Empress Njamah and controversial actor Jim Iyke and....WAIT A MINUTE,where is Jim Iyke these days?
Friday, May 13, 2016
38 comments:
Seen
ReplyDeleteUna done really see Jim iyke finish; so empress now follow for colleague? Izalright...
DeleteJim Iyke is one fine guy sha. He is hidding from you people, since bloggers won't let him be.
ReplyDeleteJim Iyke, where have you been? It's been ages I read anything about him?
ReplyDelete*Larry was here
Lol
ReplyDeleteThis dude has got the sartorial elegance from way back. This must be around 2002/2003,check the FUBU shirt probably from LOP or Talk to me. Good old days in S/lere.
ReplyDeleteYour head dey there.
DeleteLand of Plenty (LOP) was the one stop shop back then for the trendiest and authentic outfits.
Empress be dishing out throw back pix with colleagues. It seems to be her work these days. Am still laughing frm that epic one with rukky sanda.
ReplyDeleteE be like say na everybody she know that year...yet all of them leave her blow.
DeleteWhere is Jim Iyke?
ReplyDeleteHe's born again. Lol
A father and a boyfriend to an oyibo pepper.
Miss him on screen.
Bad Ass Actor!
www.ckjacob.com
See the cigarette she's holding tomorrow now she will walk out of an interview.
ReplyDeleteFace your clump of shit!
DeleteI thought he was your best friend. We should be asking you.
ReplyDeleteexile. he's on exile
ReplyDeletemarriage/family humbles so many celebrities. most times it takes them off the spotlight for good.
ReplyDeletejim is raising a family somewhere in europe
family ti take over! .
He has been delivered from evil. 😁
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteWhere these two dey now? Jim seem like Nadia threw u off balance n wat happened to ur boring show?
ReplyDeleteWhen should go and sleep,all she does is throwback people have moved toward she better go and seek help.
ReplyDeleteAlways bhving like an abgero either in one group party or the other.
Lol
ReplyDeleteif you ask me na who i go ask. Abeg ask google
ReplyDeleteEmpress, the lady with the bad hipsters! Choi
ReplyDeleteJim in America with his baby mama, he finally deceived one smallie n impregnated her
Ugly!
ReplyDeleteJim Iyke is busy doing babydaddy sitting
ReplyDeleteWow!!!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteThis one na serious throw back oo... Mana Empress looks like Ekuke for this picture o. Jim Iyke.... hmmmmm.. wetin i no go see. Stella i met Jim Iyke at Atlanta when Akon wanted me to feature in his new video... I didn't know him but he shouted SALONI!!!! when he saw me. I just look and held my gucci bag tight before o maa mu aka akpa... Am so tired... Stella you are the only Nigerian blogger i know here in Mumbai .. Itz me Saloni... ngwa gwazia ndi yardi unu...
ReplyDeleteYou try too hard #nolongerfunny
DeleteNo time pics are the best. These days na filters pics we dey see
ReplyDeleteNice pix
ReplyDeleteNa soso landlady full Benin, weeing happen to their husbands?
ReplyDeleteWe Benin women are hardworking, we no de fear to work hard. That's why our men respect us.
DeleteMy mum is a landlady to many and my dad is her landlord. What's your point?
DeleteSee as empress is shining eye like TIF
ReplyDeleteEmpress bae all i see are ur hips
DeleteHahahahahahahahahaha...
Hope she has stopped stealing....
ReplyDeleteAll dem monostrap top and bootcut jeans that we rocked those days in OSU, lol.... how time flies!
ReplyDeleteWho was drinking the star?