Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fake Nonso Diobi Account Raises Kidnapping Alarm And Is Asking For 150million.

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Fake Nonso Diobi Account Raises Kidnapping Alarm And Is Asking For 150million.

Please if you know the actor call his attention to this scam going on...whoever is handling this account started this on twitter and has now graduated to instagram....Nonso should put a stop to this by reporting and tracking down this thief!

27 comments:

1. This person must be stupid

2. Wow... This coming in the wake of the actor clarifying that he's got just one account. Na wa o. Nigerians are desperate

3. Hian, wonders shall never end

4. Goodluck to all of them. They should continue with fooling the public

5. This scammer is so amateur, hahahahahahaa.

What if it's really nonso doing this? Hahahahahaa!

1. Lollll
      No be small 'sooooooo amateur'.
      How daft is he to post public such. So if d kidnappers dont wat Poilce involved, dey sud prefer d public?! Ok na
      He shud just get back to us and also d police, n be careful, just incase it's som1's intention to do such.

6. How are we nt even sure it's same nonso dat is doing this? To himself

7. Lmao
    What is the meaning of this nonsense?

8. Lolz... Scam at its best. These guys won't plan a better stuff for their life, all they want is quick money, corrupt hearts... God heal them o

9. The funny thing is that the fake acct has more Instagram followers thatn d original nonso's account about 22k followers. So a lot of people are believing his too many fake stories.

10. Did you know that August has the highest percentage of births??
    Click to Read more amazing facts of the world here now

11. Nigerians ooooo!!! Easy on the scamming na, chai!

12. Stella i think his surname is Diobi not Diobu..

13. That's how I sent a friend request to him on fcbk within some minutes I was accepted I said ahn ahn this could not be Nonso, wouldn't him be too busy to just accept me like that? Ok o, I sent him complimentary message on his inbox 'fiam' he replied me I said ahhhhhhh this is not Nonso. Few days later he sent me a message that there's an audition somewhere, that if I'm interested he will send me Acc no I will have to pay in 5k, I replied him that he's not Nonso, he asked why I said so, I told him the real Nonso will be too busy to be chatting with me. He said to me, my friend I'm NOSO, I told him you're Nonso and you don't even knw how to spell your name. Piam' End of discussion. I deleted him immediately.

1. Kikikikikikikiki... One has done this same thing to me with Tonto's name. But wen it was time to pay,he gave me an acct number with a different name claiming he is her manager.. I just started laughing at him. He used every brain available to convince me but whosai! He kuku blocked me before I spoil work for am.

2. That was how one fake Ngozi nwosu account asked me to send recharge card that they were shooting movie in one remote village and nowhere to buy card. I told the imposter to send someone to go and buy the card, lol u needed to have seen serious begging.

14. Poverty the root cause of evil,evil that will last for generations.

15. Scammers everywhere.
    The hustle is real.

16. This same account that asked me for airtime sometime ago saying he is on set... very stewpid thing.