Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 233

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 233

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage.

21 comments:

1. @Pix 1, very weird

2. 1st fact...wow
    3rd fact...true

3. The 3rd pic, I can relate

4. Wow I think am weird because I live alone

5. Nothing beats a kind-hearted man.
    Weird people can be soo "weird"
    LOL

6. I'd like to go to that guy's party.

7. Living alone is bad. U might end up soliquising to urself thereby being mad.

Na Wa for dat Baba oo

1. Hahahaha, I live alone and soliloquies a lot. Baba God,send my boo oooooooohhhh,Na beg I dey beg oh

8. The living alone part is soooo true.
    Walt Disney and the Department of Defense, what an irony, pain and joy from the same source.

9. I wonder how people live alone, I dread it.

1. It's a terrible thing, I don't wish it for my enemy.

10. Fact no. 3 is very true.
    The kind of things I search for on the internet makes me scared of myself.😆😇

11. Wow @ the first pic....such a kind heart

12. @ his party hope he gives thanks for coming?

13. IT IS NOT GOOD FOR MAN TO BE ALONE . . . says the creator!