Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Asawo Cries Out ''Our Chairlady Collects The Money After We Sell Our Bodies...''

Monday, May 23, 2016

Asawo Cries Out ''Our Chairlady Collects The Money After We Sell Our Bodies...''

A few female teenagers who are into sex trade lamented how their "chairlady" strips them of their money after sleeping with men. 

The girls who slept with about twenty men daily recounted how they were deceived into prostitution in a brothel located in Bedwell Street, Calabar.

The supposed chairlady enticed them with promises of better living in Lagos, early January. Instead, the girls who are from Benue State got the shock of their lives when they found themselves in Calabar.

One of the girls who referred to their chairlady as Madam Abigail, stated that on getting to Calabar, their phones were seized by their chairlady. The woman gave them condoms to sleep with about twenty men each. At midnight everyday she collected the money from each of the girls, failure to do so resulted in serious beatings. The girls had visible cane marks from severe beatings.

When arrested for Human Trafficking, Madam Abigail denied knowing the girls and claimed her foes were responsible for the conspiracy.

Mr John Eluu, Cross River State Police Public Relations Officer,  said the woman will soon be charged to court after investigation and warned youths to be cautious and not go with anyone who promises them jobs in
Lagos or any other town without any proof.
Culled:Vanguard

33 comments:

1. The woman is so cruel, madam Abigail should be dealt with seriously

1. Kuins' Cakes N More, Abuja. 08077010809.23 May 2016 at 14:39

Pure case of monkey dey work baboon dey chop.

2. After fucking 20 men in a day, d money no reach dem escape enter night bus back to Benue? B4 madam comes to collect it? Abegi.
      As they found themselves in calabar? Dy didn't see any church to run to 4 help, or even a police station? Double Abegi.
      D girls were willing, dtz all I can say.

2. How can one person sleep with about 20 men a day? That is the part they chose and I have no pity for anyone who feels the best way to better her life is by selling the body for money. That is the greatest injustice you can do to your body.

1. Chaiiiii u fall my hand..... U no read d article b dt. Na headline u read comment. Abeg still dey try read d story somtimes.

2. So after Reading it my opinion will now change?

3. Olodo Nwa'Amaka it's "path"

4. No! After reading it you'd know they didn't do it cos they wanted to,but because they were deceived and compelled to.

*msFerragamo

3. Wicked woman, at worst she would have make it 50/50 or 60/40..But 20 men in a day is unbelievable because I remember the day I slept with 3 different men in a day my body was aching seriously the following day. All because I wanted to buy a trium phone before school resumes back then. Lord I thank you for my life now oo...😁😁😁

1. Chai!!! Trium phone? I follow you thank God if you've changed

2. I think I know u

3. @ starry larry you are very stupid. What if I didn't change, how's that your cup of tea. Ugly girl.. You think is easy to get toasters everyday. Look at her mgbeke profile pics. Shior

4. Anonymous so u can talk back at starry larry..3 men a day for what again? Phone? Smh..the height of immorality these days is so appalling..

4. Na wa oo.things are happening . Ashawo no be work oo

5. nwa amaka shut your stupid mouth....pretender oshi...u did not read the other parts to comment about...who do u think wants to be recieving beatings everyday? what poverty will cause

6. Why are women so wicked?

7. gesus krist of benin city....20 men daily? are u serious....hmmmm...body nor dey pain una?...una well done oh...

8. Is it possible for a woman to sleep with more than 20 men a day? The pussy nor go catch fire?

9. 20x5 assuming they rest (Saturday and sunday)=100x25????? 250 for 6 months..... my oh my,,,, deep well down there. Poor girls "chairlady" should be hanged

10. Their life, headache make them bang as many times they like a day, it's a pity their story is for the gods. Lamentation of prostitute season 1&2 nollywood uploading

11. Madam Abigail. Ojukokoro worry you. why not 50/50 for the girls.

You think it is easy to sleep with those men. Shame to the ladies.... Omo Benue.. Fockhaholic them.

1. Why would you generalise all benue people to be fockhaholic ? It's not fair

12. This is cruel.I wish I could reach out to all these ladies going through forced prostitution.
    There are online jobs and many ways to make money.Just be ready to hustle and you would be smiling to the bank every month.

1. @ ballingbae I wish to try Dis online thing. Pls how do o reach u. Am a girl like u Pls help a sister!

13. Abeg una pussy no dey catch fire?

14. Read it in punch or smthn, and their charge is N500. Can you just imagine that.
    Then u do all dat and d madam collects all the money and gives you nothin. Those girls are under a charm. You sleep with 20men daily and smone else collects the money untop ur own body. Nawa

15. stella you didn't mention these girls are 17/18 and were lied to that they were coming to do sales girl job at a bar.