Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian AY Shares Throwback Photo With Wife Mabel...

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Comedian AY Shares Throwback Photo With Wife Mabel...

It is a season of sharing throwback photos and it is becoming viral...AY shared this 11year old throwback photo with his wife Mabel....

38 comments:

1. Let's give it Brazilian weave and professional make up. Helping women since 1900.

2. No be lie about the weave lol

1. Hahahahaha this one trillion don mad finish.

2. Hahhhahahahahaaaaa
      Twas wat I noticed 1st
      He's updated n upgraded

3. I trillion ooooo. Hahhahahh

1. So before?
      Explen wella na
      Lollll

4. The lady is just looking scared in that photo. AY i hope you dont mess this lady behind closed doors.

I need to see the glow in her.

5. Era of throwbacks, hmmm how beautiful it is to walk down memory lane, knowing you hv stories to tell.
    But na wa o, money good o. See Mabel as money done brush her up, turning her to a beauty queen.
    So I can imagine how I 'll look when the mega bucks finally arrives

6. ahh! aiya! chai! Wow! dats the end

7. Poverty na bastard.

See mabel's face

1. As in. The power of money is so underrated

8. Errrrm... Not hating but does she ever genuinely smile? Ahnahn

1. U no lie anony..there's this ingenuity in her smiles, like say she de hide pain

2. Ingenuity means clever,inventive.....
      I am sure that isn't what you mean.

Opposite in meaning of genuine is fake.you can even use 'china',that works too.

9. Ex G please drop your contact.

1. Kunle bakare u no well ooo,continue hyping urself...useless somthing

10. Time and money changes things.

She's more beautiful now.

11. Money money money changes many things.

12. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

13. He has been trying too hard to prove that his marriage is still intact ever since the news of his marriage brouhaha went viral

14. AY,let's see your throwback fumigation of life.

15. She has changed.. from xpression to brazilian hair. From tony montana powder to Mac. From light chocolate to white. Money is goooood!

16. Am i the only one reading meaning into the post and picture? Especially the last line? Hehehehe.. im suspicious like that. But it is safe to say that AY has finished work on her . She finer now