Former Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria and soaring actor, Omotu Bissong embraces nature in these newly released photographs.
The former beautiful queen who stars as Funke Lawal in the TV series Desperate Housewives Africa, has since her return to Nigeria from the United States in 2009, featured in movies and television productions including Be my Guest, On my Return, Romance is Overrated, 24hrs film challenge: Steal, Incorruptible Judge, London Life Lagos Living, The Calling, Tinsel, Infinity hospital, A husband's wife and many others. She looks to the future with courage and optimism.
Omotu can be contacted via:
Twitter: @OmotuB
One style of pic with different effect...
ReplyDeletePhoto shoot fire. My cam360 using the sunshine and B&W would give me neater filter self..
Omotu used to be very quiet then in unical, economics dept 2004 set
DeleteI wasn't her classmate though
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteBoring
ReplyDeleteok ooo. beauty queen. congrats on your hustle
ReplyDeleteShe didn't need to share these though.
ReplyDelete*yawns.
Good for her
ReplyDeleteOld age turn am marketer... When they are young and pretty, them shakara no go get part 2, the moment they start to loose the attention they used to get, they turn marketers...this thing happens again and again... Ladies act like sheep , especially the pretty ones
ReplyDeleteDon't worry, it is almost your turn. We will all age,so chill.
DeleteFine girl
ReplyDeleteShe pretty.
DeleteShe is a fine girl. I wish she out her head down and married Amechi Okoye, MD former TNT
ReplyDeleteThey were once engaged.. Now she is desperate to be back to lime light.
More gist biko
DeleteYou dey mind her? She was feeling hot then na. Lol.
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDelete*smacksface* na blahd! She ain't hot! 😡
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Fine babe! Dash me that your gown naaa! Me likey!
ReplyDeleteOk. Seen
ReplyDeleteBooooorrrrrringgggg
ReplyDeleteNaija Babes are simply beautiful.God bless them all.
ReplyDelete"Discover How To Lower Your Blood Sugar Level Naturally, Kick Diabetes Out Of Your Life Without Expensive Prescription Medications"
Click Here To Know More
Please stay away from Flavour!
ReplyDeleteFine babe.
ReplyDeleteI feel sorry for u. The disgrace u put yourself against on this blog is too embarrassing. How could u pull that cheap stunts? It was just too obvious u were operating that Ebony name and the story u sent in was damn watery. Even a fool can tell there's no one after u. Ndo
DeleteShe's embracing nature by perching on a tree trunk in a park? Lolz