Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former BBA Rep Geraldine Iheme And Otas Bazuaye Pre-Wedding Photos..

Monday, May 02, 2016

Former BBA Rep Geraldine Iheme And Otas Bazuaye Pre-Wedding Photos..

Former BBA representative Geraldine Iheme and Le Boo Otas Bazuaye look lovely in their pre-wedding photos shared on Instagram...

Date of their big day is not indicated on photos...Congrats to them in advance!

20 comments:

1. Congratulations to her

2. Geraldine Iheme, one word for you, give yourself small brain and stay of social media, only you, how many prewedding episodes? What would happen during and after the wedding, later after shoving yourselves down the public's throats then expecting them not to be in your business, you will now start begging for privacy, askk the people who are in the news how sweet it is? Abi did you win bba more than kevin or ofunneka or the rest? Please!

3. Kikikiki laff it is not her fault that people are interested in her. Beverly osu did not win the money yet she is talked about a lot. Where kevin dey? where is ofuneka? That Geraldine was very mysterious in that big brother africa house . Reserved and well mannered so she was seen as boring . People wanted to see more of her and know her more so now that we can see things about her u can be sure of the media taking as much as they can about her life. She is interesting so you may have to just deal with seeing her in the news

2. This girl that bored the hell out of me that year.Congratulations to her anyway.

1. Over-bored u mean?

Though a nice cHick,but I woke up everyday wondering why someone who couldn't even talk(yea she was super quiet and reserved like dat) was stil doing in The House.

Congratulations to u Geraldine.May God bless ur home.

3. Cool pics...
    Pre wedding pics is now d happening thing...thank God abt it shaa...

4. Good looking couple
    They should stay out of SM

5. Shantelle's Empire2 May 2016 at 07:52

I know her NOT.
    Straight legs,I like.

6. Make Dem marry jere , advertisement don too much.

7. Lovely pictures

8. Big splash is the stage name of her fiancé,he is an Edo base artist.

9. Wishing them happy married life in advance

10. Congratulations in advance. I wanted to see more pictures sha.

11. sexy hot couple. nice photos she is a beautiful girl