LMAO!!!...Kingsley wey you oh.
Saturday, May 28, 2016
27 comments:
Hahaha Desmond dey form nigga.
ReplyDeleteMoni gud o
This Desmond that eats his finger nails like crazy. Ewwwwwwww Yulk. Has anyone met him one on one before? The next time u see him, check out his fingers. Ewwww.. but I like u still brov. Eheh
DeleteOK bye
aiit
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Stella shebi u say u go do s&m today why u come change ur mind na?
ReplyDeleteMay 29th after Bubu names the looters
DeleteOh boy See Oga Desimondi lol
ReplyDeleteLmao, he was feeling like a nigga
ReplyDeleteLol. Just saw an old movie with him, Eucharia, Mercy Johnson and Clem. Wow! he. was so skinny, and Mercy's figure....Boy oh boy! Kim K's got nothing on her. Muss the been like 10 or more years ago. I should send my own throwback....side eyes
ReplyDeleteMuss the been? Even in slang it's must av been. Proper English is must have been. Even if you want to use Italian Mafia accent Muss a been. Where did "the" come from?
DeleteLmao
DeleteFeeling like a bad guy?Funny.
ReplyDeleteNow this is throw back.
They look handsome
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteThis is the real definition of surulere. Cute Desy
ReplyDeleteCan someone please recommend a good nollywood movie.
ReplyDeleteEran Iya Oshogbo...... Nice movie.
DeleteEran Iya Oshogbo ke. Ha ha since when.
DeleteKingrex, slap yourself for being naughty
DeleteThe visit,Fifty,When love happens,the first lady and Wives on strike.
DeleteAhahahahah
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteDesmond was/still handsome.
ReplyDeleteLols, he was and is still an handsome man
ReplyDeleteHahhahahaha.
ReplyDeleteHe was feeling like a nigga!!
Funny how time changes everything.
ReplyDeleteI love desmond. How many pple remember their old friends when they get famous?
ReplyDeleteI do..
DeleteWinks