These tips are confirmed because I tried out a few before posting!
I just learnt this one this week and it works like Magic! |
culled from facebook.
Nice! Really helpful.. looking forward to trying that wooden spoon tip..
ReplyDeleteWow!
DeleteI like dis.
How can there ever be left over wine? Lol
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
I learnt that wooden spoon tip and it works well. Especially when boiling blended tomatoes and pepper or cooking white rice
DeleteNice....buy why would I do all that, just so my pizza can smell better? what about taste? Microwave ti take over.
DeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteI know the blender and pizza one and baking soda
DeleteHmmmmmm.... I love this blog.
ReplyDeleteYeah.... This blog rocks.
DeleteWow will try a few
ReplyDeleteWow will try a few
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteI'm so trying the blender trick.
ReplyDeleteSour soup no dey? Woke up and my equsi soup was changing face already, i forgot to store in the fridge. Not that bad but the taste was changing.
ReplyDeleteChai!!!!
DeleteNo such thing as "left over" wine. Continue from where u stopped the previous night!
ReplyDeleteThe citrus fruit tip is so true..
ReplyDeleteWill surely try them out!
ReplyDeleteThanks for dis
Oloshi can u cook or do u even own a kitchen? See her dirty mouth like surely try them out. Ode
DeleteHelpful
ReplyDeleteGreat tips. Hope I'd remember them when I need to
ReplyDeleteNice but that leftover wine...mbanu!
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteThat leftover wine, mbanu! cook ke.
Learnt something good today.
ReplyDeleteTnx fir sharing.
Learnt something good today.
ReplyDeleteTnx for sharing.
Interesting.
ReplyDeletebiko forgive my ignorance what is kiwi? plus how do you use wine to cook? what type of food can one cook using wine?
ReplyDeleteKiwi is a fruit very rich in vitamin c and we do not have it here in Nigeria.
DeleteShoprite sells it. It's pricey tho about 2k per kilo. I use it in my fruit salads if I feel like going the extra mile
DeleteKiwi can b found in fancy supermarkets in nigeria
Deletebiko forgive my ignorance what is kiwi? plus how do you use wine to cook? what type of food can one cook using wine?
ReplyDeleteThis type of ignorance is unforgivable. You are not so fly, you are so bush!
DeleteInstead of you to Google it, you are asking to reveal your ignorance.
DeleteDamn interesting!!! Now I can control the steam that comes out from my pot while parboiling a pasta
ReplyDeleteVery helpful
ReplyDeleteThanks for sharing.
ReplyDeletewill try the blender cleaning.
Would try some of these out definately! thanks Stellz very informative!
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteSteff you can use wine to cook all sorts. You can add red wine to white rice to make jollof.
ReplyDeleteAdd wine to eba to make amala.
You can also add wine to ur vegetable instead of using palm oil.
Kikikiki kikikiki.
Lastly kiwi is a vegetable, instead of using ugwu for vegetable soup, just use kiwi.
Kikikikikikikii, kwakwakwakwa,
Evil people!!!
DeleteVery evil....Ekwensu.
DeletePlease what about when frying fish? That shit gets to me all the time!
ReplyDeleteAmazing wow. I don miss una just left camp yesterday. Stella ukwu how you dey.
ReplyDeleteSo educating.
ReplyDeleteNice tips.
ReplyDeleteWow! Thanks. I'll definitely try them out.
ReplyDeleteSo trying the blender tip.
ReplyDeleteI think I prefer this method of washing.
Thanks for sharing.
ReplyDeleteLovely tips.
Tried the wooden spoon thing today while cooking stew and it worked....I also keep stock as cubes too but I enjoy it more when am home in London...naija and light wahala
ReplyDeleteTried the wooden spoon thing today while cooking stew and it worked....I also keep stock as cubes too but I enjoy it more when am home in London...naija and light wahala
ReplyDeleteThe potato is so true, Ithen worked for me.
ReplyDeleteI will try others too
Www.bolatitoblog.com