If one can say Beauty Queens,then it is allowed to say Beauty Kings right?lol
Ex king Yemi Cregx and The reigning Mr University Africa Kings-Prince Alozie(Mr University Africa), John Eteng (Mr University Africa international) and second runner up, Michael Umudike stripped down and got all sexy in new racy shoot..
Shoot by smiles graphic
Directed by Kevin Koya
Too much muscles please. I like toned, but not stone man. They look okay though.
DeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Six packs nor dey enhance gbanching o
These ones won't be able to read anything again o.only Instagram post and GQ.
DeleteAbeg na beg I dey beg una
DeleteMake una try wear cloth biko,I understand say heat plenty,we are not the cuser
Dem try but no hot reach papi.
ReplyDeleteNot sexy at all.
DeleteWho six pack epp
ReplyDeleteThe one with a white polo and jean, what is he doing there, he's the odd one there.
ReplyDeletefor the ladies
ReplyDeleteWon sexy baje baje *grabs honey.
ReplyDeleteHian!...
ReplyDeleteI don't like men like this biko...
Meanwhile,he looks like those agberos in oshodi...
*they...
DeleteHahahaha no they look like akpobis.
DeleteAbeg una swerve. Ds cannot bring down the price of dollar or fuel...lol
ReplyDelete995 comment 2016
Anyi apuo
ReplyDeleteThis kinda body doesn't trip me
Abeg who be that one on white vest and a blue Jean 😂😂😂😂 him self follow? or na mistake the pic take enter.
ReplyDeleteLol! Chris hemsworth is finer.
ReplyDeleteMy dangote is sexier please! Who six packs epp?
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteBeautiful men.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Nice but i can never reduce my food ration to get this abeg..... I love food...
They look razz pls
ReplyDeleteThis kind body no dey trip me
ReplyDeleteEven with six packs, they still look hungry to me
ReplyDeleteI don't know why, I don't find the idea of men striking poses and making faces at the camera appealing at all
ReplyDeleteLollll
Deletedem nor even fine sef...but dem try sha....abi who fine epp? money for pocket and u'll become most sexy...lol
ReplyDeleteI love six pack abs on my man, I need them looking as good and toned as I am. Lawd help me *Fans self*
ReplyDeleteWhy don't effeminate men enter this competition? I wanna see them there, this is discrimination. Where is my Delle, Onyx and Denrele? Come and represent we slim guys o
DIsgusting lazy men.
ReplyDeletethis niggaz are delicious....... applaud