Join in the fun this children's day in MARARABA at the Children's Day Fun Fair With Barney And Friends..
It promises to be a unique and a wonderful experience. Bring your kids to this fun-filled event and spice up their day.
This is an awesome way to treat your children on their special day and you shouldn't let them miss it! Packed with fun activities like Face painting, Talent Hunt, Dancing Competition, Sack race, Entertainment, lots of free gifts and so much more at just 500 Naira per child.
With various kinds of delicious delicacies available on sale by TANTALIZERS
Venue: Kings and Queens International Nursery and Primary School Old Karu Road Mararaba
Date- May 27
Time - 9am - 3pm
For inquiries, call: 07035453348
See you there!
Hope barney won't be looking lean and emaciated. May God bless your hustle.
ReplyDeleteN500 is fair enough but location is too far from me. All the best!
DeleteU go fear Naija N500 Barney
DeleteHahahahahahahaha...
Hmm... this looks like fun. And for 500naira!? Hian! Biko lemme call my aunt to start dressing the kids up for tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteOk. This is in Abuja abi?
ReplyDeleteOk. This should be fun for kids. Reminds me of the days of Barney and friends
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm,interesting
ReplyDeleteSide eyes at lucile
DeleteLol@vivian,full eyes to you
DeleteNow I really really miss KD, I would have taken my nephews to this funfair if I was in KD.
ReplyDeleteIt's even Abuja, see my life.*continues the work they are paying me for.
DeleteAll the way to nasarawa because of funfair?
DeleteSeeing this post just brought back beautiful memories of my children's day celebration.. thought no one organizes fun fair for kids on that day anymore. Glad to see I was wrong. Every kid deserves to have a memorable children's day. Nice one.
ReplyDeleteDarling Blog Visitors, Please bring your kids along to this fun fair tomorrow! They will surely have a good time. I know the organizers of this fun fair and they are good people. They'll surely give your kids a swell time!
ReplyDeleteBVs In ABUJA, MARABA, KARU and environs, don't let your kids miss out on the fun!
Gracias
Please take James along since its for kids.
DeleteI think he missed his Childhood, Barney n friend will surely help out.
Plssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Ok. I will take my son there. Tomorrow is their day.
ReplyDeleteBarney and friends...only that 9ja Barney always look emaciated
ReplyDeleteThis kings and queens school is powering now,i heard the school have the most contemporary sporting facility around
ReplyDeleteThumbs up!!
ReplyDeleteNext time when advertising, kindly tell us the state.
ReplyDeleteNice One! Finally children of Nyanaya, Karu, Jikwoyi, Sani Abacha Road, Mararaba, New Nyanya and environs can smile this Children's Day. Thank you oooo