pens Another One Pouring Encomiums On Her Character..

It is what it is and what has been done has been done!
Yesterday in an emotional outburst in support of Teebilz,Freeze Penned famous singer Tiwa Savage a memo stating she should not have granted an interview defending herself from the way her Hubby Teebilz HO-shamed her on the internet.....
Now he has retracted his memo saying that Tiwa is a good woman and well brought up and ends by saying we should pray for them!

I am not asking anyone to jump on the band wagon and support my opinion,it is mine and i have a right to pen my voice,if you follow me thats your headache and panadol still sells in the market.I still stand with Tiwa that she is a victim in all of this drama.I stand with her and give her my voice to stand up against men who run down their spouses on the social media when there is a private issue...It is a social and emotional abuse and she had every right to shame him back!
TWO CAN PLAY AND SHE GAVE IT BACK.

If they make up later fine,that's their piece of cake to eat but right now i need you to know that all is fair fair in love and war,,,yes,all is fair and if you were Tiwa you would do worse so stop Judging her and look at the man in the mirror..when you are done,cast the first stone!

Shame on all the men who support violence and abuse of the social media to cause harm on their women...SHAME!

This is my opinion,do not come here telling me you can comment but i cant...excuse me?This is an interactive forum and I don't care what anybody says,this is my voice and it will not be stifled...

Thank you.

107 comments:

1. I wrote it earlier DaddyFreeze is the biggest hypocrite ever to walk on d face of earth

1. Freeze is a confused fellow.

2. Which side you are supporting doesn't solve any problem. I still wondering why everyone thinks there opinions matters. Bad role models for growing up kids

3. He should just go nd sleep....

4. This same yellow crayfish that came out and demeaned his ex-wife on social media and the woman didn't say 'pim'.

Useless hypocrite of a man!

5. He talks to much jare!!!!
      He should face his second missionary journey cause he isn't any better.

6. Freeze is not a hypocrite but a wise man that admits his wrong and repents.

7. May this man face he life. Who as you weather you sleep or not after the nonsense you post

8. If they keep their business off social media please how will you sell?

9. Most of d people judging them are also in bad marriages.
      If my husband shames me on social media, people of God I will shame him right back. I will dish it very hot and spicy. She even tried sef and she composed herself. Abeg judges, put yourselves in her shoes.

10. Daddy Freezer is a BV
      He saw d bashing

11. What do you mean by 2 can play and she gave it back. Does it now mean when Good said Dearly beloved, avenge not yourselves, but rather give place unto wrath: for it is written, Vengeance is mine; I will repay, saith the Lord-rom 12:19 He didn't know what he was saying.
      It is well. We have taken the position of God now to avenge cos we think God is too slow

12. Frannie A na now u dey bible,so if sum1 accuses u of stealing in d office u wld keep quiet bcos d bible says leave vengeance for God. Abeg u ppl shld stop saying what u can't do in all honesty.

13. Ah ah freeze your life gets worse by the day as u contradict yourself before an entire nation.

If Tiwa wasn't polite to you by revering ur undeserving pale self, you wouldn't have felt any iota of guilt for the nonsense u typed earlier.

But because Tiwa is a smart lady who knows how attention hungry ur ilks are, people like u and that one that calls himself a producer (can't remember his sad name).. she decided to be diplomatic in order to stylishly relegate ur shallow sense of reasoning... in a polite way. Yea, that's how I'd treat an idiot like u too.

Knowing that you'd rush to let the whole world know that she finally gave u the attention u craved, and you'd form exclusive to feel cool.

Freeze get the hell out and get a life. You are bereft of common sense and not a credible moral tutor, esp not when it concerns marriage.

14. Stella ur head dey see baje......Tiwatope I believe u

2. Stella, today you have a new fan! Ur sense of reasoning is 100%. Keep it up sis

1. kuins' Cakes n More, abuja.08077010809 .1 May 2016 at 11:55

Stella, I just love u more and more everyday. This ur post made a whole lot of sense, I personally won't take half of this shit tiwa has taken, I won't even promise to be this calm,God bless u and tiwa it's going to be well. Biko who has tiwas number? I feel like speaking to her and console her sincerely.

2. Exactly. They want to use the media to bully her. What fuckery? I'm with Tiwa too.

3. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeew, mumu

1. You bring a private affair to the public you give people that ordinarily shouldn't have opinion about you one, problems arising in marriage so far physical abuse is not involved should be settled between the couple, you bedroom should be the courtroom and your bed the judge.

4. I just pray all these stop, it's just too much

5. Walking to church

1. Anon11:10,in order words. U don't have a car. The good Lord will do it for u also

2. James, "in order words"? May the good Lord do it for you too, Amen!

6. Stella!!!! Pls is freeze jobless? Haba we don't care and don't want to hear about them again... every1 is fighting his or her own demon!! Good luck to them..if u yabi freeze now the next thing na how much do u have?????lmao @ least my papa get money and am getting there!!!!Lol nigerian's with that defense how much are u worth!!Hian STELLA if u put 1 more tiwa story. Would report u to EFCC

1. This is what Tiwa get for marrying someone named Tbillz, u get to pay all their bills. The only Bill I can deal with right now is from Bill Gates generation. Any other Bills is a friggn set up!...Ladies ona dey hear?#eye opener!#in other words, i'm getting tired of this whole Tsquare gist already. Fridge is confused#period!

2. This is what Tiwa get for marrying someone named Tbillz, u get to pay all their bills. The only Bill I can deal with right now is from Bill Gates generation. Any other Bills is a friggn set up!...Ladies ona dey hear?#eye opener!#in other words, i'm getting tired of this whole Tsquare gist already. Fridge is confused#period!

7. Medicine after death.

@daddyfreeze, u hv said ur true mind earlier. So just get lost

8. Its well.. After watching that interview yesterday, i developed an instant headache... D pain in her voice broke me.

9. Ehm it haff do we haff hear you. Why you sef dey take panadol for person headache? Allow dem both to heal biko.

10. Anty Stella ogini di? Calmdan!! Today is sunday oo

11. *chuckles* Stella the activist. Freeze must really think that being fair complexioned is an indication of possession of common sense. However, Freeze's self commendation on being a good judge of character... I can only lol.

12. She tried and to think that she was doing everything for the man feeding, clothing him and all that. Choi choi.

for me i CANT And Will NEVER tolerate Any Form Of Abuse What so Ever. I pray she heals so fast and Move on..

Any woman that chooses to die there all because of what society will say na the persons cup of tea.

Be independent and Never settle for less

Tiwa i assure u that it will end in praise.

13. @Daddyfreeze, must you remind us the language u all came from?
    From the way you all disgrace your spouses and yourselves shamelessly and publicly, we already know the language u all came from. Just spare us some unnecessary details. Please

1. Kai!!! Do ppl come from a "language"...tribe you meant. Walahi,James, ori e ti dota.

2. James oo, I knew you would pick on that . LMAO😂, remembering the phrase #languagepeople#.

14. Africans want women to be ode nd mumu bcoz of marriage, so it's ok for a man to call out his wife nd call her a whore, insult her mum nd she is supposed to cover up abi?
    If nt for teebillz no one knew they have been having issues for long,some1 said she is nt supposed to fire her husband, burna boy fired his mum, Beyonce fired her dad dt even groomed her for yrs, if nt tiwa for no gget one naira, nd I hate it wen they compare tiwa to toke, maje neva for one day insultd toke, if d sidechick news sef na we hear say fromm bloggers, if somew accuse you of doing something dt will mmake pple call u names, u r nt supposed to defend urself bcoz u r a woman abi? I meet with lots of guys concerning this issue nd all of them supported tiwa bcoz u cnt spoil my name nd go free, who told u pple dt tiwa want to save her marriage.. wat abt d debt own sef, imagine some1 buy something nd d will drag you to come nd pay. Put urself in her shoes b4 judging

15. Africans want women to be ode nd mumu bcoz of marriage, so it's ok for a man to call out his wife nd call her a whore, insult her mum nd she is supposed to cover up abi?
    If nt for teebillz no one knew they have been having issues for long,some1 said she is nt supposed to fire her husband, burna boy fired his mum, Beyonce fired her dad dt even groomed her for yrs, if nt tiwa for no gget one naira, nd I hate it wen they compare tiwa to toke, maje neva for one day insultd toke, if d sidechick news sef na we hear say fromm bloggers, if somew accuse you of doing something dt will mmake pple call u names, u r nt supposed to defend urself bcoz u r a woman abi? I meet with lots of guys concerning this issue nd all of them supported tiwa bcoz u cnt spoil my name nd go free, who told u pple dt tiwa want to save her marriage.. wat abt d debt own sef, imagine some1 buy something nd d will drag you to come nd pay. Put urself in her shoes b4 judging

16. can freeze just be kept in the cooler. he talks too much

17. Mtchewww!

This man sef.

18. Gosh!.'.Tiwa and Teebillz are to blame for this whole issue,both of them are guilty!..she said it herself,the marriage was a sham from the beginning,she knew it was not going to work!.Teebillz is also a gold digger!..both of them entered the institution of marriage for all the reasons which we are told not to go into Marriage!..these are the consequences of such actions!!!.All these men this women that people are all screaming about,abeg let's hear word!.she's a strong woman,he is a weak man!..oh puhleeeze!.'People do stupid things and start forming rubbish!..Age is not equal to maturity and that also applies to Marriage!!!

19. My prayers are with Tiwa cos I know and understand what she is going tru first hand!. May God heal and do the best for us all. #istandwithtiwa

20. D first wife will be laff her ass by now.

21. Being a celebrity comes with a prize, both of them should face it.

And for crying out loud, the industry is full of dramas. Another one will come and cover Tiwa's own, life goes on and on

22. Daddy freeze abi fridge wey dey always talk like woman, with em basket mouth and crayfish face.

23. Is he bipolar??? Whr was his brain before,,, ori yin she she pe ni sir baba 40 lol.. Stella I follow u stand with tiwa.

Anty stella keep in touch

24. Really? All these people should just go abeg. Why didn't they call her before posting their rubbish? They all knew there was a possibility of her responding sooner than later. Why didn't they call her before hand to tell her not to respond? Awon self serving judges.
    Na the pikin I just dey feel for in all these.

25. Stupid daddy freezer u didn't know you should have heared from her b4 coming 2 back like a castrated dog on social media. Anumpama.

26. Daddy Freeze to be 40 years in a few days and looking older than TeeMac Itsueli in his 60s? God forbid bad thing. Bitterness is bad people. Check out his wrinkles.
    You rush to abuse Tiwa and now you retract. Too late Mr Fake ass man who posts his arms wearing N64m Rolex diamond encrusted wristwatches but gets mad when housekeeper cheats him and wifey with N500 difference in stock fish head price she bought at the local market. Freeze liar oshi living in a million dollar house and eating ishi okporoko, which big man eats stock fish head and sends housekeeper to market with few thousand notes. You also wasted your wife's resources on an edible caterer and turned around to claim her Mum is evil, had children from different men, rubbish articles and tweets you posted back then.
    Go hide your head in shame Mr Article Writer.

1. Kwakwakwakwa at ishi okporoko!...
      You must be nwa wawa!...
      Well said!...
      You forgot to add that he is still living in a rented apartment!...

27. Bia freez abi freezer wat are you trying to install?

28. Even at d end of d tunnel no light ooh.

29. I agree with you 100% and anyone with a brain will. What got me is the part freeze said he hosts a gospel show. Am lost same guy that disgraced his wife and has never apologized? Hmmmm!

30. Freeze is unstable

31. This comment has been removed by the author.

32. Stella freeze dey read our blog ooo,May God bless u Stella for standing for what is right,u r blessed,whether we hv adverts in dis blog or not God mercies forever endureth here. Tiwa Neva forget to send ur exclusives here. This is d only person dt has publicly stood by you. No female celebrity can even openly console u. Shameless ppl.

1. I am telling you! Which of her so called friends have consoled or stood up for her! I observed all their pages last night ! Not one!!! Useless women!!! Not even Toolz stood for tiwa!!! This is a fellow woman in pain! I watched that that interview and broke down in tears when she spread her hands and said" 45 million!!! Where do I want to find it" I cried like a baby! No woman should ever go through this !!!
      I am happy she agreed she made a mistake ! Move on honey! You will be fine!!!

33. A bit insensitive?
    Good judge of character?
    This Freezer is just a big buffoon
    And a bigger fool at 40.
    She shouldn't have responded?
    I just got back from church.
    Order, give me patience.
    This guy deserves a sucker punch!
    After typing bullshit earlier, you now realize she's a good woman.
    May God save us from two-faced people.
    Tiwa, stay away and disassociate yourself from people like this.
    In other news, welcome to the Month of May blog fam.

34. It's unfortunate that it's gone public. Already, but even if they tried to mk it private, it still would have come out Bcos of who they are. Stella it's not always good to tk sides when couples hv issues. D truth is d both of them are hurt in this, uncontrollably angered. They are bound to take drastic steps at this point which they will regret later. Trust me they still love each other. If there was no love, u would walk away silently. It's love with lack of understanding. It's not that bad. People face worse things. Teebills is not d worst man on earth. He's just angered for many reasons. A typical Nigerian man behaves the same way. Tiwa, leave d payback game. He's ur husband and u say u still love him. Sort things out. It cn still be sorted. Funny tho, I and my hubby watched her intvw and we almost started an argument and he ws like, u just like Tiwa, u. Won't ask if av eaten, tiwa's own is dat she has money o, and I ws like wts d diff btw u n tbills, are u ever home. Will I mk. Food 4 a ghost,besides there's always food so wen u come bck by ur 2am u can dish ur food o bt no wake me up abeg. u n ur txt msgs everywhere etc. I jst gave up n went to sleep. So Tiwa n tbills tk it to God in prayer. Most marriages hv issues n issues can be resolved.

1. Stupid comment alert!!

2. 1000 likes, two of them are to be blamed on this issue,though Tbliss should be blamed more,wat they need is prayers for them to forgive each other and move on,not adding fuel to it..Stella u re a mother and we mothers bring peace not the other way round,tbliss is hurting and needs motherly hug and advice,likewise Tiwa she needs someone to always remind her that she is made of gold,in as much as i love Tiwa,Tbliss is someones son,brother and Dad.may God heal dem both..

3. If care isn't taken,Teebillz father don disown am for dt public disgrace e gv am. Nonsense,she shld keep quiet so dt anywhere she goes ppl wld keep pointing @ her as a ashewo. See Stella Damascus,if she had cleared d air since maybe ppl for see her side,in d eyes of most Nigerians,dt lady is a husband snatcher,thank God for her she relocated to d US,if not she for heat am hot...

35. Enough of all the memos. Please let no one come up with something else. I'm tired of the brouhaha

36. This freeze guy is just so annoying. Stella, u can be very annoying at times but in this tiwa's case, u r right. Tiwa is the victim here. I pity her

37. Stella please I need your help please help me please..... please help me get Tbillz barbers address and number..God bless...help a brother out biko

38. Tiwa savage and her husband should go to Dubai to go and solved their differences not Nigeria,after all that is were dey did their weeding.

1. The WEED will be SOLVED when they go to Dubia TO GO!

2. Lmao
      That's deep man😂

3. Weeding n solved??? Bawo? Lord have mercy.

4. Weeding n solved??? Bawo? Lord have mercy.

39. Yes. He wanted to shame her and she gave it back to him hot. She had to, please. He involved her mum, dad, diabolical stuff, infidelity. And she was supposed to smile through it all?
    Yes, she threw him under a bus but he had done the same thing to her. I keep telling people you cant 'cause trouble' and dictate the level of clapback you'd get.
    If the interview seemed premeditated, yes it was and no one ahould have a problem with that. She's been done for a long time and he just made it easier for her to say what she had bottled up for so long.

40. Tiwa didn't shame him well sef.
    This freezer man too talk... why didn't he speak with Tiwa on the phone before ranting? I guess Nigerians go don bash him wella that was why he had a brain reset.

41. See why it's not good to pass judgment hastily? You have heard Tiwa today, tomorrow May be Tunji and you will come to withdraw your statements concerning Tiwa. Don't you have firm conviction about the character of a person you claimed to know? At least you should be able to vouch for her not this public display of ignorance. I won't waste my time reading all those your epistles next time, seeing you're bias in your assessment of issues.

42. Fuel scarcity and nepa wahala don end for Naija ? Nonsense story from foolish sets all the time

1. My dear, fuel scarcity & NEPA wahala end for where? That's just what Reuben Abati was just pointing out in his latest write up. There are more important issues on the ground than this Tiwa & Teebillz domestic brouhaha . I guess Buhari & Co are breathing better now cause the Nigerian public is not focusing on their failures for the time being.

43. Etcetera said Tiwa and co dem married tokunbo horse band, Tiwa clapped backat him and called him full stop. Now, her marriage just like tokunbo product did not last.
    Freeze be dishing ou advice and weighing in on issues since 1900 forgetting his own marital brouhaha. Typical of we Nigerians. Na so we dey leave our own matter carry another pesin own for head. Tiwa chill,highest by next week another celeb go relieve u of ur duty post as trending topic of d week.

1. Hahahahahahahahahaha @ relieve u of Dutypost.we gat no chill at all.

44. GBAM ! @Mrs B, thank you for that comment! "cant 'cause trouble' and dictate the level of clapback you'd get. "
    If I was Tiwa self, I would have revealed much more than she did, Oh yes ... No time for nonsense!
    #IstandWithTiwa

45. So why did Freeze jump into conclusion on the first place ? Well does your opinion matter?

46. Ollie,i came back to read your comment ooh. I enjoyed myself jare,happy to read same exact thoughts/feelings I have for B. I still mix up the good hair name ooh,Rachael,Becky.

But see this Tiwa's issue ehn,babe for a sec,forget that you don't like the lady's music,personality,looks etc...look at her as a human being,maybe this whole brouhaha will not irritate you as much,and sometimes,all is not fair in love and war. Lol.

Igakwara church?

47. Why won'tshe post? Its like you have something against stella before, adaka

48. Today you earned my respect Stella. I am new to your blog and rarely drop comments. I have followed this unfortunate incident and I have to say I'm appalled by the level of insensitivity that has been on display-most esp. From women. This act of ho-shaming a woman pervaded by men and enabled by women themselves has got to stop. I would never understand why any woman should rejoice over another woman being body-shamed! A real human with a tiny bit of empathy will clearly see that Tiwa spoke from a place of pain in that interview. But I guess ours is a society filled with hate and jealousy that people are readily waiting to tear you down at any given chance. I get sick in my stomach reading comments from women defending TBlizz! Do we still wonder why women are degraded and treated with disdain in our society? Do we still wonder why marital abuse towards women would continue? Thank you Stella for lending your unwavering voice!

49. Today you earned my respect Stella. I am new to your blog and rarely drop comments. I have followed this unfortunate incident and I have to say I'm appalled by the level of insensitivity that has been on display-most esp. From women. This act of ho-shaming a woman pervaded by men and enabled by women themselves has got to stop. I would never understand why any woman should rejoice over another woman being body-shamed! A real human with a tiny bit of empathy will clearly see that Tiwa spoke from a place of pain in that interview. But I guess ours is a society filled with hate and jealousy that people are readily waiting to tear you down at any given chance. I get sick in my stomach reading comments from women defending TBlizz! Do we still wonder why women are degraded and treated with disdain in our society? Do we still wonder why marital abuse towards women would continue? Thank you Stella for lending your unwavering voice!

50. I wished this didn't happened in the first place. I love em both....but i love My Tiwa more and i strongly believe she's the victim. May God heal her soul........... Love you always .

51. I just knew freeze will have an opinion in this matter. mtcheeeeweeew.

52. Many Nigerian men hate Tiwas interview because what she said resonates with them. We women are shouting she should keep quiet because we do not have the guts to run from the same treatment we are getting at home. Our marriages are Piss poor and our children are not seeing good examples. Our men have become lazy because their fathers were not present in raising them. They left the care for mothers. Like a mother can teach a man how to be a man. Teebillz is not the first manager to be fired, burna fired his MAMA, usher, his MAMA too and they moved on with their lives. As a man, he couldn't hustle up. He sat down and was barbing hair twice a week and buying Benz. Biko hapu this matter. You marry a celeb and start comparing her to others. If she compares you to other men na die be that. Most of our men can not take the heat that they dish out. It is so sad.

53. I wish we all understand much they are all making from this! Scam everywhere!!!

54. My darling Tiwa, you will be heal soon, be strong for those that love and believe in you dear, you will definitely going to come out stronger dear

55. MrbYellow Crayfish,how market?Talker of Life,Mr Methuselah.U will be forty this week abi.If u celebrate your birthday and have the richest man in Africa in attendance,like that cool,calm guy that celebrated recently,with Dangote,Wale Tinubu in attendance,then we can continue our discussion.That is an example of a silent achiever who knows what he is doing,without necessarily being in our face at all.
    If not,please do a rethink about your life and stop commenting about every issue in Nigeria.Mr Famzer Oshi.

56. Medicine after death brother freeze,stop meddling into other peoples affair.

57. Big fool! Let him go mind his bizness. Nigerian's can't stay off people's family problems. Is Freeze Tiwa's Father, BIL, or Uncle? People should leave these couple alone jor haba!! They won't mind their bizness mstchewwwwwwww.

58. @ Anon 15:02, the fact that they all didn't put in up on their pages doesn't mean they haven't been reaching out to her or calling her, if freeze hadn't let the world know, would we have known they spoke on the phone? the other day kate henshaw was on IG defending her, so pls don't say what you don't know

59. Foolish man..,,why u nor talk to the husband too B4 u conclude again. .

60. Please help me tella Stella oo,madam no one is fighting with you over ya opinion!!so chill abeg*nnugo*
    And please enough of this T buhaha

61. Freeze is just a nuisance looking for attention... He has been ranting on air suggesting that Teebillz should sue Tiwa. Only a demon will put fuel to a raging fire and that's what Freeze is doing .