These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...
weirdfacts.com cullage
Opari at china.
ReplyDeletelovely facts
Lol at cat videos.. Cats are cuties
DeleteReally weird facts...
DeleteTime to read & learn
ReplyDeleteWow @ China
Interesting
ReplyDeleteWOW @China!
ReplyDeleteLast place I'd find myself on earth will be that bar...no way!
I've definitely been using my antiperspirant wrongly..lol
Very very interesting fact
ReplyDeleteSecond pic, will love to visit d restaurant.
ReplyDeleteThe air pollution in China must really be something to ponder on.
ReplyDeleteLook at how the sky became blur after the ban was lifted to tell you the amount of cabon dioxide that is inhaled by people on a daily basis.
Inukwa? If I go to that kind of bar oshishi kugbuom,what will I tell the world? Hian!
ReplyDeleteNo be me and cats abeg.
ReplyDeleteInteresting facts
ReplyDeleteTHe use of rollon n some of dis antiperspirant av bin discouraged especially for females cos it is said to hinder sweats frm coming out but rather stores them in some gland in d breast thereby causing cancer.is this true?
ReplyDeleteVery true.
DeleteVery true. Deodorants are fine if they don't have aluminium salts.
DeleteAnti pespirants are not - they all have aluminium salts
i have been using my roll on incorrectly niyen o...yes roll on!*bite me*
ReplyDeleteIs it true that our President is critically ill? Quicky reco Oga if its true.
ReplyDeleteHow old is the earth if it is 6000 yrs .....just asking .....
ReplyDelete.such much older! Read anonymous, read!!!
DeleteWow,i normally apply deodorant at night but just for hubby oh.
ReplyDeleteWhich kain boost energy abi na to dey dream bad dream.
ReplyDeleteEndtime tree,make dem know wetin dem dey drink ooh!
Would really love to visit the bar with lee boo, Have some whisky and erm * coughs uncontrollably*
ReplyDeleteThat cat videos, does watching Tom & Jerry decrease or increase negative feelings?
ReplyDeleteI can never visit that bar I'll be too afraid to enter what if the tree falls? God forbid bad thing.