Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Empress Njamah Shares Throw Back Photo With Colleague Rukky Sanda.

Friday, May 06, 2016

Empress Njamah Shares Throw Back Photo With Colleague Rukky Sanda.

WOW! WOW!! WOW!!!

Lovely throwback...Rukky and Empress look so Innocent here..Like before they discovered .....*clears throat*

60 comments:

1. Ok nice, but I don't see what I can wow about this pic?

1. Chei this is wicked of Empress!!! If she is truly a friend you won't do this.

2. Stella,u missed the most interesting part of the picture which is the comments!
      No chill

3. Rukky has bleached out her existence.

4. Princess Scheherazade6 May 2016 at 15:18

Ruky Sanda de dis pix?
      I no see her oh...
      *fixes contacts*
      I still don't see her, abi am I going blind?

5. Why shouldn't she post it? On her IG page, she had recently posted throwbacks of uche jumbo and funke akindele..amongst other throwbacks too. Why didn't all the throwbacks make so much news? Abeg free her jor. Rukky brought this on herself.

6. Chei this is wicked of Empress!!! If she is truly a friend you won't do this.

2. OMG! So Rukky was once dark in complexion.

1. Rukky won't be happy to see this at all, lol.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. They've started shagging even in this picture
    Which one is rukky? I guess this is a shade to rukky sanda. Her transformation from lizard to wall gecko was really incredible.
    Bleaching my skin will be like turning black to white. Who knows the process. Ok let me go and ask rukky. Did rujayat work on her face too.

4. She changed!

She's looking clean now.

5. "Like before they discovered mama Tega"

1. Lmao..You know mama tega??? Chemical body wash

2. funny thing though is that mama Tega herself doesn't bleach! the day I saw her I was impressed. Yoruba woman we get sense, I love her....she is nice.

6. Bleaching is real, @rukkysanda I c jare, mò jèrè (I believe u).
    Bleashing, bleashing I am bleashing, what are u doing @rukky, I am bleashing

7. Nothing wrong cos her bleaching skin is ok. Empress Sandra is coming for ur ass.

1. I dont support bkeaching but doing this is wicked

2. So because ofor bleaching we should not see old pics again?

8. That's can't be rukky na, her present pix n before pix doesn't go at all.

9. RUKAYAT's slippers is all I see. Is like I wore that same slippers. Is empress trying to tell us something. I know rukkayat won't be happy about this pictures. Why not do tbt with your own picture. Why include someone especially when most of us have started believing that she was born that way.

1. Hahahahahahaha that Slippers tho! Omo cream de ds world o. Empress and Genevive maintained their colour. Thank God

936 comment 2016

10. She can'never get a man as good as timaya again.
    When timaya didn't know about life he was loving and dying after her ugly self she and her brothers used him like a rag and dumped him
    Now look at her still a gwez.
    It took timaya a year to get over her even singing songs with her name.
    Value what u have is the moral of the lesson.

1. Who timaya epp?
      Is timaya married?
      He is still a baby papa!

2. Yes I remember when foolish timaya sand a song about her 😂😂😂
      Timaya was so razz I hope he has changed.

3. Sand a song kwa? Oooh! Settle down and type,you won't agree. I don't know where you're rushing to.

4. Timaya is a man if he likes he marry he like he no marry he has 2kids how far your empress that is a lady.
      Men don't get to menopause.
      Madam dumb.
      Portable shit.

11. Are u kidding me? I never would have thought that was rukky.... Hymn truly God no go recognize some people on the last day o

12. Where is rukky?
    Obara Emma! !!.
    What did she use in washing her self ?
    Adonbelivit.

13. Before they discovered whitilicious?????

See how innocent they look.....

So, once upon a time, Rukky Sanda was dark skinned, chocolate and ebony...(choose one),but one day, she stumbled on a cream which turned her into jollof rice........ That is the end of my story.

Sincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha

1. Oga na whitenicious

2. 14:02, No vex oh! I didn't mean to murder the spelling of your favorite brand.

Sincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha

14. Lmao 😁
    Before rukky discovered dencia and pele
    Lemme wait for comments

15. Lol, pose of life! When ladies were girls. See Rukky slippers.

16. Rukky dey there? Adonbilive this. What did she use to change complexion like this? Baba God go recognise am so on the last day?
    She won't find this throwback pic funny at all Lolz.

1. Rukkys own is even good Na, there was a throwback of Toke makinwa recently, can't remember were I saw it, my mouth was agape, I was in shock as I couldn't even recognize her. Na WA for bleaching things ooo

17. Before Rukky discovered bleaching cream.

18. I think someone is looking for trouble.
    Anyway Rukky is a successful bleacher. I don't have anything against bleaching as long you can transform from your lizard self to a wall gecko without scales then I will clap for you. Everybody is upgrading.

19. Is Rukky's type that will go on a holiday in another country and will not be allowed out cause of the colour change miracle.
    Empress, hope Rukky wont see this as a subtle shade and come for those your long horrible nails.
    World pipo this is the type of change we need in naija
    Oh God change my finances the way you changed Rukkys skin.

1. Your last sentence though, why you wicked like this. Can't stop laughing.

20. Omo see transformation!!
    Rukky,was that really you in the pix?.....money is good oo

21. Omo see transformation!!
    Rukky,was that really you in the pix?.....money is good oo

22. No, I think Rukky was the one who took the pictures.

She can't have been in these pictures na.

No, I refuse to believe it.

23. Na wa ooooooo, Rukky fear God na, Why? Lol

24. Work of injections and pills.

25. Chai Rukky na you be this. Kai bleaching is good ooo. keep it up.

26. Rukky was as dark as charcoal. Hmmm

27. She is now fake bleaching oyinbo, see transformation.

28. To be fair to her, Rukky was a bit lightskinned. She looked unkempt and tacky then.

There is no story here.

29. Ewo this is wicked.. Hohohoho.

Rucky will feel so sad over this.
    I had to look through their eye balls to know who is who. Lmao

30. Hehehe I don laugh tire..see comments Stells ur visitors bad die n v funny. Kikikiki in chiwatalu agu voice

31. SDK BLOG ADDICTS! !!! There is no limit to the dirty thoughts in your hearts and the wicked words in your months. LMAO una wan kill me wit talk and typing!!!!... I jus day pass oooo, respect to the owners SDK blog ohhhh LMAO...