Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chika Ike Drinks Bullet Energy Drink

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Chika Ike Drinks Bullet Energy Drink

Nice one!....Is this water or Juice?

43 comments:

1. She has always bn their ambassador naa...

2. She's always been an ambassador. I guess it was renewed

3. This one look like juice stella.

this is energy drink. That will make you to be strong kakaraka

4. It *energy* drink babe, energy drink.

5. For almost 2 years sef... She's bin an ambassador to bullet... Stella. Hawayu?

6. No be today na... it's been long and that is an energy drink. Why dO I have a feeling that you want people to say nasty stuffs about her. She has been signed to bullet like forever... Stella just talk your mind abeg

1. Exactly. Stella, you want to tell me you've been oblivious to the fact that she's been an ambassador, abi?

7. She renewed her contract you mean?

8. After seeing an energy drink written boldly on it,you are asking if it's water or juice lmao It's petrol

9. Everything about this lady seems nice and lovable...how I wish the other side of her life is cool as well.

10. Question of life lol.
    You see energy drink, you still dy ask

11. She has been the ambassador naa, ko be today thing

12. U see energy drink u dey ask if na water abi na juice? Stella hope all is well?

13. D news don tey na.... Congrats to her anyways

14. She has always been their ambassador na

15. Dunno y I am always restless wen I take energy drinks,am I alone?

1. The caffeine is affecting you.
      Energy drinks are not good because it can cause heart palpitations

2. You are not alone dear. I avoid it

16. kai! I laughed so hard at this ur reply.You get bad mouth sha

17. And you quickly changed the headline before them goons come for you?.Hohohohoho

18. You are crayyyyyyyyy ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

19. Hahahahaha Olivia this your comment got me laughing so hard.

20. That's an energy drink to give you extra ordinary power to do extra ordinary things like the bedroom matter lolllz

21. I tire for Aunty Stella o. Lol. Asanwa Chika!! She has always been an ambassador though.

22. My hairdresser drank 1of this bullet & went to fetch water,she & bucket came home separately lol
    Another lady got raped after drinking 3 of it,I'am not bad mouthing the product o but people say its makes you look drunk quickly..

1. Lol @ she & bucket returned seperately

2. Lol.....i just cant stop laffing. She and bucket came home separately๐Ÿ˜Š

23. I realised you don't post all your comments. I yabbed you yesterday night and you took down your post on Davido's baby mama story. Very smart of you else OBO for finish your career.

24. And y'all decided to be sarcastic about the water/juice question?

Lol