Nollywood actress Chika Ike is in Senegal on a business trip and she shared photos from her trip with her fans...She is so lovely and looks relaxed....Nice one!
I sight crossaint...Yummy!
Friday, May 20, 2016
71 comments:
Ok oh. Enjoy babe.
ReplyDeleteAnd who gives a flying fuck?
Delete@Chike the smello trying to be A list
She has decided to leave celibacy for now.
DeletePlease show us a picture of your sore pussy in when you re done with the" Business" tip.
Do you do anal, do you suck dick? Thresome? Do you swallow cum? Cos the jet must be paid for one way or another.
Please, I forgot to add that we will prefer a pic mix of your (PUSSY)before and after the trip.
DeleteGood 4 her!
Delete@anon 9:38: y so much hate?
Did she snatch your husband?
Mtcheeeeew
Loool Galore welcome back! It haff tey
DeleteThe best thing about being out of that bondage called marriage! Ability to discover the best part of ones self! Chika wouldn't have been as 'bright' and as previledged as she is now if she was still a married woman. I guess every disappointment indeed is a blessing ... Chika ball on!
DeleteWho wouldn't be relaxed in a private jet huh?
ReplyDeleteGet it Chika.
She should "tagthesponsor". If I hear....
DeleteBahahaha why do people do this? They want to show off but then at the same time act as if they don't know that their pic is being taken or act as if they didn't say to the person taking the pic ' oya make sure you capture when I de put the drink for mouth'😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteExactly. Like she is not aware the camera is taking pictures of her with her CONSENT!
DeleteThe 1 dt annoys me d most is u knw ur intention is to show off den u wld put bible quote or 1 religious thing to make it look like u aren't showing off but praising God.
DeleteShe's forming 'unlooking' 😅😅. How tacky!
DeleteNa them P-square like that nonsense pass. That aloof look.
DeleteLOL.
That is eh! @y very annoying
DeleteThis pose na wah.
ReplyDeleteFine woman
ReplyDeleteWhat type of business?? Pussy business? Oh well.,....
ReplyDeleteClassic pussy runs.
DeleteWhat business??? Hope she is not a courier for drug? Girls be careful with people with private jet. Is a ticket for drug business. What kind of business does she do that can afford her this kind of lifestyle? Someone shoulid educate before I'm being called a bad belle. Stand to be corrected
DeleteOne day we go know who get private jet and the financier of these "business" trips.
ReplyDeleteA case of eating a big frog when you want to.
DeleteNo pun intended but she looks like a Transvestite. Just like a She He.
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteI tire ooo! @olivia help me ask where d pun dey. Saying things they know nthg abt.RME
DeleteDoes she have a shop in Senegal? She can speak French? Hahahahahaa. Business on bed trip.
ReplyDeleteDavid Marks puppet. Business trip ko anal sewing trip ni
ReplyDeleteJehova. Mehnnn!
DeleteConfirmed runs girl
DeleteDavid Marks puppet. Business trip ko anal sewing trip ni
ReplyDeleteHian!...
DeleteDavid mark has stopped fucking her nau..
No be today!...
Please which sugar daddy was snapping this pix cos this is a private jet and I know Chika doesn't own a private jet.
ReplyDeleteIs that chimamanda's Americana you are reading? The cover doesn't look like it. What's my own sef... and Stella where are you photos?
ReplyDeleteThe cover looks like it. The one I read was a hard cover like that. Are you even sure you've read it? Oya tell us the story!!
DeleteThat's a tab therefore it's the soft copy.
DeleteTechnology Darling...
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteThat's an iPad air. Local champ
DeleteThis is what I'm talking about...
ReplyDeleteIf you wanna do RUNZ,do correct ones like this mehn...
Smh* 😂😂😂
DeleteYes u are very right.... U are correct if u must b a runs girl do it well. I personally don't hv d luck of meeting this kind of big men so I no kuku bother do d runs.
DeleteBoss lady! Eku ise!
ReplyDeletemoney is good, Chika Ike carry go.
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteHer parents have paid the price already let her fly all over the world. No problem.
ReplyDeleteIllumina
DeleteGood for her o, enjoy nne
ReplyDeleteStella she is not close to relaxed, she is seriously posing for picture.
ReplyDeleteThat's not Chimamanda's Americanah biko... by the way, your runz dey pay you wella... two thumbs up!
ReplyDeleteOk I just saw the tab... soft copy.
DeleteBut Chika Ike Tagyoursponor.... 😞
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteLmao
DeleteGod bless your hustle..
ReplyDeleteWhat business??? Hope she is not a courier for drug? Girls be careful with people with private jet. Is a ticket for drug business. What kind of business does she do that can afford her this kind of lifestyle? Someone shoulid educate before I'm being called a bad belle. Stand to be corrected
ReplyDeleteAre you not tired already?? We have heard. Oya rest.
DeleteThese Nigerian girls put their social lives online and start clapping back when bashed. What business are you into that you are wasting away the profit? Sha Na your life and that book was not worth it, so unafrican. I want to sell my copy biko.
ReplyDeleteNo one has been able to decode this babe,its all mere speculations
ReplyDeleteWhich speculation. She is just been foolish.
Delete"Runs" trip.... continue deceiving yourself till you get more than what you anticipated. Sleeping up and down with different men. Mschewwww!!
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment sweet oo,NNE enjoy carry go..
ReplyDeleteCoded babe.
You all haven't heard? Senegal is the home base of Jazz! Lol #JazzRenewal
ReplyDeleteSo a woman can't treat herself again with her own money? Many of you are guilty of the names you call her. Jealousy people everywhere because you can't have her type of connection. If she is a runs girl na your toto/ your sister toto she dey use for the bizness? Hypocrites everywhere and tomorrow when a woman messes up, you people will side her - Next tomorrow you bash the hell out of the woman in question... yimu!! Feminist my foot.
ReplyDeleteThe day you guys will start making your own money genuinely, then you will understand that not all women survive on their toto.
Abeg park wella. Rubbish comment.
DeleteWhy behave like she is not aware she was being snapped. Nonsense.
ReplyDeletePlease come put me to rest hypocrite.
ReplyDeleteYou with your useful comment please bring it on ode!!.
E pain you go and die. Mother nature my big ass. Supporting what you cannot substantiate, anyway Chika welcome. Remember I tagged you yeye dey smell so continuu.
DeleteBush woman... she wants everyone to know that her sugar-daddy paid for business class.
ReplyDeleteI hope its not EgypytAir oh, make your ashewo no kill you.
Mother Nature... Chika Ike cannot afford to hire a private jet for 1 hour talk less of a trip so please keep quiet.
ReplyDeleteWe BVs do not like seeing runs girls show off when all they do is fuck around for money.
Everyone knows chika is dirty and cheap. So please stop supporting evil.