Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Asari Dokubo Says No Missing Chibok Girl Has Been Found And Insists It Is A Scam

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Asari Dokubo Says No Missing Chibok Girl Has Been Found And Insists It Is A Scam

Do you agree with him?

77 comments:

1. Yes, its a scam

1. So the U.S are part of the scam. They claimed to have spotted the girls but would've caused more harm than good in any attempt of rescue. Anyway, we're all entitled to our opinions

2. Knew someone will still speak out about this. Only God knows the truth

3. That's a very BIG QUESTION he raised there. It needs to be answered/cleared, if non of the rescued girls could not speak a little English.

It's an eye opener.

4. Hey you all should stop reasoning like the old fool called Asari Dokubo.
      Go Northern Universities you would PHD, MSC students defending their projects in Hausa Language. They can hardly construct a sentence and yet they. Are MSC holder not to talk of SS3 students. Although thiss does not apply to all the students

5. Well, as I read this post yday, I agreed with him, I always tell my friends that I don't believe any body was kidnapped. That's what I think.

2. I totally agree with him. The whole chibok story is a dubious plot by the north to wrestle power from GEJ.
    Asari Dokubo raised salient points dat no Buharis goon can successfully counter.

1. Ode, why won't you agree with him. May your daughters be kidnapped and kept in captivity for two years. May you be forgiven... Boy don't I like what I'm doing

2. The way people curse on this blog ehn. Na wa ooo

3. I agree with him,u can't even make a sentence in english,after going through,secondary n primary school in an English speaking country

1. My mum was a lecturer in the polytechnic in Bauchi. Some of her students then answered tests and exam questions in Hausa. I don put past them. It's possible.

2. I served in Federal College of Education Kano. A lot of students couldn't express themselves in English Language. Don't base ur judgment on that.
      In our various states & villages, there are pple like DT.
      In our various universities, there are pple that struggle with expressing themselves in English Language.
      In our various families, we have them, so stop forming.
      Enuf said.

1. Yeah, big scam and the American government is aware. Was just dicussing with my mum and sister yesterday about some of the issues raised above, hmm we really have a long way to go.

5. Correct scam...
    They should continue with their fake lies & news..

6. all I can see "epp me please" did Asari dokubo really type that???

1. Yes he did and he speaks english fluently.

2. No he didn't, he copied it.

7. He has a point but hey! What do I know?

8. He made some sense though! A lot of sense!

9. When someone wants to take your attention away from what's really going on they try to sell you another story.
    These people should stop playing games with us. No Chibok girl (s) was found.

Nice weekend all.

1. Like your virginity was not found

2. They were never missing in the first place #mytwocents

3. Of this Chibok girls issue, I'm not sure, but the fact is girls and women are being abducted at random over there. I know this because it happened so so close to home and we are still praying; the victim is a mother of one.

4. Yep, dey were never any chibok girls. Abeg u ppl shld not b carried away with this chibok girls thing, let us hold govt accountable for why d roads are still bad and why deir salaries are still fat upon d price increase in petrol.

10. Is that man still alive? Abegiiiiiii

1. He is alive, hale and hearty too 👍🏻

2. Shennel Hyacinth, gurrl you're acting like you both have something going... What are you not telling us, spill it girl

11. I totally agree with him
    wendu

1. Is it DT u guys don't want d chibok girls to ever be found?

12. Its been a scam since long time

13. Asari abi na "Askari" the point where you got this your mischief wrong was asking how popular physics was in the north that 300 students will register for it. It is very possible so considering the students that registers for waec each year and could also include external candidates. I almost wanted to start say yes too in the spoken English part but I beg the differ that place is in the "core" north or "interior" so to say, the result was going to come out very poor "all things being equal" abi all the failures the exams bodies have been recording where did you think they were coming from? The standard of education in Nigeria has fallen to an almost irredeemable level. Check out most graduates on this blog construct the most heart breaking sentences and spell nonsense where they can't tell between "know and no", here and her. Even ordinary "and" a 3 lettered word is abbreviated to "nd". And lastly mr you were not suppose to make any further statement stop playing politics with our children's lives

1. U r stupid o. So ppl r meant to type on social media in full like it's a job application? U r one of d few depe we av in Nigeria.

2. So for your mind now,you have made sense?...
      Your type is the kind that sees yellow and call it white!...

3. Say what you know. I have friends who grew up in the Chibok village and are from there , they speak English and even their relatives in the village speak English even if it is poor English .

4. 3 letter word not lettered word. Beg to differ not beg the differ.

5. You all ranting here are idiots. Go and learn English. I can never be caught exchanging words with nonentities like you. Not this stupid queen and housegirl that promised to bring people's private picture here and she did as threatened. You are a fool because if this person knows you one on one the type of lawsuit she will slam you with your generation will not finish the case. Bloody idiot

6. There is nothing more annoying than someone trying to sound superior but destroying the English language in the process. Anonymous 8:12 please take note.

* It is very possible considering the students that REGISTER for waec each year.
      * I beg to differ
      * A 3 letter word
      * You were not supposed

# Please learn to punctuate properly.
      # Please learn to form complete coherent sentences.
      # Abi is not an English word.

Your comment gave me a headache.

14. Why won't I agree with him. Like ppl have been saying, may 29th is around the corner and Buhari is desperate. He is also desperate to get our minds off the fuel price hike. This goes further to show that this can only be scam, nothing but scam.
    How do u explain why her 'husband' wasn't bundled up as a bh guy. Why have we not heard that he's been arrested and in d cell?
    If this isn't scam, I dunno wat else is scam.

Apc apologists, I'd really like to hear ur take on this.

1. Hahahahaha...
      Well said!...
      They have now turned and say the supposed "husband" is now his "brother"...
      This people thought Nigerians are daft!...I don't blame them!..

2. Girl, you're so dumb... Don't you read and comprehend? You need to hop off SDK, get your life in order, hop to other news sites

15. Stella Kork...I read where you wrote that if you write what you feel or know about this Chibok isssue and I say to you *Please don't ever*. Just sit back and watch. No. Not yet.

It's few days to the one year anniversary of President Buhari in Aso Rock, listen up that day. Everyone really wants to hear him detail his achievements in office. Let's watch. Nobody knows what the truth is.

Recall that the Principal of the said Government Secondary School GSS, Chibok was duly compensated. Google up her fringe benefits. My only question is "why did the First lady not attend the 2nd anniversary of the Missing Chibok Girls Pain, instead she was launching a book on her beauty therapy? Shocking. That is the way CNN described it.

My only plea, if you want to be SEEING these girls, let it be in 20s and 30s instead of one one. Because obviously this is enough torture for Nigerians, whether you are a politician or not and worse torture for every woman who has ever lost or is looking for a child.
    In Lagos, if your relative is missing, you get to go round many mortuaries to check and identify bodies. It is traumatic. Not to talk of living with the pain.

#saynotodirtypolitics

Good morning everyone

1. Small time now some nitwits go begin dey insult XP. My dear no mind dem na you and their mama be mate.

16. Ignorant comment by an ignorant man. Same scam occurred under your brothers nose as the commander in chief. Same scam occurred under your brother who was in charge of airforce,police,army,SSS and others. Why didn't your brother stop the scam? Why did he let all the north east scam take him out of office?
    You just confirmed to us your brother wasn't in control of our country during his leadership, it means his reign was a big SCAM.
    Why don't you tell us Boko haram is a scam? Those bombing in Abuja and North East are scam Or tell us your so called militancy was a scam? An Australian negotiator mentioned "Ali Modu Sharif" as the man behind Boko Haram. Why didn't your brother arrest him with the evidence
    the man was willing to provide? Or even listen to the insider but he let the matter die, even the army general mentioned is free today. Same "Boko Haram" sponsor is leading PDP, i see anyone who is mentioned to be Boko haram sponsor as chibok sponsor as well. Just imagine such man who couldn't rule a state being our so called "Africa largest party" leader.
    You saying balderdash because your families are not involved. None of you will reason in such a way if the crime was committed in the south. Just imagine same thing happening in Lagos bomb exploding in Lagos or rivers, none of you will say it's a scam when reality come facing you all. Be thankful for your freedom.
    How can families be on the street rainfall,sunshine, protesting for the return of their kids for two years and some of you call it scam that's reckless and insensitive statement. I will rather call those protesting my "Hero" than a man who's huge looting occurred under him.
    If chibok was scam then i am proud of everyone involved in pulling out such huge scam in the past 2years under your brothers nose. We also don't understand how you pulled out your kidnappings/murders and still free today ranting on social media instead of being in jail.
    By the way, your words are no longer coming out as threat someone is afraid. You guys are no longer threatening to destroy Nigeria😳😳😳.

1. Well said. Only insensitive foils will agree that chibok never happened. Simple question, who bombed the school, was it a scam too?

2. Yes ooo. Instead he is talking about speaking English as if that is how sound our educational system is

3. Apart from English language, did you see her baby? Chubby...did she look like a baby that has been starving in the bush?

4. Please Please and Please learn proper punctuation. Also please know when to use singular versus plural. How can you in good conscience type this epistle and murder the Queen's language??? Mixing proper English with ghetto American ebonics.

*You are saying boulder dash
      *When reality hits. (Reality cannot come facing you all. You can only face reality. Reality hits you).
      * That's a reckless and insensitive statement
      * Than a man who huge looting occurred under
      * I am proud of everyone involved in pulling off such a huge scam. (You can only pull out an object)
      * How you pulled off your kidnapping/murders and are still free today.

# There is so much more that is wrong with the epistle you typed as far as grammar construction but I already have a headache.

5. Anon 18:09 na dat headache go kill you

17. If the chibok girls are missing or not I can't be here to verify that, but the part I am interested In, it's where he said they can't speak English, asari go to d North take your statistics, most secondary school students can't speak English, so don't argue with that line.

1. Na so. Not only secondary higher institutions sef. Go to the north and mark any of their papers, na Hausa some dey take answer questions!

18. ...even an ill scripted nollywood movie can come up with good story line

19. My friend was posted to do her paa in a secondary school in I'm nd she says the students don't understand English, only ibo #justSaying

20. Phantom chibok girls will remain an APC myth for Nigerians.

Nigeria can be defined as literate many been led and deceieved by illiterate few.

21. I didn't agree then, but I think i'm beginning to believe it now.

22. If you believe any girl was missing, then don't doubt any girl was found. Propaganda of the highest order.

23. Xp, Eka Joy and Doppelganger.

I love your analysis on this issue. Well said.

24. I agree hundred percent. No chibok anything na serious scam oooo.dis change govt na big scam itself.everyone should know by now ooooo

25. Chibok has been a scam!!!! That was why patience Jonathan was screaming "dairis God ooooo" cos she cant say more than that, they said over 300 female student nah so hausa dey go school, no single middle belt or even igbo, you will see an igbo man corner in the north doing there "kaya n table" business. They said the girl was 13yrs when she was kidnapped how old did she enter secondary school??? An hausa for that matter.....

26. May 29th is around the corner. Chibok girls will start trickling out in search of firewood from the one dense and impenetrable sambisa forest. And the vigilantes will be waiting at the forest opening to pick them one after the other.
    * 'make their coming out look real and believeable...',they have been warned.

27. Democracy day...nothing achieved. No point agenda fulfilled. Chibok girls is gonna be the supposed achievement of one year in office? Epic shame.

28. The funny part is that Chibok is a Christain community, they speak English very well there. I know the abduction actually happened because I know people from there who were affected... But this rescue Na badly scripted season film.

29. Why can't they show us proof... Her family members, her birth certificate, her name in the list of students registered for that physics exams, her teachers, her classmates (I believe not all of them were abducted) to verify this story. What is going on in this country? Why can't we be honest and transparent ?

30. I sincerely believe chibokgirls is a pure scam!!
    I understand it is painful to loose someone but this particular issue is scam!!!!!!