Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 244

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 244

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage.

60 comments:

1. God bless those cops😘

2. And what did the Priest think years later??lol

3. What an act of kindness. Stella best, God bless u and ur blog. Pls I need a Job, help me my people.

4. Hian@ no 4, he should have been allowed to drown Na.
    God bless those officers.

5. You see, evrybody. Has a purpose in life. If u check thoroughly, maybe Osama BinLadin at. One point wanted to jump from a rooftop too.

6. That last fact..mmm.if the priest had known the boy would grow up to be the killer of millions.
    Wow..the 1st and 3rd pics..just so nice of those cops.am glad such facts of white cops are shown cos it seems it's only the bad side that we have being seeing of them about black people.

7. Last picture..if the priest could see the future he would have let him drown..

8. OMG.
    Hitler should hv drowned.

9. The first, second and third pic... Awww. @the 4th pic, e for just leave small pikin wey wan drown make en drown jejely on en own go meet baba God😕 *if only he knew*

10. kuins Cakes n more, abuja.08077010809.22 May 2016 at 16:32

Awww...God bless the cop that got a truck load of groceries for d woman who stole eggs.

11. I got tears in my eyes reading about those two cops. God bless them.
    Men in uniform? ❤️
    I am a big fan of Men in uniform. Army. Pilots. The Navy.All uniformed men. Except for the (Nigerian) Police and Road Safety. Dunno why.
    LOL

My biggest uniformed crush remains Sani Abacha and IBB. Lol

1. My dear,Men in Uniform was an attraction for me. Especially the Navy!

Had a couple of them as friends,perfect gentlemen.

2. Exactly d TGW,dey r both thick,ve d same body structures n uniform suits dem well well. Both handsome men

3. The woman who stole eggs reminds me of the guy who stole NAN milk for his new born I wonder what has become of him..

12. Chei, the last pic. He should have just allowed him drown.

13. Awww today's facts is so emotional.

14. If only the priest has allowed him to die but I guess whatever will be will always be

15. Should have let him drown

16. There is still love in the world!the first picture got me emotional

17. He should have been left to drown

18. The 1st one got me, that priest... Maka why?

19. When I saw the name of the Kid that was saved from drowning,i shivered. LOL

Chai,This cop...God bless you for me oooh. See how happy that lady is.

@The first pix,i know this Cop is genuine for him to be popular this way,but I know some monsters take advantage of these kids and molest them sexually cos either their Mom's are raising them alone and might be drug addicts or they work 3jobs and are hardly at home.

1. You no shiver reach me.
      Over the years,I have read extensively about Adolf Hitler and till today I haven't found d right adjective to qualify d Devil.

20. Tf????@Hitler as in?????for real???

21. First and third pictures. Awwwwwww.

Last pic? You say??

22. Lol @ the last one. Only God knows the lunatic we are saving to unleash horror on the world.

23. Now, that's where the phrase 'Police is your friend' should apply. Such kind hearted Cop guys! Dwayne ordained minister? Is he still?

All facts life saving! Missed SDK like kilode....

24. First picture, Tommy Norman. @tnorman23 on Instagram. I think he's one of the best police officer in the world. At the last, they should have just let the devil drown @ 4 if only they could see the future and save the world from his evil hands

25. wow Stella .... best one ever and first time ever commenting too......love ya

26. Mr. Priest, who send you message?

27. D cop is officer Norman.one of the best there is.i follow him on IG.

28. Shebi the priest for don allow the terror called Hitler go jejely that time. God bless Norman the cop

29. Biko is it the same Hitler we know abi another one?

30. Awesome facts...
    If only the Priest knew, he would have helped him drown.
    Hope he dint regret his actions later in Life.

31. Am always looking forward to your weird fact cullage. Aldolf Hitler's made an impact on me and also I see it made an impact on some other persons too @ daddyfreeze. Some people are truly not worth saving oooo

32. Best EEI you have ever posted. All make sense. I guess if they check well, Officer Norman might have been a product of that neighbourhood at a time in his life. Nice one.

33. He should have let him drown. God please forgive me for I have sin.

34. But I love hitler's spirit and force. He's so forward minded although a killer

35. Oh noooo! He'd left that Hitler to sink to the bottom..

36. Officer Norman is his name
    I follow him on IG
    Very nice and popular in his small town of littlerock
    I think it's in Iowa or Denver
    Not sure though