''Aunty where is my mummy?? ''
These are the words of Bukola's four year old son.
Her aged parents are barely holding on and We are pleading with anyone with information regarding her whereabouts to please contact the family via these numbers 08093911756 ,09083961518.
This is sad.
ReplyDeleteOh my God
DeleteNa wa ooo, this matter Don too tay oo, God have mercy.
DeleteI have told you people what to do. Please go and meet the IG or commissioner to make this matter a top most priority. Or call the attention of the lagos state governor to this so that they can dispatch the SSS to investigate this matter. Within 24hours you'd get tangible results. Just like when the Ikorodu students were abducted. This constant mails to blogs will not help matters. Go to Alausa or the tv stations to call arase' attention to this. Or at least Olowokere' or whatever his name. This has taken far too long. Way too long.
DeleteIt is well
ReplyDeletePlease God I pray they find her because I wonder how the little boy will be feeling at this point.
ReplyDeleteVery sad. I pray she is found in good health.
ReplyDeleteDis her teeth toor!
ReplyDeleteKidnappers no even fear am
U are very stupid for this comment, we are saying that a family is in serious pain u are talking about her dentition. Are u okay???
DeleteYou are very useless anon 10:49. Some things are not to be joked with..
DeleteYou are useless anon 10:49. There are things you dont joke with.
DeletePray you never experience what they are going through.
DeleteGod bless you.
What da heck is d police doing about it?
ReplyDeleteThis isn't a case of kidnapping. As it stands I'm thinking towards ritual,howbeit shouldn't her body have been found? So as to give her family closure
i pray she is found alive...d rate in which we get bad news dis dayz is alarming...let dis one not be another biko....keeping u in my prayers
ReplyDeleteI had to keep quiet. May God do the needful for this family. AMEN
ReplyDeleteWhat did ur bishop say na? Help d family find some closure. Their contact no. Are dere if u don't want to share d information here.
Delete???????
DeleteLord please have mercy and let her return safely to her family.
ReplyDeleteUwanka self. What a pathetic story.
ReplyDeleteThis is serious, I hope ritualist are not at work here?
ReplyDeletePls they shld visit a strong man of God to atleast know if she's still alive.
I know of a ex-colleagues Dad that went out abt 5yrs ago, took a taxi out. Since then deyv heard nothing, d mum has just been fighting 1sickness after the other since then. Probably depression.
I hope this lady is still alive. Her poor family.
Oh God what's happening? And what is the police doing about it. Oh poor child. God please save your children.
ReplyDeleteGod forgive me & pls my fellow BV's don't insult me,I don't know y I keep suspecting her husband since her collegues said they dropped her b4 heading to ikotu. I suspect her husband
ReplyDeleteU may be right. The husband shld be the number one suspect.
DeleteHmmm. No need for anyone to insult u. Everyone is a suspect until proved otherwise.
DeleteAnon please don't fuel the minds of people towards that direction. What if he is innocent.
DeleteYou just played with the power of suggestion.
May she be found alive in Jesus name.....amen.
ReplyDeleteHonestly its sad. We have a family friend that vanished like that 14yrs ago too.. Him and some of his friends including my dad were coming back from a function in the their various cars, moving as a convoy when he signaled for everybody to stop and told them he just received a call and had to divert to see someone. Since 2007 till today nobody knows what happened to him..
ReplyDelete9yrs not 14yrs
ReplyDeleteI pray they have not turn this lady's body to spare parts somewhere. God please for the sake of the good ones in Nigeria show a clue about her.
ReplyDeleteVery sad
ReplyDeleteLaulipop pls call me....shuan
Hmmm. God is this really END TIME?
ReplyDeleteLordx pls intervene
ReplyDeleteOga oooo.
ReplyDeleteI pray they find her alive, and very soon.
ReplyDeleteGoose pimples all over me....so sad
ReplyDeleteAnon 13:08 i went to him the day someone hit my car. I showed him the picture i had on my facebook. he looked at it and and and ..... It is well with the family.
ReplyDeleteAhhh!!
DeletePlease stop all this. If you have any info relay it to the family since you can't talk here. What's the need of putting everybody in this position. Not fair
DeleteAll is well. We will keep trusting God for her safe return.
ReplyDeleteChai!