Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FFK's Passport Was Not Seized?

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

FFK's Passport Was Not Seized?

Hmmmm....This is like saying ''you should not'' and ''You shouldn't''.....Same meaning different words!

16 comments:

1. Buhari should bury his head in shame.
    Vindictive old man

1. Hahahhahaha why would he? Isn't it the loud mouth that should bury his head in shame for following his father's footsteps of stealing?

2. Yes it was not. Nothing like same meaning here

1. Let them keep wailing. How was ur night bae?

2. Fine dear. I didn't sleep well. I drank too much water, visited the toilet more than 5times before dawn

3. It's meant to achieve the same purpose which is that he cannot jump bail using his passport.

3. Ffk sef,so with all ur sharp mouth and big big Grammer you no hold ur side? I'm not sure ajala the traveller will let you out anytime soon o,i ll put you in my prayers

4. He has met his bail conditions, why still holding him.

Na wa for EFCC oo

5. Yeah, you're right. It's d same thing. Semantics!

6. With time all prisoners will be released and those who oppose apc imprisoned.