I like the way the Celebs are currently sharing throwback photos.....Some of them have come a long way...a long way.Celebrate them please!
Sunday, May 01, 2016
17 comments:
Choi
ReplyDeleteMercy looks like a maltreated house girl
Hehehehehehe
Hmmm @mercy
ReplyDeleteMercy has always been beautiful. She just needed to taste money
ReplyDeleteMercy worwor pieces Dos days ooo.
ReplyDeleteEnough huh! Blessing started it now y'all actors won't let us rest.
ReplyDeleteStella biko leave us alone oh. They should celebrate themselves. Afterall they are the ones posting them.They will not keep their #tb where it belongs...archives. Tomorrow Mercy husband go come name Desmond as one of im wife visitor. Make another no go dive for Ikpoba river. My hand no dey.
ReplyDelete@shyla, you wan carry laff kill pesin this morning?
DeleteGood.
ReplyDeleteAwww see mmy No way back.
ReplyDeleteAwwww
ReplyDeleteLovely
How time flies
When men were boys and women were girls
ReplyDelete๐ณ is that mercy??.
ReplyDeletePoverty na bastard. see how bad looking she was.
ReplyDeleteI must make it in this life Stella. Being broke ain't an option.
Thank you lord for upgrading Mercy Johnson ohhhhhh. Money is good.
ReplyDeleteCheck out www.townkryer.info and become a townkryer yourself๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
Mercy with her dirty look
ReplyDeletePat Attach...they have really come a long way
ReplyDeleteCelebrate them! Why pls
ReplyDeleteMe sef don come a long way abeggi