Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 225

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you.....

weirdfacts cullage

31 comments:

1. They should chain Ramsey legs so that he wont be playing football. we dont want famous people to die finish.

John Cena my man anyday

1. Abeg make them chain the guy o hahaha

2. Who do you pay the money to for the gorrila island?

3. I love me some John cena. Lmao @ the Ramsey guy, imagine being a famous death ringer. Lol

2. Who else CAN'T see the face of the Gorilla?

Stress though...haven't really had a break for close to three years now.

1. I definitely cannot. I see a guitar!

2. It's the side veiw of a gorilla's face

3. It's the side veiw of a gorilla's face

3. That first fact!!! Chai oooh

4. Are u kidding me @d ramsey effect????

5. Ramsey effect - what!?

6. Lemme go and buy that island brb.

7. How do I pay for the island?

8. So if too much stress do kill d brain, what then does too much rest do? Could it be the opposite?

9. Who dry sell the island? Na im get am?

10. Who dey sell the island? Na im papa land?

11. Good of cena,I have heard about the ramsey effect.

12. I'm so buying that gorilla face island

hahahahahahahshaha...

13. The Ramsey effect is really scary. He should be chained already!

14. Ramsey shud come and score in Naija

1. Lol, make our politicians die finish abi!

15. Ramsey shud come and score in Naija

16. We need u in naija,Ramsey.@Palima

17. that igbo girl4 May 2016 at 08:53

for Ramsey I think its just a coincidence just that in this case it is quite an unfortunate one cus he just has to score....

18. The Ramsey effect is just a co incidence joor