Please update us if you are watching ...Poor reception from NTA..*SMH*
Sunday, May 29, 2016
84 comments:
What did Nigerians expect to hear from this senseless Buhari than the usual boring and over recycled line. "The past govt is responsible for my inefficiency and clueless ness "
ReplyDeleteSMH...Do we really deserve this? Father Lord abeg, remove this cup from us.
DeleteBuhari has finished us.
SAD INDEED!
Thank u my brother. James
DeleteCouldn't watch it as there has not be light since over 2weeks
DeleteYes I'm watching o Stella. I seriously have a hard time deciphering. I'd wait for the text format abeg. Na lip reading I dey do since.
ReplyDeleteBut I love Mr President. Long may you live.
God bless Nigeria. Happy democracy day.
**tongue out**
Amen ooooo!
DeleteGod bless Nigeria and Nigerians.
Tongue out to who? Mtcheeeeeeeew
DeleteTongue in. Go to Church and ask God forgiveness for voting Buhari. E don set
DeleteTruly love is blind!
DeleteWho deciphering epp? Let him just work for us, that's all we are after LMAO
DeleteAmen and Amen
DeleteYes oh, Happy Democracy Day!
DeleteStella check channels tv online
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
DeleteMay God bless Nigeria
God dey
500b Naira for social intervention programs, tackling employment, food in schools and helping teachers
ReplyDeleteWe're all we have,
DeleteWe'll defend our land
We believe in this nation, and We know we'll get there,
We believe in Nigeria and the promise she holds
And that one day we'll shine like the sun
We're a great nation
-Timi Dakolo
God Bless the Federal Republic of Nigeria!!
#We.Shall.OverCome....SOMEDAY#
I have a dream ....
DeleteOne day this Timi Dakolo sond will be Nigeria National Anthen.
God Help Nigeria.! !
Amen
DeleteI love that song
Don't understand his accent. Nawa
ReplyDeleteMe too!....
DeleteHe said if the Niger delta militants are testing our resolve as a nation they are mistaken
ReplyDeleteAgriculture- rice wheat and sugar will be boosted
Fed and state government are tackling food security
He pleases to announced d gov will launch women agric scheme particularly those affected by insurgency
A security has been set up to protect minors and the weak
500m for social intervention for 500k teachers
200k artisans and nutritious food for children and so on, women nation wide
Tribute to armed forces who are in harms way for their sake
Nigeria is a ready partner for protection, fighting disease , erosion and oil spillage -development partner
You try. I hardly hear what this man says. Talks like someone wey cotton wool dey im mouth.
DeleteWith all the farmers who claim to be experienced, how come they underestimated the disease that messed up tomatoes in the country?
Yawns
DeleteI can't give update o!.'Stella.I don't nderstand what he is saying.
ReplyDeletePls can someone tell me what the other flag beside Mr President stand for ( the black, red, green and white)
ReplyDeleteIslamic flag
DeleteMaybe it's Military flag
DeleteThat's their terrorist flag!..
DeleteNonsense!...
Jesus Christ!!! You guys are this ignorant.
DeleteThat's the military flag. As the gcfr.
DeleteI'm flabbergasted at the reasoning of some bvs.
DeleteChoi!
Just done listening to Mr President now.. Long live Federal Republic of Nigeria !
ReplyDeleteAmenoooooo!
DeleteAmen
DeleteAMEN!!!
DeleteHe looked and sounded ill. Plus it was obviously not live. The video was poorly edited and we could see the cuts. Like a badly edited Nollywood movie.
ReplyDeleteDumb people! You were more interested in tbe quality of the video? Why didn't you buy a Hollywood wood made movie & watch? People are looking for policy comments & strategic implementation plans,you are talking about video quality.pls.help us a edit a video of the dirty house you live in.
DeleteEXCUSE ME..DID THE BROADCAST JUST END OR WAS THAT AN INTRO?
ReplyDeleteOMG OMG OMG...WTF!!!
IS HE ILL?COULDNT HE TALK?
WHERE ARE THE NAMES OF THE LOOTERS?
HISSS!
I REMEMBER THOSE CUSSING ME OUT AND LAUGHING AT ME THIS TIME LAST YEAR FOR BEING A PDP STOOGE.....I WILL NOT RETURN THE LAUGHTER,ALL I WISH YOU ALL CUSSING ME OT LAST YEAR IS ''SAI BUHARI''
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 SAI BABA
DeleteStell is this you replying
DeleteIs Chaiii affecting u also in Germany o o o u got families here
I thought u'r APC person
Chaiiiiii
Anyways, our bubu should try n resting
Lmaooo!
DeleteHis speech as short as his achievements.
But Stella though. Wicked! Lol
Lol@"SAI BUHARI", stela you just made my day with this your comment.
DeleteSAI Buhari ooooooo!!!!!
Delete*rest*
DeleteSome isrealites were not patient enough when they were led out of Egypt. It's well. I believe this country will be better. It's not a year's job. God bless
DeleteWe r waiting for the singles n mingle o
DeleteStella don't mind them, the whole world is praying for Nigeria now imagine
DeleteStella pls don't at him, he is very ill. He has no names to drop. Even the Federal Govt workers waiting in abated breadth for the promised increase in their salary are all disappointed. Do you know that he is not even having a luncheon in the villa as is usual on this auspicious day for Nigeria. NNPC is now selling at #140 per litre at least and I hear that they will move gradually down till they stop at #110 & that will it.
DeleteStellz, choi.. I weep for my dear nation!
Delete@Fab Mum under contrary, CHAI BUHARI!!! 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
DeleteKwakwakwakwa...
DeleteThis comment made me laugh so hard!...
How can this country move forward when it's been ruled by an illiterate,old sick man?....
He will attend to his health issues first before hearing our own...
Buhari,it's not too late to resign!...
ROTFL. Sai Baba Buhari
DeleteStellaaaaaaa you like drama,oya take bulletproof because they are coming. Lolz😆
ReplyDeleteStellaaaaaaa you like drama,oya take bulletproof because they are coming. Lolz😆
ReplyDeleteBV's Abeg make una give update. Me no fit understand the man one bit.
ReplyDeleteLool @stella but he was sincere in his speech didnt want to lie to Nigerians about our current situation
ReplyDeleteSo true @ Eneanya Emeka
DeleteNwanne,honesty always.I am proud there are igbos like me who are not blinded by ethnic & religious sentiments. The man who sells fuel to me,doesn't ask if I am a Christian or igbo.He just wants to be paid.Same with the market woman.Proud of you.
DeleteFor too long, ours has been a society that neglects the poor and victimizes the weak. A society that promotes profit and growth over development and freedom. A society that fails to recognize that, to quote the distinguished economist amartya sen “ poverty is not just lack of money. It is not having the capability to realize one’s full potential as a human being.
Mr President, get it right for us please
Thank you.
DeleteStory
ReplyDeleteI really don't know why I dislike this man.
He should better do something
Mtcheww
Lmao
DeleteBitter soul.
DeleteThe ministry of Information will publish the list of looters after the some dignities are arrested and special Commision Set Up fully to be headed by the Attorney General
ReplyDeleteStella I join you in wishing them "SAI BUHARI".
ReplyDeleteNigeria- Operation one chance!
ReplyDeleteThey gave us a recorded speech not live like it usually is. Buhari get up and get to work o. The best time to get out of this country is now!!! Nigeria is in a mess!
ReplyDeleteI was getting the kids and I ready for church so didn't get to watch much. But I could hear him but not what he was saying. Had a hard time hearing. Especially with the kids' chatter.
ReplyDeleteBut D General kept shouting "Sai Baba! This man is a true General! He is not blinking! See that?"
LMAO.
It's a shame that Nigerians need interpreters or subsequent translation to understand what their president is talking about! Nigerians need not complain as they said they will vote Buhari even if he has only NEPA bill as his certificate!
ReplyDeleteSomebody up here said Buhari is being sincere! My brother, if he wanted to be sincere, he should have come out straight in plain language to tell Nigerians that APC government has failed Nigerians in the last one year and have nothing to show!
I was shocked yesterday when I was reading their so called achievements in the past one year in office! I saw how they mischievously delineated their achievements in several serial numbers and pages! Something that should have conveniently come under two serial numbers and should not have exceeded two paragraphs; ie. fight against boko haram and fight against the corruption!!!
All this long epistle is just for Apc? Issorait!
DeleteSo no name of looters???? Lai lai Sai buhari. Wayo man
ReplyDeleteGod help Nigeria. Its obvious this man has no ready plan in place for this country.
ReplyDeleteBuhari sounds sick.
ReplyDeleteHe was very sincere. No lies, no fake promises. @least we know the real state of the economy and the tough time ahead of us.
ReplyDeleteLong Live Buhari
Long live Nigeria
But we've known that for so long already. We don't need to be told or reminded. We just need solutions to steer us out of it..
DeleteEnough with the blame games already. You all need to go back to history and see the kind of government obasanjo inherited. Crude oil price was low when he came in. Abacha had emptied the reserve (now that's what emptying a reserve means) but he still worked and we didn't suffer like this.. Neither did he keep blaming last administration..
Poverty is your middle name.fool
DeleteIf buhari truly wants this country to change for the better,he should start by accepting the fact that he has failed Nigerians.
ReplyDeleteHe should sack all his ministers and cbn governor,they are all incompetent and useless!
There are so many vacant positions in ministries yet,so many graduates are unemployed.
He should leave corruption issues for now,focus on the growth of our economy,invest more in agriculture and solid minerals and increase minimum wage.Since he cannot provide constant power supply,let him reduce electricity tariff!!!
If he cannot do all these and even much more,let him resign !!!
Leave corruption now and invest in agriculture....
DeleteHaba, with the corruption, how do you get these things implemented correctly?
Sai Buhari
ReplyDeleteLols
Please all of u should stop abusing my bubu. Have u stopped to look at him. Check out his height, his handsome face, his carriage, his command of English. In short, my bubu get too much swagg.
ReplyDeleteI need to sleep with this man. I get wet anytime I see his pic. He's just the definition of a perfect man.
I love you bubu.
@anon 18:34,I know you too love Buhari. He can do no wrong in your eyes. @sisi eko is this you?
DeletePlease all of u should stop abusing my bubu. Have u stopped to look at him. Check out his height, his handsome face, his carriage, his command of English. In short, my bubu get too much swagg.
ReplyDeleteI need to sleep with this man. I get wet anytime I see his pic. He's just the definition of a perfect man.
I love you bubu.
Please all of u should stop abusing my bubu. Have u stopped to look at him. Check out his height, his handsome face, his carriage, his command of English. In short, my bubu get too much swagg.
I love you bubu.
Hahahahhaha
Delete*wipes tear*