Awwwwww.....
Thursday, May 05, 2016
33 comments:
That Capt. Fabregas is seeing double "stricker" lol!
ReplyDeleteGoodluck Jonathan ! My black presideeeeent (in Brenda Fassie's voice) Viva!
Clueless bastard
Deletei still love Jona eh. Much respect sir
ReplyDelete6yrs already? How time flies. Rip to the dead.
ReplyDeleteAminu Mohammed, idiot and criminal that can't speak English. These Northerners are so annoying, let us divide this country abeg.
ReplyDeleteWonderful
ReplyDeleteGEJ & Yar'adua. 2 visionary leaders.
ReplyDeleteUnlike this nonsense we are witnessing today
WHEN GEJ WAS IN POWER, DID HE REMEMBER LATE YARADUA?
ReplyDeleteFORMING GOOD MAN NOW....DUMB EX-PRE
Thank you o don't mind the biggest fool and joke of the century when his mumu wife was fighting turai for land what did he say about it big idiat hissss
DeleteThank you o don't mind the biggest fool and joke of the century when his mumu wife was fighting turai for land what did he say about it big idiat hissss
DeleteAwwnnn
ReplyDelete@ Alameen,so here we go since we are on the subject of correcting and corrections.
ReplyDeleteIt is point of correction.And it's "it's your boss" and not "is your boss"
Alameen go and hang your self, he was his friend so deal with it, or better still make your nama swallow you up. Aboki metussa. Evil minded wicked uncircumcised amu ndi hausa. Always looking for blood to suck, go to hell with your demon possessed religion of yours, always fighting and killing where ever they are. Tueh...... #hateful comment i know, but these people can bring out all the hate ones ancestors have long buried. Curse me out if you want, I don't see it cus i don't bother to go back and read. I have got to go back to work. Did I forget to mention Illiterates that will never agree to go to school??? yes I said it.#noapologies mallams....
ReplyDeleteAll these Northerns have that bitter kola tree growing inside their heart.
ReplyDeletePlease rant under my comment and be sure to get an equaliser from me mstchewwwwww like I care.
Mother christmas is sharing equalisers! Yeay!! Have always wanted one. Thanks ma
DeleteEL OH EL *shines teeth*
ReplyDeleteGEJ humility personified. Your name follows you, wherever you go.
ReplyDeleteContinue to RIP Pres. Yar'Adua
Nice One.I just love GEJ!
ReplyDeleteThat 'hausa' man must be a senseless person. Musa was his friend and boss.
ReplyDeleteRest on Yar'adua a true, unbiased and honest leader... the best president nigeria ever had! Not this old man that is trying to make our lives a living hell with his chain agenda
ReplyDeleteGEJ lenged of democracy.
ReplyDeleteMy two cents!
Our hero!!!!
ReplyDeleteLove me some jona
Y is the first aboki vexing naaaa?
Boss ko!!
R. I. P sir
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
My friend fuck off....
After 6yrs. You never for once remembered him when you were still ruling. Friend indeed.
ReplyDeleteAnd remembering him now affects whose campaign?
DeleteI love this man jona. Rip Yar'adua
ReplyDelete@ Alameen Mohammed, you are very silly, boss by age or zoning you bloody illiterate. After now you will say Mumuhari with the IQ of a pry 4 pupil is Prof. Osibanjo's boss. In the real world that one cannot even tie the SAN's shoes. I dont blame you idiots, I blame my elders who negotiated us into this demonic union, relax, my generation will liberate her own and you fools will smell your asses.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless GEJ
ReplyDeleteStupid boko haram idiot.....boss ko boss ni....stupid core northerners who think to highly of themselves, especially those Muslim ones
ReplyDeleteOnes boss can as well be a friend olodo
ReplyDelete@delta pikin, I had wanted to rant but your comments says all I had wanted to rant about.
ReplyDeleteWhether Yaradua was his friend or not is immaterial, they both worked together and must have a little bit of
a relationship and what ever you call that is up to you. Bittermainded he goat as if the late president is better
than Gej. Deal with this, Jonathan is alive and well, Hiss boss Is DEAD and is in his grave hum haa.
swag lafresh and anonymous 17:03..do you people watch the news at all? I don't tink so, for you to have said he is just remembering him after 6years.No wonder why this country is like this! so many misinformed and bitter people everywhere.
ReplyDeleteThat aboki be tearing his pants upon Jona matter''@...is your boss'' olodo oshi...na to kill people dem know. Go school you no gree, we would give you free lunch when you are in school, they still dey corner corner eat the food and disappear afterwards until its break time the next day....
Continue to RIP Yar'adua.