These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you.....
weirdfacts cullage.
Funny
ReplyDeleteLol@ coolio.
ReplyDeletelol @twerk team
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha @ Coolio
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteLwkmd @ nobody caught him and he had his shoes stolen.
ReplyDeleteChai!
Sorry Coolio hehehehe
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwa@ Coolio!
ReplyDeleteFor his mind d stage looks like "Gangsters paradise lol
As if letting him crash on a stage dive isn't bad enough, they had to ..... Lmao
😂😂
DeleteWho else can't twerk?
ReplyDeleteFact 4; Lol. They people odikwa very wicked.
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteLOL @ Coolio.
ReplyDeleteHe for investigate before stage diving naw
Lol @ coolio
ReplyDeleteEwoo ooh...coolio..choi dat musta bin a nightmare! ..sorry ooh
ReplyDeleteThat pencil ishh though!..
End time weirdfacts
ReplyDeleteCoolio's fact is indeed funny. Reminds me of a joke of Eedris Abdul Kareem performing and threw a shirt in the crowd. Na so crowd disperse
ReplyDeleteI love twerking!Private Audience
ReplyDeleteOnly.
Hahahahahhahaha @ last fact of Coolio.😂😂😂
Why didn't they catch my guy na?
I love his Gangster's Paradise
We spend most of our lives living in the Gangster's Paradise(2ice)
Tell me why are we so blind to see that the ones we Hurt are you and me...
Power and d Money
Money and d Power
Everyone Is running but no one is looking at what's going in the...
Kai! I haff "forgot" the lyrics
O Coolio. *Singing "I'll see you when you get there."*. Classic!
ReplyDeleteLmaooo at the last fact, reminds me of one upcoming artiste that performed in my school, he threw his Jacket to the crowd and the Jacket was flung back to him on stage😆😆.
ReplyDeleteCoolio epèlè oh.
The Jellyfish own i think there is a movie about it,where the scientist try to make man immortal by using Jellyfishes DNA abi something.
😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteCoolio made me laugh, Choi. Need to go and learn this twerking thing o
ReplyDeleteLmao @ the last meme.
ReplyDeleteNo 4 fact is so funny!Next time go and stage dive again.Lol
ReplyDeleteCoolio did what? Lmao. Eyah. Sorry
ReplyDeleteLmao at the last pics
ReplyDeleteWow Coolio is been long time i heard about him.
ReplyDeleteLol lwkmd @ fact 4 lol
ReplyDeleteLmao @d last pics
ReplyDeleteHahaha sorry coolio
ReplyDeletePoor coolio.
ReplyDeleteThat specie of jelly fish would be so good if it can be used in the stem cells research! Most patients will benefit from it, also, if one can eat it and never die but its not possible cos jellyfishes are naturally deadly, divers avoid the shit out of them once swimming in the ocean.