Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Bukola Olowookere Is Still Missing - Day 13

Call any of these numbers if you know anything and put an end to this Family's
pain.It is scary to even imagine that one can go Missing in Nigeria and the Police or whoever do not have any positive feedback.It's almost two weeks!

I am sorry but this is very very traumatic for me as well because i keep imagining that this can happen to anybody.
Her Son needs her!

33 comments:

1. Very annoying. Typed a long epistle and the thing just vanished. Mshew

Anyway I was saying, this is getting out of hand. The attention of the commissioner of police should be drawn to this matter Stella. Perhaps a special post alerting them would suffice. Just like they all ran helter skelter for the Ikorodu students recently, they should gather and look for this woman too. If it was an important personality by now something would have been found. Her family members should also do a media press release, preferably a tv broadcast, calling the attention of Owoseni or what's his name, to this matter. Every hour counts in a case of a missing person, this one has dragged for too long without any lead. Please let us rise to the occasion by calling the attention of the authorities to help solve this mystery. Haba!!!

2. I think of her anytime I'm on my way home from work as I walk briskly, think twice before boarding a cab and keep on looking backwards to make sure I'm not followed. Leaving work late is risky but got no choice mehn. Most times, i dress like a boy and even bounce so i don't draw too much attention to myself.

I really do hope she is found safe and alive. Lagos is getting riskier by the day. Govt is making it hard, then we the masses are making it harder on ourselves by posing as security threats to each other.

3. Nawa ooo...let them comb d canal around that canoe area. I am beginning to fear that she won't be seen alive. God take control

4. Hope they've not used her for ritual o. God forbid

5. She will be found safe and alive.

6. I pray she returns home safe and sound...God please protect her

7. Kia! Am so sacred for her life. This is taking too long,Lord have mercy n save her

8. I pray they find her o..Amen

9. Chai! She's even a nursing mother. God please bring her home safely Biko ayiyo ka'm na ayogi.

1. Olodo she's not a nursing mother

2. Anon 14:05 you are the olodo. Cant you read?

10. Dear Lord pls return this woman back to her family, her little son needs her!

11. May God bring her safely AMEN.

I pray the family get the root cause of this. It is well

12. It breaks my heart that this lady has not been found. I can't imagine the trauma on her kids and family. God please preserve her soul amen.

13. It breaks my heart that this lady has not been found. I can't imagine the trauma on her kids and family. God please preserve her soul amen.

14. Oh God, anytym d pic of dis woman comes up, d only thing dat comes to my mind z her Son. Def by nw he has started sayin he wants his mummy, whr z his mummy. Oh God 4 d sake of dat innocent soul, bring bck dis woman alive. Amen

15. Anonymous? Lol17 May 2016 at 12:43

Last seen leaving Ecobank or being dropped at a bus stop near her house? When the story & 'facts' surrounding it start to subtly change I get worried.

16. I was trying to get to my Bishop house to ask him if he can help, someone just hit my car even when i begged the yeye driver to let me pass. Just painful.

Will try and see him again.

I pray it ends well.

1. Abeg hurry na. Since two days ago that u promised to reach ur bishop. Can't u call him over the phone? Since u believe he'll have answers to this, I say make I give u moral support.

17. For some reason, I suspect her husband. They should go and search that house again with sniffer dogs and question her husband.

18. For some reason, I suspect her husband. They should go and search that house again with sniffer dogs and question her husband.

19. Lord have mercy and let her return safe.

20. Unfortunate but I feel like she's already dead

1. Blood of Jesus. She's not dead in Jesus name. Oh no.. I don't want to think that at all.

21. missing Bukola case to me seem to have a black spot in a circle that is not visible to anyone in the sense that,the husband needs to be investigated and check the last location of Bukola's phone conversation after she was dropped off by colleague. For me, the husband knew more that anyone else could explain.