Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Announces Big Sister Coco's Wedding...

Monday, May 02, 2016

Davido Announces Big Sister Coco's Wedding...

42 comments:

1. Congrats to her in advance

1. Congratulations to her

2. Now she can leave person husband alone. Idiot. Lemme not start with this babe matter this morning

2. Congratulations to the bride and groom to be.

3. Congrats in advance fine girl and fat man.

4. Coco that will not mind her damn business and stop being meddlesome.

Let me hear weeen that you tried to steal Imade again

1. Chi chi Chi were you there? See as you dey missyarn authoritatively.Eze ule!

2. Don't you have a job ?? Are your comments computerized ? Always here ...pathetic excuse of a woman

3. Why una no dey ever forget something. Na wa ooo

4. Lol, the only comment I see in that picture is ".... nice couples"
      Anyway,a HML to them

5. All these frustrated O people. Make una take easy with Chi exotic. Truth too dey pepper una for body

6. Bitter leaf Cynthia, chi exotic, I always look out for your bitter comments, frustrated hag

5. Hahahahahahaha
    I saw Coco and quickly remembered Koko in Calabar Maids.
    That chick and d The Gateman cracked me up.
    LMAO @ Queen of the Coast is at the gate😂😂😂

Congratulations Coco!May God bless ur union.Amen.

6. But who will now look after the daughter that Davido had outside marriage?

7. Coco the trouble maker.
    Her inlaws should better watch out for her.
    Not a very attractive hand for a butty.

8. Happy married life.wishing you all the best in your 2nd attempt at marriage.we jointly pray this one lasts u a Life time

1. Frenemie welcome

2. Second or fifth attempt atleat, a young guy is getting married to her.

Those who have never been married, nobody has knocked on their door.

Such is Life.
      Life is a pot of beans.

Congratulations bride to be..

9. Congrats Coco. Dele Momodu o si na chi

10. She will leave davido and Sophia alone. Congratulations.

11. How is she a Middlesome_interloper? Wasn't it Davido that took Imade to her?

12. Dele momodu osinachi. Loll

13. Dele momodu osinachi. Loll

14. Now I can confirm that David is a very arrogant somebody. Never liked him though

1. Very arrogant somebody. Did you see his reaction when he was being punked on the maiden edition of the bigger Friday show on mtv base?? Totally uncalled for. Tueh. Humility costs nothing

15. Lovely news.
    Congrats in advance.