Voluptuous Actress Eniola Badmus was at the Etisalat headquarters yesterday to meet with Directors,Managers and Staff of Etisalat.
She cracked them up with her jokes, took selfies,signed autographs and mingled and enjoyed her new status as their ambassador....
Eniola baby!...U Go girl!
wow! nice one Eni
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
DeleteI love her size!
#sideeye
Eniola was losing weight @ some point. What ever happened to her? Doesn't she like the way lepacious looks now? Hmmmm. Black is supposed to make one look trim, but even in her black attire sef... tsk tsk tsk
DeleteBest network in Naija
DeleteCongrats girl. Love me a girl who loves herself just the way she is. Bullies and haters ain't gonna road block your hustle. You go jump am pass. Ride on girl.
ReplyDeleteI'm not a 'slim girl' freak or anything but Eniola is not healthy. She really needs to trim out the excesses
DeleteBtw, Stella the way you said "Storm", I thought she actually 'stormed' the place
How do you know she's not healthy ?? Are you her doctor ???
DeleteAnon believe it or not she can't be healthy with all that weight. She's just like a time bomb waiting to explode if she doesn't do something about it.
DeleteTaaaaaaa,anon 13;20.am sure she is healthier than u,cuz u re. Nt as big as she is,means u re healthy, she might evenb takin Gud care of herself more dan u cn ever do in ur life,abegi,miss healthy, over sabi,so bcuz u re nt big mks u healthy.hian
DeleteGood for her....
ReplyDeleteHer health should be most important to her.
ReplyDeleteShe should loose some weight
Is she wearing the weight as a belt? Please you don't "loose" it. "Lose".
DeleteEniola you are looking good, go babe.
ReplyDeleteheavy duty Eniola, you better try and reduce this your orobo size...... i hope you don't come here to shit under my comment.
ReplyDeleteThis lady is beautiful but na the fat remain make she reduce
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Why is she always wearing black like a widow?...
ReplyDeleteLoose weight you no wan hear!...
Iya akpati!...
LOL,
DeleteBlack is a slimming colour,i think.
It makes them appear slimmer than they look.
Linda nwamama,Morninggggg.
Iphie kedu ije gi?...
DeleteAdigodum wuuuuu.
DeleteGbo gbo bigs gehs... love u bae
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahaha...
Voluminous Eniola! Lol
ReplyDeleteI like her jare
ReplyDeleteOlivia silk Lol,no mind dem. Eniola knws her selling point. Dem no go leave am alone.
DeleteI don't think this woman has true friends at all.
ReplyDeleteCan someone close to her advice her to shed some fat?
She seems to be getting bigger every day
*Can't
ReplyDeleteAll I see is d left over moimoi in the 7th picture
ReplyDeleteI sight the joy stick too.
DeleteMust u comment about her size, why are people so bitter *kmt* do you want her to suffer from depression due to cyber bullying, will it make you feel better if you hear that she's having suicidal thoughts tomorrow, be kind with your words & if you don't have any nice thing to say just waka pass, congratulations dear Badosky
ReplyDeleteYes dear, we must comment on her size so she takes note... She's not healthy and its better she sees the criticisms as a motivator and works on her weight instead of seeing it as insults.. Learn to say it the way you see it.
Delete@Bimpeforever,u must also be fat
DeleteOby for d 1st time I disagree. Body shaming her doesn't do her any good,for some it may b a motivator and for another it can push d person to further depression and make d person even eat more. There are polite ways to encourage fat ppl to lose weight,with the main thing encouraging them on d health benefits of losing weight. Not that u wld just go on her page or come on social media and b calling her iya akpati. I am not fat but she shldnt b body shamed and made to feel less of a human being bcos of her weight.
DeleteNice one Eny
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beauty!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Badosky
ReplyDeleteThat 9th pic looks like a wonderful family portrait. Enjoy yourself dear# ketchup style#
ReplyDeleteBB...I like her.
ReplyDeleteGo girl,my lovely sis from anoda mother,love her loads.
ReplyDeleteI luv her confidence! Go babez!
ReplyDeleteGbo gbo big girl, be like lepacious Bose. Lose that weight small. Who be the people wey dey deceive you that your weight can carry you far.
ReplyDeleteCongrats on your ambassadorial position. Eat less and you will look sweet.
Must everybody be slim and bony? All this bitter soul...mstteew.
ReplyDeleteSexy mama, you must also be fat
DeleteWeldone but she needs to shed some fat off...#ForReal
ReplyDeleteI think say na glo ambassador.
ReplyDeleteThe etisalat people sef follo join fat with pot bellied men everywhere.
ReplyDeleteWe share same sentiments . Hahahah
DeleteBeautiful, but she can work on her weight. When is she and Funke Akindele settling her differences? I want to see them together again.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Eniola, more Grace.
ReplyDeleteI love big girl... nice pictures but please whats up with the picture with umbrella in-doors?
ReplyDeleteWhile people were body shaming her,God had Bigger plans.
ReplyDeletePun intended.
lol.
This fat u ppl are using to insult her is her selling point. Do you knw if she wants to make as much money as she can from her weight b4 shedding her orobo persona. Most of d roles she takes require a person of her size. She may hv d intentions or even b working on it,but she has to milk dis her big size for what it's worth.
ReplyDeleteEniolaaaaaaa so you wore an animal skin and it's so transparent. What happened with wearing a slip underneath or simply wear a black bra??????? ogaooooo
ReplyDeletePerv alert!! Smh*