Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Domestic Violence -Read Bettie Okeyo's Shocking Story With Hubby Waititu Njuguna And How He Almost Turned Her To Minced Meat. -Photos Included

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Domestic Violence -Read Bettie Okeyo's Shocking Story With Hubby Waititu Njuguna And How He Almost Turned Her To Minced Meat. -Photos Included

Bettie's STORY

Blog Visitor Bettie Okeyo lives in the US and she has decided to open up on her HORRIBLE Domestic Violence story,She is no longer ashamed to tell the story and perhaps was inspired after reading of the Death of Ronke who was allegedly murdered by her husband Lekan Shonde.
The photos of Violence are so horrible they will leave you shocked and angry and on edge.Please take a seat whilst you read this shocking story!

WANTED WIFE ABUSER WAITITU NJUGUNA

Hey Stella,

I would like to share my domestic violence story with the hope that it will help other women out there who are suffering in silence.
Domestic violence continues to plague our community. Waititu Njuguna is wanted in Dallas county for criminal domestic violence .  He fled to Kenya 12/03/2012! This man is an animal in human skin, do not let that smile fool you. (I have decided to make him famous)! I will see to it that he never hurts another woman again, and justice will be served.

I tell my story not for sympathy but to point out that you never know what that one thing in your life is going to be that changes you and everything you believe in. This changed for me on Dec
1st  last year.

I ignored all the warning signs of an abusive personality, and soon found myself involved with a man with a history of violence. I thought I knew him because I dated him in high school. I was wrong, he had mutated into something else. 

Emotional abuse was there from the beginning, but I never imagined this would one day turn into attempted murder. The physical abuse did not start until later in the relationship. In fact, there was probably about 1 incident of physical abuse ( this was in the presence of his kids, who were terrified and ran out of the house) throughout the 11 months we were married, another reason that I did not believe that I was being abused. I didn't have black eyes or bruises on my neck, but he was incredibly verbally and emotionally abusive.

His condescending remarks began a couple of months after I moved to Texas. I was called “stupid”,” an idiot”, “a bitch”! He would curse me out in front of his kids. Very quickly, I was walking on eggshells, censoring everything I said, making sure that nothing was going to make him angry. His temper was frightening, but confined to yelling and insulting in the beginning. His behavior became controlling. I couldn't go out without him claiming that I would cheat on him like his ex (that is what he claimed). After the abuse he would shed tears and promise not to do it again. (Ladies, that’s a classic example of an abuser)

My journey started one year ago when I was attacked by him, We had come from our immigration interview that day LOL!!!….Yes, I had filed for him, guess I am what they call a “green card” wife. ( His ex once told me that he did not love me and had married me for “makaratasi” She called me a cow and said I was too fat and ugly for him, Between them, they knew what plans they had, but hey opinions are like A-holes everybody has one). 

The interview seemed like it had gone well and we decided to go out and celebrate. He blacked out in his usual fashion and was thrown out of the club (NAI). When we got to my cousin’s place I tried to wake him up and he claimed that I was hitting him. He punched me and sat on top of me choking me and squeezing the life out of me while looking right into my eyes. He punched me repeatedly in the face and head. I had never been punched before, let alone punched consecutively in the face and head with such frenzied repetition.

It's a surreal feeling as his clenched fist hit my cheek with such a force that I could feel my face fly in another direction.( It was like a scene from a karate movie starring Jet Lee, Doonie Yen and Jackie Chan combined). I remember I was too shocked to defend myself or comprehend what was happening. My face felt foreign, like it didn't belong to me anymore, yet I was still conscious and my brain was still working.

It was so sudden and so powerful. As we all know the skin swells immediately. I turned my other cheek and he did not hesitate to punch me in my mouth till my teeth moved back, my cheeks felt like balloons filled with water… I couldn't close my mouth, I could taste blood. Once I saw blood and felt my teeth move I knew it was time to get out. 

I called a friend who took me to the ER and after a CT Scan it was discovered that I had head trauma (bleeding in my brain) and had a fractured cheek bone. I had to be admitted into ICU immediately. One thing the doctors told me is that it was a good thing that I did not go to sleep otherwise I would never have lived to tell this story.

Many women suffer in silence with verbal and physical torment. If someone had told me I would let myself be hurt in this manner I would have laughed. I have found out that I am stronger than I thought. The biggest thing is that even someone who is smart could get into a situation like this. 

I just want anyone who is going through this to know you can get out and be safe, that is why I tell my story I am no longer ashamed and if one person can find a way out because they have heard my story then it is worth all the pain to relive it. So, if you or someone you love is going through this just know you are not alone and you are stronger than you think. Today could be your changing day.

With the love and support of my friends and family I am slowly coming to terms with what happened to me. I lost everything in the process, but at the end of the day that’s material stuff that I can always get back. Some days are better than others. I have been through every emotion possible, I have good strong days but very dark ones too. I know I will get through this and pray that justice is done. I hope that by telling my story something positive can come out of all of this. For me, I am still not certain of what that is, but in my darkest hours, when I am plagued by fear and despair, I recite the words of C. JoyBell C.

“The strength of a woman is not measured by the impact that all her hardships in life have had on her; but the strength of a woman is measured by the extent of her refusal to allow those hardships to dictate her and who she becomes.”

I have made it through the storm, I am wiser, stronger and better…..so much better!

If you or someone you know is going through abuse you can call the National Domestic Violence Hotline (1-800-799-7233).

This is Bettie today,she is alive and has gotten her groove back,Justice is yet to be served because the culprit is still at large in Kenya and unfortunately he cannot be extradited to the US to pay for his crime.

Thank you for talking with me on the phone and for sharing your story with us Bettie!

130 comments:

1. Awwwwwwwww. The woman is even fine. See how ugly the beast made her.

1. See how beautiful she was b4.
      Please, you guys should stop waiting for someone to die b4 coming out of the shell.

2. Azin see how fine she is.
      Thank God she left, that's why to be honest, I do not feel pity for any annoying woman who goes back forming Ruth Abokoku and saying her kids bla bla bla or she's not working so how will she survive.
      God will strengthen and bless you for sharing your story Betty. I hope ladies learn.

3. Infact ehn,I never knew beating could make someone so ugly*choi*
      Look how beautiful the woman his,I am happy for you
      Thunder fire that hediot

4. Thank God for her lifeooo

5. Still wondering if those pictures belongs to one person. Beautiful big babe

6. Thank God she is hale and hearty. I often tell people the signs are always there. Be it DV or womanising or what ever social vices but most people tend to ignore them hoping their partner would change...

7. See how beautiful she is? Choiii! DV is on the increase these days, that's how this man in my neighborhood started hitting the wife recently and for the first time. Cause? Insecurity, annoying part of it, th horseband is jobless, d madam is the breadwinner and the man assumes she's flirting. Kaiii

2. Shocked! Thank God you are better now. Such a beautiful woman

1. My God...this is frightening..

2. I keep telling them marriage is not by force

Divorce is better than death

#saynotodomesticviolence

3. Okwnyere ya akpu iru! Nne ndo.But why are you all coming out now? Ndi aku soro ibe gbaa nmanu

1. Geez! Speak English sometimes na. No dey give person headache abeg.

2. Dirty razz girl.

3. You this fan emmanuel,in an attempt to sound funny always come off as stupid and insensitive.
      Should they keep their stories? Did they share it to garner pity from you? Let people read and receive sense,no! People like you must want to drag everybody to your level.
      Illiterate,always adding your language to everything you say for fear of gbangaun.
      I just can't deal....

4. Empress fear of gbagaun indeed!
      Who no dey gbagaun? Did you read the garbage you typed before posting it? You that is not an illiterate?? 😁 Ikorodu teachers!! Chimamanda Adichie no be una mate???? Una own grammar na to dey teach for Ikorodu nursery and primary schools. Ndi akwukwo abani.
      Anya kporikwa unu ebe unu na agu my comments!!!

5. U see why I am always on ur case???? This is what u have to say??? U are trying so hard to be a nuisance like wilmenah Moses with this ur cut and join igbo.atulu awusa! Monkey ebilekwe!

6. Everytime, Ikorodu this, Ikorodu that, like say no be me use my mouth proudly, talk say I dey stay for ikorodu, still proudly talk say I be teacher, u now think using it as an insult Wil pain me???? Kikikikikikikiki, u no just get sense.

Fine u no fine, clean u no clean, to come speak English nko, that one na jamb. Biko, find ur levels abeg.

7. Ebi ekwensu kpogi okwu
      Onye oshi amu. Second hand material like you? Aba made. Who the hell are you to trail my comments? Are they here to entertain a hopeless mofo like you?? Inukwam case!!
      Petty theif di ka gi,just take your miserable self out of my way before nlote gi. Outlandish oaf

8. Bia Eka Joy,afurum na itago anu nkita as usual okwa ya?
      Biko,i don't want to start any squabble with you,You are one of the people i like so much on this blog.
      So,i will simply ignore your excesses. But know this, the gentle movement of a tiger does not mean that he is timid! Ok bye.

9. A very dirty razz smello... very stupid with low brain OS.
      Stell is the cause of all this. Stupid thing that was crying all over cos of birthday post. Very insensitive idiot.

10. Fan Emmanuel must u put Igbo? I mean can't u make a complete statement without mixing it. Babe just leave u r local!!!! Kai!!!!!!

11. ..as in local fowl!!! LMAO!!

12. Ladies,ladies please.. it's just comments,it's just a blog, don't hurt yourselves. Btw,what got me rolling was "low brain OS" hehehehe,biko is she a robot? Only robots have brain OS naw. Hehehe,was still funny tho.

13. LMAOOOO.
      This Fan Emmanuel is a woman among women
      OMG. I just can't stop laughing.
      ROTFL
      See as she just finished them all.and rendered dem useless. Choi.
      Dere s God oooh

14. Please ladies what's wrong with fan type her language.... IBO's forming English experts upandan....I have never seen...pls fan type Amy language u like...even wili wili language... Anybody who doesn't understand and is disturbed should go drink ariel

4. Oh my! That man is a weakling, all abusers are weaklings. How can you punch a woman repeatedly in the face? Such wickedness! Yes, make him famous! Oloshi radarada okunrin!!!

5. May God save women from violent partners.

1. That's why God gave them a brain and legs my dear.
      Those are enough!!!

6. She came out strong and PHAT-
    Pretty
    Hot
    And
    Thick.

7. Na WA o. Was he beating her because she was too fat and he wasn't proud of her?

Beasts everywhere

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Thank God lots of women are speaking out. Am happy for Bettie.

10. You're a sweetheart Betty
    I'm so glad for you

You're a strong woman and I hope your story inspires people going through any form of domestic violence to find their voice to speak out and the strength to walk away.

11. This pics looks more like 2 fighting. And one later had d upper hand.
    This is why it's not always good for a woman to challenge her horseband to a duel.

1. James..oh James..what a retard!!!

2. And to think this James will reproduce!!! Chai!!!

3. Bros shush it mbok....you don't know what to say? Then waka pass

4. You are a bastard James for saying this, May you never know peace! Idiot!

12. Eeyyahh!
    Madam,sorry oooh.
    It is well with u and urs IJN.

13. Domestic violence is real mehn and so rampant. Speak up women,dont die in silence,forget about people will say because when you die you ll not hear what they say again. Please single ladies don't not tolerate in a relationship,that which you can't stand in your marriage,be wise.

1. Instead of speaking up, women should learn martial arts,women should stop this Rapunzel mentality...a former BF tried to test his power on me,i buried a hairpin in his leg

14. Madam,thank God you are okay now. Not to worry,the bastard will meet his waterloo soon.

Jeez!!how heartless can someone be? See how he almost disfigured her face.

All those still in abusive relationships/marriages,i pray you find the courage to leave and report the idiot to the appropriate authority.

15. Any Man that beats a woman is a she Goat

Www.bolatitoblog.com

16. Oh my God,mouth open
    Wat a pretty woman,
    Hmmmm men,women walk out if I see any signs of dv. Aboro lan so fun omoluabi to ba de inu ee ado odidi.

17. I am shocked. How can a human do this to another human? Like the Bible says, the heart of man is desperately wicked. How can you do this to someone you claim you love. Hmmmm . To all the singles in the house, please lets prayerfully go into marriage o so we don't end up with a beast like this man.

18. Replies
    1. Stella Maris Baby..12 May 2016 at 17:03

@ posteray God continue to strengthen u..
      Pretty Betty..

19. Hmnnnnn! The pains some women go through all in the name of marriage. Oriegwu!

20. Domestic violence is real ladies. You can be better and live better. Thank God you are alive Betty.

966 comment 2016

21. I will never judge any man or woman that comes out to share a genuine story of Abuse.

Not surprising,70 out of 100 cases of abuse involves women as the victims. But ladies will still wanna shame their own for daring to come out and tell a story.

Whether emotional,physical abuse,none is greater than the other. Don't you dare let anyone ask you what people will say.

Look at that "enabler" that shared Lekan's chats yesterday or so. You helped him beg her... even when he beat her blue/black,you gave him updates on the vulnerable state of her mind and helped him win her over every damn time.

I'm sure she was advised by "well wishers" not to expose him and what he was doing, but the world is reading about her death right? And that which was hidden is out in the open abi?

Weldone beautiful lady, Thank God for your life.

1. True.

When most of them cry out to their loved ones, it's because they need them to help talk sense into them to leave.

But what they usually get is ,'Don't worry. Keep praying. It will get better'.

Yes of course, the beatings will get better with practice,till the victim is dead.

22. The woman is fat. That man is a beast. See the way he is smiling. IDIOT MAN.

They should catch him.

Madam with the way you are, you did not give the idiot one mark for body. You allowed love to blind you and he wanted to kill you. NO madam, you did not try at all.

Not even one bite

1. Don't call someone fat in a public forum..idiota

23. OK. According to a member of d bv yesterday.
    She is married to a divorcé for 6 years now. And he never for a day raise his voice on her. Talk less of beating her up.
    This is d same man dat is always fighting and beating up his ex wife.D ex wife even had a broken leg as a result.
    Let's put sentiments and emotions aside,
    The bitter truth is dat both d victim and d "aggressor" contributed to their situation.

24. You are strong... God bless you for sharing.

25. Jesus . I am just so speechless. Pretty woman I thank God for your life.

What ever kind of abuse can make you look twice older than age.

26. Yesterday some bvs were narrating how they enjoy kinky sex ,me inclusive !!! They enjoy being beaten and gagged etc . Smh . For me too . I hated my ex not because he beats me but because he doesn't fuck me like an animal afterwards .!!! If only he beats and fucks me well I woulda laid my life for him . My ex used to beat me while fucking me , I became his slave for many yrs . My clit grows to the size of a penis while at it and my juices just flows like a river . God help me .

1. Ewoooo Abasi asana oyong!!!!! I have no words for you....mental case

27. Women! Raise your sons right. The other generations might not have done a great job, but we can right their wrongs. Raise your sons right!

1. I agree with u. Parents have to make concious effort to train their wads. Its all a cycle

28. Eyahhh!

Fine woman o.

Domestic violence is ugly biko. See how it made her look in the other pictures.

Na wah o!

Let those who have ears hear.

I'm sure some people after reading this will still convince themselves that their cases will never get this bad, and stay back.

May God give y'all the strength to walk away.

29. I love the part where she said " with support from my friends and family" I pray God gives me the strength to forgive my parents and my sisters I thank God for my best friend who is always with me. I will leave this situation I'm in one day when I'm financially able to support my self because Even more painful than the blows my husband dealt me was my family telling me to go back and manage refusing to accommodate or support me financially to start my life again. Now my husband is as arrogant as can be I don't blame him " I have no family" he's mother blamed me and he's father bought him a car 3 days after he hit me. Who am I? Who will help me get my children when I leave " no one but me in this life only you can help yourself. You see me you gossip my situation you laugh at me for taking the slaps and punches you think I like it? Nah but unless I have the means I need to get my children when I leave and cater for them nobody and I repeat nobody helps you they give you the famous " pray for him speech" #teamwarroom all because they see you as a burden. Enough rant for today to everyone going through the physical, emotional and mental abuse as I am hold on strong there's light at the end of the tunnel you will not loose you will get your kids and you will smile again just like Betty divine help from God will come and give you that "out" you've been praying for.

1. You don't have any reason 2 stay!!
      Probably you want to die.
      What it not here that they posted numbers 2 call incase you need help.
      Die if you want to.
      Excuse here n there

2. Oh dear! Your narrative made me cry! I wish I can get you outta this situation!Please try welfare office- I'm sure the have that in Nigeria. You need to be alive for your kids please!

3. Ehya may God send u your helpers just as the wise men located Jesus. But u need to get out ASAP

30. At this juncture I would advice women to be very cautious getting involved with anyone who they are financially better than. The trend seems to be the woman richer or more economically placed etc etc. I stand to be corrected but I am yet to hear any story of a very rich man abusing his poorer spouse.

YOT

1. Gid bless you dear! You read my mind. Ni matter how humble and submissive a woman might be, if she's better than the guy financially, he will be intimidated unconsciously or even feel low(depressed) that he's not the one taking charge (financially) as a man should. If you are earning more than him, you can support his dream by (borrowing) but let him know u will collect it back

31. See what this animal has turned this woman to. Dear women I tell you is not worth it, flee asap.

32. God pls save your single daughters oo! Help us make the right choices. Hmmm!

33. I was just imaginning the punches, Ma'am you're strong o.
    If only others will leave and add value to their lives before getting killed, the death rate will reduce.

Thank God for your life. You are beautiful.

The irony of it is that some of them look so innocent that you can imagine.

34. Thnk God u came out of it alive.
    Beautiful woman.

35. This stuff has been going on for too long b/c women have been keeping quiet. Thank God for your life Madam.

36. Awwwwwww
    You are soo cute!Look how ugly the fool made u look.
    You won baby!
    Soo happy for u and yea! Always remember God got u.

1. Can u imagine.

Madame if you are sure he is in Kenya, get the SOB arrested. They do not need to extradite him to the U.S before he can be punished for this. All u need to do is get a good lawyer and transfer your pictorial evidence to Kenya. And I assume that u can travel to Kenya..so why not go ahead to finish him there? That is what I would do. Like wtf?

37. God pls I can't bear to end up with a violent man. Help me to dictate them and run away b4 tying d knot.

38. Jeez!! See what he turn you into! Thank God you are better now

39. Shocked to the bones, with my mouth wide open.
    Never again, ladies never again. Take a walk before it's too late.

40. Hmmmmm.. thankyou for making the idiot famous. I pray they find him and justice is served. Such a beast in human form. God bless u maam for sharing ur story.

41. Stupid woman beater, checked d idiot out on fb, I just hope u meet your match. Come n date my kind of woman, as u dey call me idiot na waka I dey. Talk less of beating me. If u no die or visit ICU my mama no born me well b dat. Bastard.

42. Hmmm, chai, brain hemorrhage and she survived it. May the grace of our Lord Jesus be upon us women. I pray God guide us and give us the strength and wisdom to love ourselves more.

Thanks for sharing your struggles and your triumphs Bettie. You are beautiful and wonderfully made.

43. If d man is mentally alright,
    Madam. Sorry to say dis. U must hv done or said something grave to warrant dis merciless onslaught.

1. Stella pls stop enabling James comments. It is for his own good. Someone will soon trace him to his location and hurt him. Biko avoid stories that touch

2. Lmao. Rotfl.@IneedyouJC.are u kidding me???
      PLEASE bring it on.
      Ask about what happened between Pericome Okoye and tax men at upper iweka

3. U are indeed a fool James.ur brain isn't wired right. Must I always display ur complete stupidity. Leave small for warehouse now

44. Madam, you got out because you're Kenyan and live in the US. Don't preach this thing to my Nigerian sisters, they must be married by force and pretend until they are killed.

45. I just wonder why some men derive joy in hitting women, psychologist should research on it, maybe is a mental problem

46. Stella my hubby hit me till I passed out!he repeatedly stomped on my head and stomach.shouting how he will kill me and no one will know this was a day after my traditional marriage.his mother came in,saw him hitting me and said its between husband and wife!the wicked woman locked us and left me for death.she didn't want me to marry her son because we're not from the same village in anambra and my town people too year eye.just in 2months he was always calling me barren and a cheat.he always take my phone whenever he wants to hit me.i take slaps on daily basis and the emotional trauma drove me to commit suicide.i have no one to run to bcos he turned everyone against me.as always,he will still beg he's sorry and would work on his anger.i decided I wasn't going to take the abuse anymore and left him but not without a curse!Mr M,it shall never be well with you and your mother!

1. It shall indeed never be well with him. Amen!

2. It shall never b well with him.. maybe the mum jazzed him.. nor b clear but even at that it shall never b well with both of them.

3. Ndi Anambra na "mma anyi si". Girls from such men flee. Imagine the wicked excuse of a mother!

4. I will send my survival full story to Stella when I'm ready..this is just a tip on what I went through at the hands of a beast in human form.indeed hell is empty.

47. Domestic violence everywhere,am so scared of d word 'marriage'.. May God help us...

1. Nobody would beat you I'd be scared not to get beaten by you from your looks in your moniker..

2. Buhahahahaha!! *rolling* Jaybabe am sorry,but that was funny. You're beautiful. Hehehe, Rob please stapit!

48. Any man who beats his wife deserves to be used for money rituals!

49. You are so beautiful inside and out. I'm glad you are alive to tell your story. Please keep making your happy. Happiness is the soul of life.. Kisses ma'am

50. Such a beautiful woman. May punish that fool that made u look this ugly.

51. @Rita, madam you will testify in Jesus name, it may take time but pls keep holding on to God. Just try not to anger him at all. Anything he says right/wrong say yes. If he starts attacking you, pick your car keys and run out.
    The problem with most of our parents especially if they are pastors or elders in church. They will say they don't want the disgrace of a divorced daughter. Society will call her prostitute, after 1 , all sorts of names. They will keep preachn endurance. As if a dead person in mortuary can excercise endurance. Just start saving money little by little, I hope you are working.
    Never let him know when you are going,don't inform him, or even inform your parents. I have a neighbour dat moved out when a truck came to deliver dere furniture. She just saw d big truck, put two and two 2geda. This man is at work o, and a truck is here. Gave the guy 10k, packed all her stuff, kids stuff. The guy came home and met an empty house.
    Anytime she wanted to leave he always threatened to kill her. Even dou d man still came to kidnapp d kids from her sisters house. She has them back now, after 2yrs.l
    We know it's not easy to live becos of finances most times, but u need to start plotting ur exit and make it very unexpected. When things even seem good btw u.

52. You only live once...You only have one life to live. Make it count, don't lay down your life for your marriage, what society will say, your kids (grab them while doing an Usain Bolt). It's never too late to leave an abusive husband/wife & marriage.
    Thanks for sharing your story Betty...You are a survivor & a queen!

53. FAN EMMANUEL SHUT UP BITCH...YOU ARE BECOMING SO IRRITATING

1. Don't mind her!Linda Eze wannabe, you can neva be like Linda. You are trying too hard and becoming a nuisance. #longsnakehissssssss

54. am glad i discovered dis blog, evryday i see pples real life issues and am shocked at wat men can do chai! my own so called bf own is emotional abuse unto say i wan marry by force ds year, but mehnnn i hav had enuff of it *running for my life i know i deserve better than the fool

55. I don't know how I feel when I read posts from James. I believe he is not married hence his insensitive and senseless comments.
    So if the woman made him angry that gave him the right to almost kill her? 2 wrongs don't make it right. There is no excuse for any man to raise his hand against his wife. He didn't birth her and she is not his child. Even when sometimes a woman has kept quiet that became a problem. And by the way do women stop being humans because they are married and want to keep their homes? Don't they have the right to be upset and angry. Bible says be angry but sin not. Haba!

I wish SDK can stop enabling comments from him that make the situation light or when he is being sarcastic.

1. That guy is just an attention seeker. For all i care he might not be mean i real life but it seems to me he likes d attention he gets when he makes such comments. You people should just ignore him to wallow in his self acclaimed ignorant. I dnt take him too serious stroll pass his comment most times.

56. Thank God you left him. I will never advice anyone to stay with an abusive spouse. I rem when I dating my ex. I chop beating no be small. Anywhere and any corner. The guy was possessive and had a bad temper. There was this day,he was beating that I fainted. He woke me up with slaps. Smh. Anything I tell him it is over no be small beating. As God would have it,he said he was travelling abroad. The day he told me was one of the happiest days of my life. It was dt day I got my freedom from a trap I walked into with my eyes wide open. If only I flee from fornication! When he came from after some yrs he was still expecting us to continue. But for where dt one when happen? God forbid bad tin. He said a lot of bad things about me to whoever gave him a listening ear. To top it up,he was a cheat. I am married now and everyday I am happy it wasn't him. I would regretted it all my life. One day I ran into some1 who knew us together and I was with my sister in law. D woman was just running her mouth like a tap. My sister in law then asked me why I broke with the guy, I told her he was always beating me and guess what she told me? Dt I must have been doing something wrong! There is no reason on earth, that will make a man beat a woman! No reason is justified! People are afraid to cry out because judgemental people and most of these people re women!

1. Ur sister in law is an idiot

2. D girl is d more foolish person. Why will u stay with a boyfrnd that hit u once? Not even ur hubby, them tie u for rope? I dnt waste my strength advising this women. You tell a man how to treat you finish. My sis dont take this nonsense from her hubby and man ve learnt his lessons. She made sure she gave d hubby a mark for daring to hit her after just 3months she gave birth through CS. She even reported hin to welfare nd he hasnt tried that since den

57. *anytime* me*

58. i know this lady..very very nice good lady, but a drunk

59. The sad truth?nothing that happens will make some women leave violent men..Nothing!

60. *SAD*......Why is this happening everywhere??? Its just so disheartening when men are disrespecting, and don't value our women anymore who are supposed to be worshiped...... It keeps me so uncomfortable that am always involve in my sisters relationship, i normally tell em guys, " You fuck up with my sis, ama come back for yo ass"....... May every abused women all over the world find Solace IJN....AMEN