Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Concerned Wife Cries Out On Husband Snatching Drama Involving Ex Beauty Queen

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Concerned Wife Cries Out On Husband Snatching Drama Involving Ex Beauty Queen

Well,the word around town is that somebody tried to snatch somebody's husband but it backfired...Thats all I heard oh..Did you hear?*side eyes*

89 comments:

1. Is fourty the official age for the life of women to end?????? You all make it look like they shouldn't even get to that age. They should die under 40? Wow women N.a. wa for una

1. Ruth is married to a white man, who snatched her oyinbo? Is it possible for a Naija babe to snatched another naija babe's oyinbo? I think say N only oyinbo naija babes dey s arch from

2. Don't mind her. 30 is d official expiry date of women

3. Please oh, wats d difference between 'hi' and 'hey'. Was pissed at someone who tried to chat me up with 'hey'

4. Sylvia nduka......snatching gone bad.
      They should keep forming super model.
      I follow ruthymilano on instagram,i wonder how I missed this!
      Off to lG

5. Hey @Flux the difference is your non existent sense of humor.

It's 2016.

Kindly wake up.

Fuel is now 150, your issue is 'hey/hi'?? Seriously?

Babe,if dem whistle,abeg answer,no time. #dontsweatthelittlestuff

Pffft

6. Anonymous11 May 2016 at 19:22,you never know,she gan is she clean? she has one friend I know who is into the business of boo snatching, Nemi is her name, she's into runs too, sleeping upandan with everything that has dick, chasing other people's boyfriend's and husbands, tueh

2. After gbenshing married men when they were single when they later get married they will start calling God and threatening karma when other bitches come for their husbands

Now dat's Karma in flesh and blood

Hahahahahahahahahahaha...

1. Not every lady

2. May be you're right! Besides, Queen and Boss said "That shit called karma no dey work" kikikiki.....

3. Hello!!!! It does not work that way. My former boss married his wife as a virgin. That man fucks anything under skirt.

4. Very correct emperor. Awon hypocrites.

3. Stupid woman, instead of u to tie ur he goat husband u are here ranting, ur husband Na wallet Wey Dem dey snatch.

1. Na oyibo she marry oooh
      They no dey too tie those ones.
      Instead they go serve you hot divorce papers.

2. Na oyibo she marry oooh
      They no dey too tie those ones.
      Instead they go serve you hot divorce papers.

4. Can the accusing bitch swear that she has never gbenshed a married man??

Now that is Karma saying hi

Hahaahahahahahahahahahahahaha...

5. D lady is not fine self. Congrats to d snatchee for losing. Next time up ur game.

Ruth Milano next time choose ur friends wisely. Not everything u tell ur friends

6. Na una sabi! Beds of a feather...after sleeping with other people's husbands,u manage to hook one man and when it gets to ur turn for other people to sleep with or even snatch ur own husband, u turn to overnight preacher. Una never 'shee shomething'.

7. Housewives are not smiling these days o.Abeg Dangote Don dump Nduka Sylvia?
    Na wa.

1. Exactly the same question i've asking,Stella abeg bring bist on that

2. Twas a fling, she wanted something serious but dude done release clean mouth.

8. I hate that "gbensh" people use on this blog, isn't there any other word to use?

1. 1. Make love
      2. Have sex
      3. Shag
      4. Straff
      5. Fuck
      6. Copulate
      7. Teabag (style)
      8. Doggy (style)
      9. Torchlight
      10. Browse

Take your pick.

2. Yansh? Straff? Knack (akpako)? Prak? The possibilities are endless

3. How about "fuck"? Is that better for u?

4. What is wrong with gbensh? Na ordinary slang dey disturb you abi na ogbanje spirit? Locate the source of your frustration and address it my friend...

5. Fuck
      Shine congo
      Spermatize
      Preekanize
      Poking
      Drilling
      Brushing
      Knack
      Sexing
      Screw
      Roll in d hay
      Tap....etc

6. You prefer kpansh?

Kikikiki!

7. Screwing! There!

8. Kikikikikikiki, you must have been gbenshed, lmao.

9. Lmao Ogbanje spirit because I don't like that word? Interesting options people may pick from... Seriously that G word gives me headache.

10. Boinking!

11. I swear, you are not alone.
      It sounds as nasty as it's pioneer on this blog, James oloshi apari.

12. Wat of ira otu?

9. stella be pretending like you dont know that the ex beauty queen is sylvia nduka-the hustle is real meeeeenh

10. When u open ur crocro eyes and marry a man dat hegoat is classier Dan..what do u expect? Since u prefer to cry inside range rover instead of keke then bear his cheating ways joor...nor complain afterall it was ur hubby dat went after her..

11. Mama G who wants to snatch your Italiano? E no go good for the person. I love this family with their pretty biracial baby girl..keep female friends away from your man..

12. Yes she's so right 💯 , husband snatching is so wrong , guard urs

13. Saloni Zeeworld11 May 2016 at 19:47

Nawa oo, nne sorry o. I wonder why most beauty Queens are jinxed. They hardly get married instead they become side chics to wealthy men, except me though. I won Miss India 2010 and 1st Runner Up at Miss World 2011... My Husband Vikram loves me soo much!! I pity most Nigerian Beauty Queens, na owu ite dey make dem become side chics to rich men though... Opps!! My food is burning!! Lemme go check, i am cooking Indian Semo & Hindi Ofe Onugbu with enough Okporoko Ndi Mumbai... Kikikikikikiii Itz me Saloni, the Nigerian Indian Half Caste...

1. Vikram Ko, Dramenda ni.

2. I swear I hear lots of laughter but it's at you not with you.

Comedy is not your calling.

Locate your calling.

It is well with you.

3. Sunita no forget to put Ogiri o

4. Lol. Saloni you cracked me up. You try you hear?

5. Hello jigyasa ... How is Bani ,Rano ? Piya nko?? Greet my mr Jai Valia for me. And Pooshka my hottie.i hope Ranveer is out of prison. Make sure you double check that Mira is kept away from Valia mansion oh. Mtcheeeew

6. God!laughing so hard

14. Why can't she talk to her horseband?

15. That means karma has visited you na.

16. Ruthy if u've knacked person husband before, then shut it n endure d ride,if u've not, don't worry, God will protect ur home.

17. Lol. Ruthy don reach Stella blog oh. I love Her like Kilode on IG with her cute daughter baby G. Whoever you are please take your time oh. We love mama G and papa G like that.

18. Why Must everything be on social media?
    Madam, attack your hubby first, he is the one you're married to. He is the one you have vows with. If you wanna come out in public, give us the details with proof, I don't like half gist.
    Who is the beauty queen.
    And how funny you are calling Karma. If indeed you believe in karma and believe that karma will catch up with the beauty queen, then her going after your husband means karma is catching up with you for all you did in the past, No?

Toh.

Dullards!
    There is no Karma. Stop waiting for hateful things to happen to people, it will not. Y'all gonna wait till thy kingdom come. God does not reason that way.
    Phew!

1. You do not know your Bible then...
      If she goes to God with a clean hand, there are Alot of psalms to read to finish her enemies..

Isn't it a God that said I'll visit the iniquities of the father and mother unto their third and forth generation?? The same God that is a God of vengeance??

Please read your Bible and stop saying God doesn't reason that way

19. She's not the one they snatched her husband , she's just speaking on behalf of other married women , shame on any woman criticizing what she said , Aristos vexing lol

20. Sylvia wants to snatch Ruth's husband again? That girl sha.

21. All this married hoes. This woman may even be cheating on her husband too. Madam swear you are not fucking your ex?

22. OMG, I don't think you hate it as much as I do@anonymous 18:55

LOL,i actually heard it pronounced for the first time few days ago, guess what? From a nice, old momma with grown kids. hehehehehehe, I just kept laughing ehn.

Another word I heard for the first time after seeing it everywhere is "Yinmu". Never thought twas pronounced the way I heard it.

I have picked up some strange/new words here.

23. Can someone explain cos i didn't understand

24. Bcos one old oyinbo managed to marry her, she dey get mouth.
    Btw why do most oyinbos marry ugly ass black girls,especially d old ones. I'm yet to see a correct beautiful black girl marry dem. always looking like upgraded ashi's holding hands with old oyinbos with shriveled dick at shop rite.
    Cool down Ruth, ain't nobody want ur horseband. Be rest assured bitch.

25. Ruth shd just shut up, when u were forming model in abuja fucking pple's husband, u no know say e go reach ur turn. How u take get moni buy ur first car? As u see Italian old man marry, u were so happy dt aleast none of ur "click" set of frnds go fuck ur husband. Did u even fuck a man nd was wishing for him to leave his wife for u? Mmtchewwww

26. So Sylvia Abdul's tried to snatch her husband ? Chai

27. Ruthy Milano, your turn haff reash 😅😅. Who is trying to snatched Papa G with his funny looking nose? Biko all you hoes should leave Papa G for Mama G. Find your own ooo! There is someone for everybody.
    By the way, what does Ruth Abokoku mean?

28. @Zeeworld, please what happened to that Saloni's step sister after her mom told her that her father never knew she was pregnant for her when he got married to Saloni's mom? Again, how comes Saloni is looking for the child they said died? What happened please gist me. I'm not consistent because of work and football thanks.

29. People are looking and/or talking about this increase in fuel and some are busy talking abt snatching. Ma'am, hope you didn't give another woman sleepless night when you were single abi singulaaar? Ask Jolie, how far, she snatched Brad from Jenny and she's reaping the fruit. So don't shout because FUEL matter pass snatching now.

30. I feel sorry for this Ruth girl. She does too much on IG to be frank. Yes she is a girl from a humble background whose husband upgraded her life and paid for her younger sister to do Masters in Essex - where that one met her whitey husband she just married. But her whole life is on social media. She does too much, comments on everything. And in the end she will now be forming bible and holy.
    The other time she came out saying that people said she got her husband from jazz and some Abuja girls said they are waiting for the jazz to clear, so she can come and re-join them in misery. That her husband loves her and they should accept it.
    After that she put up a post saying that her dad thought she would marry a pastor but she didn't and bla. Her page is always on some kind story or another. If you talk them go call you hater. She and that Mummy Micah girl. Always preaching how people this and people that. Trying to throw shades and forming bible and humility and happy wife. I found some of her posts hilarious, but I kukuma unfollow when it got nauseating abeg. Can't shout
    Abeg Ruth, you married a comfortable whitey, e don do eeehhh.... Stop forming adviser. You aitn the first. Your life is not perfect, neither is anyone's. Leave the 'ashawo turn 40' alone. you don't know their own story. When small luck shines on some people, they be throwing shades at everyone they think doesn't have what they have. Forgetting that some people have even more. Some of your friends are doing worse than the people you're throwing shade at. Is that Mimi Whyte not your friend? She too dey for runs nau. Or is it Jenny polo following that her bf that we don't even understand. How can you befriend the same kind of people you throw shades at? What if these people end up marrying guys who actually maintain their PJ levels after 40, where would u hide your mouth? Better be like Nimsdefabulous, post hot pics and bible passages and encouragement and leave all these petty talk.

1. I really like u @chikito d professional runs girl,u always say what's on my mind.

2. What is your business with all the informations you have given us now. Abeg park well. Runs girl. I don't know her personally but I'm following her on snaps and ig and she's different from all these other oyibo wives I see everywhere. Abi are you one of her ex friends??

31. Let me rant......She seems like one of my amebor friend who wants to know everything in your life as a single girl, so she can compare it with her married life and make you feel like you're missing something. I used to give her my personal life gist before, but now I lock up oh! Cos she's always telling me bad stuff about her acclaimed 'bestie' and saying that one is jealous of her bla bla, is into runs. Throwing shades at the girl. Yet she sef dey road before she marry oh! And one day i'm like... these are stuff she told u in private, why tell me? She come dey vex. I gave myself brain. Cos that means my own nyash dey outside since and I no know. Yet as the bestie just got engaged to a guy richer than this girl's husband and is about having a high society wedding, her dp on bbm has been exploding with pics and encomiums. ejooor oh!
    One day she was complaining about how she and hubby are saving seriously for something. I just smiled to myself and kept quiet, cos that same thing is what my bf has offered me twice and I turned down cos I told him we should save for wedding and family start-up and he should stop splurging. Especially as its not a need. He was now vexing that I don't know how to relax my blood is always hot.
    They always want to make u feel like u are jealous of them, when their life is imperfect and they know it all.... even when u honestly can't be bothered. IG, Dp, comments, bla bla. What a world!!

1. Truth be told, Ruth should just simmer down with everything and concentrate on her family cos whatever she thinks is shacking her is just what every 'basic' girl married to a white guy here in Europe has.I don't even see the reasons for the overdoing! It's totally uncalled for. If you talk, dem go say you be hater.

2. You are already a hater if you don't know. If she no post una go talk if she post una go still talk! And all of you still follow her on all her social media commenting and ass licking. Bitch we know your type. Claiming happy life and dying in your homes, faking everything on Ig. At least we see how real MamaG is. Sorry we love her and you all can't do nothing about it. #TeamRuthymilano aka MamaG

32. Nigerians are bitter! anyone can say whatever they want, dont hide behind anonymous and say shit! This post took her opinion out of content! shes just making jokes simple and now everyone is sayin one thing or the other smh!

33. If you don't know mamaG then you are missing out! She's too real and down to earth. Omg I love her daughter and pray for one too like that. But with my Naija guy sha! 😝

34. I was in a hair and clothing store in lekki last year when I heard some group of women destroying this lady. All I was hearing was Ruthymilano this and that. Had to check her out on Ig and eventually fell in love with her. I Later realized they wanted to be like her so much. They aren't even in her level at all. And I got to know they Are married to white men. Shame. Ruth is a very down to earth person who appreciates life. After reading her post about being a house help while growing up, I loved her even more. Whatever you ladies put here won't change who she is. Sorry!

1. I noticed there is so much competition amongst oyibo wives these days.

35. I always knew mimi whyte was a runs girl but the sad part is they end up getting married to rich guys cos of their lifestyle..nothing kills me like the preaching part and acting all saint like forgetting that people know you and they wound stay off the Internet..acting all fake abuja girls smh. People will fuck your husband #gbam you can't escape it..

36. Guys like fake...so runs girls dey marry.. mimi and Co and that dirty whore of a sister she has called fortune...fake girls lol.