Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FFK's Woman Says ''My Lion Will Be Vindicated''

Friday, May 27, 2016

FFK's Woman Says ''My Lion Will Be Vindicated''

Precious Chikwendu, wife of Femi Fani-Kayode, says her husband will be vindicated at the end of his investigation by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC).

Fani-Kayode has been in the custody of the EFCC since May 9.
On Monday, the anti-graft agency secured a court order to keep the former spokesman of ex-President Goodluck Jonathan’s campaign in custody for 21 days.

Reacting to this in a terse statement issued on Thursday, Chikwendu said her “lion” would overcome “the lies and injustice”.
“If life was a movie I’m sure we would have our fingers on the fast forward button to skip so many scenes that ain’t just fair,” she said.

“But this is reality and in reality we live through it. It’s a time when strength and courage comes in play and only the brave can afford both. My lion (Femi Fani-Kayode) will walk through this webby den of lies and injustice.

“Persecution and trials are common, only the weak fear them. He remains brave and strong through all these and soon he will be vindicated. I stand with my husband Femi Fani-Kayode.‎”

The Cable

lol

84 comments:

1. Why is she granting interviews?

Did their Lawyer not tell her to carry herself away from this sensitive issue?
    No be onle Lion!

1. She must think herself a lioness
      N their son a cub

2. Iphie nah small pikin dey worry the girl. Madam all you need do now is pray for him and take good care of your baby.

3. I understand your pains madam.. As Nigeria so u like am.. If he is innocent, he will surely be released

4. Make she no go hide somewhere, them go soon arrest her as accomplice

5. If onl she knew her "lion" jas since turned a lamb.

6. Make she continue. All your rabbits that are claiming to be LIONS, you haven't learnt a thing from Mr METUH!
      I don't blame you, when you have used illicit wealth to be shining your skin like shoe polish, na local kiwi polish you go soon talk to.

When sensible people are talking, Precious that reasons with her Totoh will also Join. Don't go and breastfeed your child, the era of JAMBOREE is gone and that your mouth will vomit all that you have chopped.

This one na bad market o,better go and find another MAGA. When Buhari is done with that JUNKIE of your husband, he will not even have spinal cord again. Ndi ara. Is the price of tomatoes affecting you?

7. Yes oo...@Lion must return,because @Mrs Lioness is waiting

8. Who let the dog out?
      The people that are supposed to talk are not even talking.
      C'mon tuck in your lips and swallow that tongue of yours. Mr and MRS talkativeness. Bloody Thieves.
      Remember how Metuh said Over his dead body will he return our money, now he doesn't want his dead body again. Una own na even small something. Small pikin wen dey fuck im ancestor.

9. LMAO,,@GEOWAUT, you are silly. Lioness and Cub hhaaahahahahaha.
      Abeg this one na cat and kittens joor at most na She Goat and EWE.

10. Hahahahahahahaha @ their son a cub. Sdk bvs una get mouth.

She shouldn't be doing this tho. Oh she just shouldn't try it again. If u must support ur man pls do so in silence.

11. Mumu, wife number 1000. Dey there dey monkey yourself, few years from now, ffk will tell the world the colour of your punani and the many styles he did with you. Lion ko, tiger ni

12. He is your ancestor my dear.

13. Has Ewu rebranded to the above G. O. A.T?

14. Has Ewu rebranded to the above G. O. A.T?

15. Lion Ke? Fani wey don turn into Snail since for prison dey spit word of God all over the whole place.
      Atleast,they will heal him of his cocaine addiction by force.

16. Buhahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahhhh that lioness and cub got me laughing like a fool at work...SDKers are just another rare breeds of humans...chineke nna!!!...lwkmd

2. Wholesale quality chiffon tops and latex waist trainer available. 0703711056427 May 2016 at 06:42

OK na.. Lol

3. Before nko, how u for do?

4. Wife? Didn't know they've wedded o.

1. I tire for Stella.

Stella, na you wed them?

5. Abegeeee!!! Becos them never carry her, no be the money him take buy her SUV.

6. No be small lol.. Lion for mouth!

7. Buhari should stop being selective and biased in his false campaign against corruption. All the people he is persecuting are only the people that are opposed to his govt or southerners.
    Dasuki is only in jail bcos of his role in the 1984 coup..
    Buhari should be just in his govt so that he will not leave the office like Abacha.

1. Did they steal or not?

2. Thank u, u spoke my mind! Don't mind dat clueless mallam called Buhari.

3. Correct...your head is there. MABASI

8. She loves her man
    That's all

And FFK shall come out of this with stronger twitter fingers.
    I miss his rants.

9. Can this woman keep her gob shut?

1. Can you shut up as well....

Make I call you "unam"?

2. @jennah take a second look at the mirror

10. Stella evil APC big nose witch what is funny?

11. Shantelle's Empire27 May 2016 at 07:31

Husband? Scrathes head....errrr....stella when did they get married,and why didn't you bring the news?

12. Her Lion Of Ile-Ife.
    LOL

Kani Kani!You knew dis day would come,right?

1. Hehehe..She was too busy 'chopping' money to think of a day like this😊

13. Replies
    1. Hahahahahah... end time simba indeed!

2. Hahhahahhaa one trillion you will not kill me o..

3. Hahahahahahah one trillion don kolo I swear! U are d only one that makes me happy on this blog.

4. LMAO, one trillion you are crazy!
      Abeg! This one na endtime man cub. Who dash am simba.

5. Buhahahahahhaha Bia u this one trillion abeg make another sentence biko. Lol @ simba.

6. Hehehehehe one trillion you bad gan
      Na real Simba ..... The Lion king
      Lol

14. Ahahahah yinmu. Your lion will be vomiting soon. Hope you are ready? She sef wan trend, forming prisoner of conscience. Winnie Mandela. Ahahah

1. Very soon d lion Will have spinal Injury. They always have one spontaneous ailment or the other and name serious ones .

2. Hahahahhahaha
      The Winnie Mandela part cracked me up.
      And she is playing it well o

3. LMAO, na diarrhoea and vomiting o.
      @Ivory, that one spinal cord go even disappear. ALL those their Endtime sickness.
      Precious should get her Totoh ready, PDP real Lions will devour it while waiting for the king Kong to come out.
      Who no wan fuck young pussy. If you like don't shut up, better carry condom as you go meet his colleagues or else na another belle u go carry.

15. Her Lion Of Ile-Ife!
    LOL

Kani Kani! Kani The Man!

16. Which of the cable? DSTV? Let her be fooling hersef calling someone who has not paid a dime on ur head 'husband'. Fucking baby mama

17. He is more like her canary, are they married?? Congrats to them. He'll be vindicated In Jesus' Name, Amen but for the mean time, let's enjoy the peace and quiet while he is gone

18. Lion king, tiger ni

19. Beautiful lady with gangster husband. .It is well.

1. Desperate gold digger,unfortunately the payback day is here. Shut up and go look for the money and pay back.

20. Lol

After using our money to bleach. ..biko

1. Every fair girl bleaches in your world Abi? That's how you know a local person.ode

2. Every fair girl bleaches in your world Abi? That's how you know a local person.ode

3. Soon, her true collor will come out. We don block the pipeline.

4. Lol..anon. .Jesus loves you..she bleached yes..everyone knows. .

21. My dear this will surely pass

Your Lion is walking same path all great men have walked and he'll come out victorious

1. Sure!!!

Anybody supporting my @GEJ, I will support

@FFK...this too shall pass

2. You truly believe Fani Kayode supported GEJ? No he didn't he supported his pocket and KILLED PDP. These guys didn't believe in Jona, all the cash went into their pockets and Fani's past records, foolish rants and the fact that he even made it to the campaign team after all he had said about the Jonathan administration in the past killed him.
      As for the little girl who don't kno how to handle business, if you are wise you would have cleared all you can by now, use the cash to buy golds & diamonds for storage and would be in some Island far away from here ok. If you understand the president then you'll know your "sugar daddy" will first pay for his father's sins before his and while he's in jail the FIRST FAMILY the real one, from the original madam will come real hard on you

22. That's nice,stand by him no matter what nwanyioma.Kisses to the baby.

23. My king kong would be vindicated lol, but seriously, y are Apc politicians not arrested ? Tinubu, Amaechi nd co are not clean, so they should also be probed so everything don't look like a witch hunt lol

1. Tinubu ke? Who can probe the almighty Jagaban??? Only God!

2. Can u shoot yourself in the leg?

3. You dey mind APC

All
      Promises
      Cancelled

Very stupid set of people

24. better marry him from detention nw cos wen he goes to jail u will just suffer seeing as u will have zero access to his account.u are not his wife.dont let dese reporters fool u my dear precious

1. It is only in Nigeria that bold sidechicks will just come out and be confusing everyone. His legitimate wife and children are not even talking,because she has a son for him. Your eyes go soon open. Better pray none of the money was moved with your name.

25. Lolz..she misses her wild cat and this weather is not helping.

26. All I see is a very beautiful lady.

27. all I see is a fine ma...FFK!*sines teeth*

28. all I see is a fine man...FFK!*shines teeth*

29. Lwkmd..... @Simba. Please I'm beginning to get confused this days on what and when to use the word "Husband". Is it when you are a baby mama? Engaged? or when the person has gone to the altar?

These craze fuck ass ladies should stop confusing the young ones out there oh!

30. Fani kayode have not paid bride price to my community so she is just a baby mama....and the child belongs to us.she better collect her share and hide it well before EFCC beams their search light on her account. Lion and lioness. Dalu ooo.

31. Be deceiving yourself, by the time they finish with him he'll become a rat....una never see anything.