Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 224

Monday, May 02, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 224

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you.....

weirdfacts compilation

24 comments:

1. I always position my tissue on the outside(over position). If I go somewhere and it's the other way I always change it.

I'm making this comment in anonymous mode. I want to see if there's a delete option so Mrs I can munch her comment

Lafresh

2. D oldest person should come from Yoruba land then if dt first pix is true.

3. Over and under? Those arguing are that Jobless?

4. First pic reminds me of Bv Pepper Ose Oku. Where you at babe? Or you now comment as Spicy in another blog? *wink*
    Spiced recipes help flush your system. Nsala soup and Fresh Cat fish straight outta Epe rivers on my mind. *licks tongue*

The OVER loading our housekeeper still can't get it right. I'm tired of the ish. It's easier making a cut that way.

1. Hmmm... So u sef dey go tht blog? I will look out for u in d comment section cos u come across as someone who just can't read and not comment. See ya on d other side... If they ever restore tht site

2. Miss Blandish...hahaha don't bother. Just enjoy the comments over there as they roll in. I know how and why some of the private jets are booked, I sit back and read how the young girls chop *dem money*. They are not my mates. Those basic Chics are younger than me. There are over 30 blogs I glaze over, I comment only here and from today on Irene B's, from there to Kris Ero's if she picks up.

Me don't like TEA, I love them bloggers with the JUICE! So I stick with SDK.

3. Can't wait for it to be restored abeg

5. Need commercial and litigation lawyers. Also IT specialists. Please post email address.

6. Yoruba pple shuld live longest den cos den Sabi chop pepper no be small.

7. Anonymous? Lol2 May 2016 at 17:36

Linda, se u have heard? See what happens to evil queens!?? Kwantinu!

8. I hate ppl who put toilet paper in the under position. So annoying

9. Of course the toilet roll should be "over". Who has the time to be looking for a toilet roll "under" when using the toilet in the dark.

1. It can actually roll from "under" ooh.. Stiffer but very rollable. LOL

10. Stella dt Spicy one na true.

Emi ti ko je ata , emi yepere ni LOL

11. Great facts.....my husband and I can finally stop arguing. Guess what? I won!

12. That over and under has been a personal struggle for me.lolz. Over?under? Glad I don't have to obsess over it anymore.

Glad they never included the punishment of the evil Queen in the recent movies,it would have been PG50 lmao!

Poor elephants.

13. Hmmm abeg spill oo 2016 the year of the fight,, sipping Orijin and waiting!!!