In profile, Femi Fan-Kayode presents the sharp, narrow silhouette of an aggressive jester but The former Minister of Aviation could easily pass as the best light comedian in the country, any day.
According to 'grammar speaking' website TheCapital.Ng ''Those who are familiar with his antics believe that he can easily build an illustrious career doing stand-up comedy.
This is because Fani-Kayode, like an unrepentant high school miscreant, is back on his grind again, telling people stories and lifting their hopes, so that he could dash them against the jagged rock of disappointment.
Even in cell, Fani-Kayode is at his ridiculous best; by a radical twist of fate, the former aviation minister has turned pastor in the EFCC cell. The Capital findings revealed that Fani-Kayode started parading himself as a holy man of God immediately he was locked behind bars. He wakes fellow inmates up in the morning with worship and praise songs and he subjects them daily to intense prayer sessions by the hour.
Besides his newfound vocation as a pastor, Fani-Kayode is also going round the jail cell promising fellow inmates that he will intervene in their favour and initiate strategic public relations efforts in their interest to repair their badly damaged reputation. Most of his newfound clients were reportedly detained by the EFCC in respect of several cases of fraud.
It would be recalled that he was detained by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) since he became a person of interest in an N840 million misappropriation investigation. The EFCC arrested him two weeks ago for interrogation. Under intense scructiny, Fani-Kayode admitted to receiving the money which allegedly emanated from the account of the Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN)''.
Stupid post...
ReplyDeleteWhat if this is his daily activities?? What if when he wakes up from his house, he sings loud and prays to God.. Should been locked up stop him from doing so??
News outlets always wanting to carry meaningless post
BTw, hasn't he fulfilled bail?? They should stop asking for bail since if they meet bail they wouldn't be let out.....
My thought exactly.
DeleteGod bless u forever my dear. Can I be ur friend plz.
DeleteYour sense of judgment is so biased.
DeleteAh why can't stop laughing after reading this?????
DeleteExactly. My sense of judgment.. Not yours.. We can't have same. Ideas or opinion..
DeleteLeave me to mine
Thanks
Thanks dearie, na for head you hit the nail.
DeleteDespite of his silly comments,I so love that crazy dude James. He cracks me up big time. I for sure know that he doesn't mean most of those words. If you're taking meaning to his comments,u're on a longthing. Lol
ReplyDeleteYeah right Femi
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteLWKMD!....
OMG!...
This is so hilarious!...Adonbilivit!...
Is ok
ReplyDeleteWhy are they still holding him even after meeting his bail conditions.
ReplyDeleteThis EFCC may God help you guys and forgive una sins.
Femi i dont understand your ways
Hiaaah.
ReplyDeleteBuhari and goons in the press will never cease to amaze Nigerians.
What is wrong in anyone giving his life to Christ and trying to win souls for Christ?
We are truly living in the end time.
It is well
ReplyDeleteSOmeone met the bail terms and they are still holding that person.
ReplyDeleteEFCC release NNAMDI KANU, Fani Kayode, etc. Baba Go Slow be acting like Hitler, God will visit his household like what He did to the Egyptians soon.
Why didn't you kukuma say dasuki?
DeleteAMEN
DeleteI can imagine the stench from his smelly breath during that early morning devotion.*covers nose* .
ReplyDeletejust like ur father's mouth smells.
DeleteBuahahahha!! FFK haf suffer
Delete'he subjects them daily to intense prayer sessions by the hour.'
ReplyDelete*swivels off chair fits of laughter*
Kwakwakwakwa.
Issoriat!
They only remember God when the going gets tough.
Firebrand Pastor Fani....lwkmd.
He had been calling Gods name long before his arrest. It's funny how some supposed men of God don't actually live by any of God's standard. He just had a child out of wedlock. Is currently living with his baby mama and will not hesitate to insult anybody that is not on his side.
DeleteYou can only seek solace from God when you're willing to admit your wrongs and repent.
That was how one mfm pastor heading a branch in Beckton east London uni was busy gbenshing girls . He dated and defrauded my friend. She deserve it though. She said after gbenshing he will kneel to pray and climb on top again then on Sunday he will go and lay handsame on ppl for deliverance. Who no fear pastors eh but not all pastors are like these ones.
DeleteThe image up there cracked me up.
ReplyDeleteJoker
ReplyDeleteAs much as I was entertained by this post, I need to ask, was the reporter in the cell with him? Does the reporter dwell in FFK's mind to know that his act of worship is an antic?
ReplyDeleteThough am not a fan of FFK, journalists should focus on proper investigative journalism whose goal is to serve up, the best of news not this dross being reported.
Lol. You should know that they are serving FFK his usual.. he would have written worse u know. This is just to draw attention to the soft side of the ever 'brave' opinionated man. Unlike what he was spewing before they locked him up.
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteKai!!!!!!!..
ReplyDeleteAbeg this story get k-leg
ReplyDelete@White Diamond We are all guilty of remembering God when trouble comes calling. I admire what he's doing. He will uplift not just himself but others too. Life is a journey filled with various lessons. I hope he learns the lesson of this experience. Like everything in life,"This too shall pass"
ReplyDeleteForming spiritual solidarity with fellow inmates
DeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteIf he had gone there and became dumb like Metuh you guys would have lamented. Abeg he should do whatever suits him.