..When a woman looks hot and she knows it.....
If you are after 2 and this photo makes you feel bad or jealous,please do not blame her,BLAME that three letter word we have been blaming for all our woes recently!..LOL
BTW Elsie take am easy with the Brightness Inugo?
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
97 comments:
She shouldn't break her waist though with that pose.
ReplyDeleteEveryone is now voluptuous like Kim k.
The sandal too tight na, makes it tacky.
DeleteElsie Ngozi, all your hustling for bright finally paid off, after 7 years of being side chick, you won. Hope those your ugly sister in laws would one day soon move out of your house with their kids, hope your mother in law and her daughters who were so wicked to you then, have finally accepted you. Elsie you need to stop trying to hard to show off, you are in no competition with no one
DeleteTell us something! đ@Anon 14:36
DeleteHmmmm Anon insider, fear God ooh!
DeleteShe needs it ooo. women and side chicks are not smiling. Elsie anything to hook bright do it and even self take Queen advice go knack correct pigeon on his head.
ReplyDeleteCorrect!...
DeleteNo time for nonsense!...
Thought she was a very tall Lady.
ReplyDeleteWhich brightness? Na filter ... I hope
Beautiful mama!
Don't mind stella,so everyone who is fair is now bleaching/ Elsie has always been light skinned abeg.She looks really hawt!! Werk it gurl.
DeleteWho tell you say Elsie yellow before.
DeleteElsie was NEVER light skinned. Please get your facts right. I knew her as a very pretty ,chocolate colored lady.
DeleteShes hawt. Keeping a great body is no joke o. My body aches frm exercise. I must hot...LOL
ReplyDeleteBut is she the mother of that boy the one that was celebrated recently??
1019 comment 2016
Ur body go soon catch fire bcos of bleaching
ReplyDeleteShe looks alright.
ReplyDeleteStella, Ngozi a.k.a Elsie have always been light skinned since childhood.
ReplyDeleteI must say that our comedians have good tastes in women
ReplyDeleteThumbs up to them...
I think Mabel is the hottest...
I go dye has the prettiest wife.
DeleteFrancis Agoda's wife to me is the hottest
Deletetastes back? issorai
DeleteHave you guys seen Akpororo's wife.đđđ. Babe is super pretty.
DeleteKlint da drunk's wife is super pretty too. Mehn her eyes are so damn sexy.I thought the same until the day I stalked Mabel's Instagram and saw her no makeup pics.it was an apology.She's not as pretty as the others abeg not to talk of hot.
DeleteIgo die wey dey panel beat im wife to stupor, don't know why she can't break his short head with ordinary mortar pestle
DeleteWhich Mabel is fine ? Shey that one that's always looking dull and unhappy. No smiles. Nothing.
Deletelooking good
ReplyDeleteHot
ReplyDeleteShe still has it! Choi see setting! Am seriously tempted to show this to my neighbor who looks like a sack of fufu & always unkempt after 3kids. I get feeling frazzled after running after the kids but all the time? everytime? Dirty wrapper & brownish bra showing all the time I set eyes on her. If her oga starts to cheat now she will be firing prayers upandan
ReplyDeleteTalk say na your wife ok
DeleteWhat makes u think Elsie's husband can't cheat on her. Men are just a baunch of greed bas***ds. My husband inclusive. I eat leaves like a goat every day just keep in shape. He tells everyone that cares to listen to him, that the best thing that happened to him. Yet still cheated on me. He has has just woken the sleeping demon in me.
DeleteThat ur sack of fufu looking neigbour as u call her.. is her hubby as rich as basket mouth? Does she have peace of mind in her home? Is she emotionally and psychologically stable? Is she healthy enough to maintain a sexy figure like dis lady above? Before you judge try to empathise. You can also encourage her to try a weight lose regimen, instead of drinking panadol for another mans headache.
DeleteLmao at eat leaves everyday like a goat...
DeleteKwakwakwakwa...
Simple dimple it's so easy to judge from afar.... Abeg every mallam with his kettle. Anon 12:52 lol,I undastand ur plight jare. D earlier women realize dt u shldnt keep fit bcos u want to still b attractive for ur husband d better for us all. If u want to stay healthy do it for d longevity of ur own life and not bcos u don't want ur hubby to cheat cos even if u do everything and more a man with a wandering eye wld still wander and a man with sense will still stay faithful no matter how ur body changes.
DeleteSimple Dimple, what u said up dre... it's so beautiful!
Delete'before you judge, try to empathise'
She is a hot mama like me!...
ReplyDeleteStella,that's filter and photoshop!..
Gini ka ina ako? Does Elsie have knock knees? Shatap
DeleteHehehehe.@ anon 15:51.
DeleteStella its instagram filter biko. Elsie swear u don't hv a big tummy. Oriegwu!!
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteThis my babe eh
She prolly tucked her tummy in like we all do when taking pics.
She must not have cos I don't after 3
DeleteYes is possible
DeleteExpecially if u give birth abroad, they take care of u well
Hmmmm Lilly simple*side eyes* gv birth abroad? Abeg madam I hv 2 sisters that gave birth in dis abroad so and 1 has d flattest tummy and d oda has a big tummy. It all depends on genetics and the effort u put into ur self to lose the baby fat.
DeleteSo giving birth abroad will make ur tummy flat? Abeg which hospital u dey use for that abroad? Fear God
DeleteStella, she used filter...get it.
ReplyDeleteMothers these days are getting hotter and hotter.
Very very hotter!...
DeleteVery hotter? Woman go enrol in a secondary school make we see road
DeleteLmao!if you are after two and don't look this hot,blame buhari not Jona(make una leave my otuoke man biko)
ReplyDeleteBtw some have not given birth but their looks?hmmm!!
If i talk now,they will say stop FAt shaming,stop this and that......I dont know why whales,hippo's and baby elephants don't like hearing the truth,even when its for their good. I love you,your health is important!
Exactly!...
DeleteI don't even know what to say.
ReplyDeleteWho she epp? Mtseew.
smoking hawt!
ReplyDeleteSexy mama,her packaging make sense
ReplyDeleteSincerely am not hating nor judging, bt that dress makes her look trashy combined with the sandals.
ReplyDeleteNa my own i talk o
Gifted, you got good eyes and great sense of judgement. Don't like nor dislike Elsie coz I don't know her but looking at dat picture, she cones across as " trying too hard" to sell (whatever). Dress a tad bit too tacky really for a wife and mother, sandals beautiful but strung around her legs too tight. Calm down girl, you are fine and not up against the world.
DeleteStella this is why I like, you say it the say it is..
ReplyDeleteShe is becoming too white. She wasn't this white.
Mrs Elsie pls easy with the toning.
Lol... Stella dey cray @BTW Elsie take am easy with the Brightness Inugo?
ReplyDeleteOga o. People are always trying to prove something nowadays. Wetin we go call this one again? Social media availability? Joblessness? Side chick drama? SMH
ReplyDeleteMadam, concentrate on your home and family.
Mtcheew
ReplyDeleteWhen "You are" or "You're "
ReplyDeleteMumu it means same thing. You're is short for you are
Delete* covers face* @ anon the teacher
DeleteWe know 'it means the same thing', so you should come back, delete your comment and apologize to her
Idiot! You obviously didn't get the point. Daft fool. Blind bat
Delete@Quilsilver you need to learn to ignore some things. Ah!
DeleteHot mama I like
ReplyDeleteI'm not hating pls, nice figure but I don't see the beauty.
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteIs that why she wants to use rope and exanguinate her legs. When you succeed in cutting off blood supply to your leg and the doctors suggest Bi amputation, you will say God forbid.
ReplyDeleteKuku cut off both legs and replace with blades. Mrs Pistorious. Iru fanta okpa coke.
You are so local!...
Delete*Exsanguinate*
DeleteLmao
DeleteNow now amputation don enter the matter?
Funny.
Choi, See beef lol! Is it ur Rope or is it ur xsanguinate ?
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteMost comedian's have very hot and pretty wives. Herself and her squad, that is Bovi's wife,julius agwu's wife,onome and co are hot and beautiful for days.Why is Ay's wife not part though.*side eyes*.
ReplyDeleteBecause Ay and Julius Agwu's wife fell out. They used to be best friends. I don't know why she's not free with the others though.
DeleteBeautiful shape
ReplyDeleteAre housewives now celebrities. Naija na wa O. Stupidity everywhere.
ReplyDeleteI am just tired. The celebration of mediocrity is nauseating. See why the country cannot produce anything? Most of the populace are empty airheads. Sade
DeleteLooking really really Good.
ReplyDeleteNice shape after two. But help us to stop the brightening method. Amekop?
ReplyDelete@Default Smile,they say the pains will ease away with time.
ReplyDeleteI'm going through same.LOL
My thighs hurt from all the Crunches and stuff! But I feel healthier.
Most wives and mothers might never have time for their beauty regimen/workouts(my daughter literally bangs on my toilet door for "mommy" when I want to do my "ME" things)
I find ways to just incorporate them ooh. These days,i wait for everyone to sleep...then I start. Pheeww!
I'm sure a lot of wives and mothers want some time off for themselves but hardly get it...the Lord is your muscle menn! It Is not easy!
Eyaa...
DeleteI can relate!...don't worry,you will start enjoying like me when they grow up a little...
That time,you will have extra time for yourself...
I can relate completely Iphie, I tried using the sports equipments I have at home but my son won't just let me. His attention seeking starts just whenever I'm about to begin my workouts. Out of frustration I enrolled in a gym but can I even find time to go there? I'm just tired with this weight loss wahala jor.
DeleteI saw your shout out the other day, I'm fine darling and the boy is naughty as ever.Hope you and our baby are both cool?Kisses to you both.
LinLin,i can't waittttt!!!!
DeleteCounting the years already. Tnx for the encouragement dear.
@Rosy! LMAO! Your Boy is naughty.. I can imagine how he will "involve" himself in your exercise.. of course how will you ever concentrate with that? LOL
I was going to register,but nne...timeeee!!!!
God dey ooh.
Kisses mi love and welcome back once again.
the eating of leaf gat me cracking hahaha shes hawt menh
ReplyDeleteSexy mama
ReplyDeletethe eating of leaf gat me crackin shes looking hawt menh
ReplyDeleteFine madam
ReplyDeleteHow come these ugly celeb marries cute ladies
ReplyDeleteAmong them all . Mabel makun is the hottest . She has the flattest tummy with a figure to die for . And dresses so simple and classy . Not like masqurad
ReplyDeleteMabel, na only u Waka come?
DeleteNa only she waka come.
DeleteMabel has just one kid.
DeleteTaaa.shattap. Lie from the pit of hell. Keep consoling yourself Mabel. You are so boring!! Always looking sad and dejected. Who dash you fine and hottest??
DeleteShe's a pretty momma.
ReplyDeleteStella, I guess "that three letter word we have been blaming for all our woes recently" is GEJ? hahahahahahahahaha!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteElsie, I am 201% sure that wherever Basketmouth's former girlfriend Ngozi(of Hopebay College Coker) is, she will be wailing day and night. She left basketmouth when he was nothing and today God has blessed him.
ReplyDeleteVery local and razz girl. Madam you try too hard pls. Stop the bleaching pls, you have never been light skinned. With this outfit you look classless and tacky. Learn from ay's wife to always dress n look elegantly classy.
ReplyDeleteBuchi comedian de enjoy something oh...