Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Face Of Amaris Miss Happiness Nyekwere Releases New Photos For Her Pet Project

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Face Of Amaris Miss Happiness Nyekwere Releases New Photos For Her Pet Project

Face of Amaris 2015/2016 Miss Happiness Nyekwere Pekky has Released new pictures for her fort coming Pet Project Which she tagged: LOVE FOR ORPHANS (cos We care).

Her pet Project which is aimed at giving hope to the orphans kicks off by 27th of May 2016 to celebrate children's day with them and discover raw talents among them.

31 comments:

1. Enough of all this, more so, the beautiful ones are not yet born, or maybe they've reigned before.

2. which one is face of Amaris ? Her shape na die. Beautiful.

1. I tell you. Really nice shape and stature.

3. Warisdis.....@SDK stop boring us with all ds beauty this... Miss that...Queen this

4. See as she open leg wide... All for the orphans

Abi no be so?

1. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!!!! This your comment dikwa very funny!

2. She should have released only the 2nd picho, that d only one I could see. The rest, e do me like when my free to air channels dey skip. Miss Amaris kwanu, what of miss Abachas?

5. She looks like someone that will have a smelly vjayjay!...

1. Smh....do they have a particular look???

2. That's y she open nam mk breeze enter kikikikikk

3. You should know Na, cus your own dey smell. Evil mumu like you, dirty woman wey her home go dey smell like piss and ugba.

4. Na your namesake sister! 😅

6. Ile ncha 1 of sdk21 May 2016 at 14:00

Fine black beauty .

7. How does love for orphans and photo shoot relate?#Just asking #

8. Beautiful. I like 😁

9. These damned beauty queens be giving me headache with their trashy pictures! Wtf is this? Btw why is she looking at that tree in a romantic way? all part of posing I guess!

10. Very ugly girl

11. Shantelle's Empire21 May 2016 at 15:02

It is the orphans she's bending hips,showing thighs and turning bumbum for abi? Pot bellied sugar daddies must buy market!

12. That 6th pix though, not necessary.

13. Ahdongerrit. What has these pictures got to do with helping the kids in the orphanages? Do these show u really care?
    Sombori should plz explain, cos ahdongerrit

14. I think she's beautiful. Dumb pictures though.

15. Ato m!
    Atokwanu mu o!
    😂😂😂😂😂😂