Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section..

Friday, May 20, 2016

Doctors In House Section..

HUH?

SMELLY FLOW
I have a problem and i will appreciate comments and advice from BVS , i had my period last week for 7days and on the first 2days i spotted a little amount of thick dark brown substance that doesnt even look like blood, the next five days flow was normal but the problem was i noticed that the blood had an unusual smell. 

it smelt like a little baby's vomit... 

it didnt bother me on the first day i noticed it but i became anxious as it continued, my period ended but the smell still persisted in my underwear but reduced slightly, i will be seeing my doctor this weekend but i want doctors in the house to tell me what they think it is and if any bv has experienced this with the right steps they took.

Thank you and God bless you

56 comments:

1. Hian!...
    It's likely you have an infection!...
    And why are you smelling your period?...ewww

1. Pls bvs,I was told dat its abnormal for a lady to hv discharge in her pants in daily basis. Like I doingget dry down thr neither do I smell at all. D discharge is always whitish n in drops. Does it mean something is wrong? I don't itch either. Re thr omen who go abt thr lives wt any form of discharge one bit? I thot its wrong for that place t be dry?

2. Yuck!
      That's very disgusting.
      May God heal you

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      But why smell ur period truly

4. I have various oriflame products to recommend. Call or send a msg to me.

2. Patient till u see ur doctor poster.

1. The first 2days discharge where simply left over old blood...tho if you hv a stinky discharge, the chances is STD is pretty high..goodluck

4. It is normal, you are just going to spend money on a doctor and run unnecessary tests. Sometimes your body changes for whatever reason and changes back after a while. Happened to me, I went to 2 diff gynecologists ran many many tests, they found nothing. By the next period I didn't notice anything. Just see a doctor to satisfy your curiosity. I hope it is nothing sha. All the best.

5. No idea...
    Over to the doctors

6. This just spoil my appetite. ..Stella please stop posting dirty things like this on blog. Lizzy

1. For real? Who asked you to read. Bebelube

7. @poster,it seems u hv need sleeping around without protection.

8. Thank God, I have finish eating my food before I open this post.

9. PLEASE WHAT CAN I USE FOR MY FACE LIKE SOAP AND CREAM. AM FAIR IN COMPLEXION AND MY PIMPLES IS SO OBVIOUS MY FACE IS SO ROUGH PLEASE SOMEONE SHOULD HELP ME PLEASE.

1. Try using CAIKE. It's a chinese product sold in cosmetics shops. In a blue pack with creams inside. Use morning and night. Very effective for pimples and spots.

2. God bless you anon 13:02

3. Any soap apart from the cream?

4. CAIKE contains Mercury. Pls do your research well and don't be deceived.

10. does anyone know anything about MMM Nigeria?. someone told me about it n i want to be sure its real... share pls

1. Itz real,but they are sort of complex. If u HV some amount to spare then after 1 month u gain 30% on top your money. E.g if u can spare 3k if u need help afta 1month na 3900 dem go give u.

11. INCOMPLETE STORY:"little babies vomit?" how many "little babies" had been murdered there? How many "rods" have been entering there?

1. Walahi ur comment no be here. Take it easy biko

2. Walahi ur comment no be here. Take it easy biko

3. Girl see a doctor though it doesn't sound like a serious case to me

4. Girl see a doctor though it doesn't sound like a serious case to me

12. I don't understand
    7 days period? Is it normal?
    Normal period should be 4 to 5 days.

1. Period can be anywhere between 3-7 days, with 4-5 being the average.

2. 7 days is normal, but I can't deal with that 7day

13. That 7days flow sef is too much, doctors wadayasay?

14. Poster-you need to to use longrich pantyliner,it helps.
    Have you heard of LONGRICH? It's a business that gives you time to do other things,its a multilevel marketing that pays you weekly.
    What do you have to do?you just have to introduce three people to the business,you don't have to keep buying and buying like other multilevel marketing.
    How do I register? You can start with 45k,85k,120k etc,45k gives you 8% of your weekly earnings,while from 85k and above,gives you 10% weekly.
    What are the products?
    LONGRICH has products like your everyday products, e.g toothpaste,soap,pots,supplements,wine,fertility medicine,pantyliners(can be used as treatment for toilet infects,fibroid,etc),pads,mosquito repellent,body rollon,calcium,slimming tea,sugar reducer etc.
    For more info and how to join,kindly call me on 07051918136.
    Don't sit at home doing nothing,while job hunting why not try this out and see.
    Note: if you know better,you will do better.
    LONGRICH ROCKs.

15. Stop gbenshing Una no go hear. Better tie ur legs and pretend to be a mermaid. Everything will go back to normal

1. Mermaid best friend what if d poster is a married woman?

2. Lol na wa o and what if she is a virgin. U people can jump into conclusions anyhow

16. Go and see doctor straight

17. Go and see doctor

18. Its weekend already,go and see your doctor!

19. Ur man has infected u with STI, see a doc, treat urself n let ur man treat himself. Treat urself properly so ur fertility won't be compromised. Half treated infections give rise to PID n blocked tubes.

20. Nne you have infection, see your doctor and let him check you properly. Goodluck

21. I know all of you will come out and say you dont smell but the truth is every woman discharge this terrible foul smelling brownish liquid two days prior to her menses and two days after her menses. So puullissss cut me some slack and say the truth.

1. Abi o. Portable Viv said you smell your period ewwwww... mumu no smell am Na! Any time I wipe even when I pee I check and smell before discarding just Incase something has changed.

22. It's normal for your period to last seven days. Very normal! That smell ur talking about however screams trouble!!! See ur doctor n be very honest with him/her then do whatever he/she says afterwards.

23. Try and squeeze bitter leaf. take the water from it. including the first water. take it consistently for a month or two and the difference will be clear as day. if you find the water too bitter, try and chill in the fridge a bit.

24. hello bvs.please i need your suggestions as to what cream i can use for my armpits to make it cleaner and fairer as it seems to be too dark...its just embarrassing and i rarely raise my hands up in public.thanks alot.

1. Call me, I have oriflame products that I can recommend.

25. hello bvs.please i need your suggestions as to what cream i can use for my armpits to make it cleaner and fairer as it seems to be too dark...its just embarrassing and i rarely raise my hands up in public.thanks alot.

26. Anon 17:06 this case has been treated last year if am not mistaken. you need lemon to clean your armpits morning and evening for better result.

27. Bvs pls does age gap really matter in a rlnshp? Eg. A girl of 28 dating a man of 47.

28. Bvs pls does age gap really matter in a rlnshp? Eg. A girl of 28 dating a man of 47.