Juliet Ibrahim Foundation Female Celebrity Soccer Match will hold today Sunday 1st of May at the Lizzy Sports Complex in East Legon, Accra.
This is Nigeria's line up.
Hahahahahahaha, hian!!! Plz don't break your sexy legs o
ReplyDeleteBreak legs ke...Abi make the breast and nyash no go burst for field
DeleteAir conditioners ke?Issokay o.Wish them luck.
Delete@mystery,I don laff die! You wicked child !
DeleteDon't know if she will be able to run with her big implanted button...
DeleteOk, good for her
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Good luck to her. Beautiful woman
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Must they play football? When other games are available like hand ball and the rest..... I just hope someone breast will allow them to run though nothing else...
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***
What's dis?
DeleteLol....u r mouthed.
DeleteLovely babe.
DeleteLol.. Funny girl
ReplyDeleteCaro will b smiling and shaking head for tiwa
ReplyDeleteCan't you just make a comment as per the content of the message without mentioning tiwa's name .. Hian
DeleteShaa don't let that silicone explode. I no fit shout
ReplyDeleteThey sure gonna have fun like kilode......
ReplyDeleteWeldone
ReplyDeleteOkay.. Goodluck team naija
ReplyDeleteLol... have fun jare but don't come back with injury...o
ReplyDeleteGood luck
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies.
ReplyDeleteGhana sun can melt silicon o.
ReplyDeletePls my sdk fam, how do I send an in house news? Thanks