Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: As Seen On Facebook...

Monday, May 23, 2016

As Seen On Facebook...

A man played the role of a thief at night and a policeman by day time,he ended up getting caught,his colleagues (thieves)were sad that a good man had been caught whilst his colleagues (police)were happy that a thief had been caught...hmm!!!

13 comments:

1. I hope tomorrow they will say it is a mistake

2. Stella, Gej text his friends that he isn't on Exile, oya post it now, go copy Sahara reporters, don't be bias

This Military post too long, just can't read all

3. Story story. Lies and more lies

4. Pictures or adonbilivit!...
    This people can lie for Africa!...

1. Did you actually finish secondary school you this nitwit? And you don't know how to use full stop and exclamation mark? Lord have mercy
      The more you abuse APC the more the party is making a headway, we no send you. Keep hiding from your Madam to type 2 lines on posts na you go tire, Mgbekel housegeh

5. If this story is true,then confusion don enter their midst. My prayers.

6. Adonbelieveit as far as it's coming from our government.

7. This is the work of prayers.For years, the Christians have been praying and now our God has risen and there is no going back until He has made the habitation of the wicked desolate. Dear Nigeria troops praise God more because He is the one fighting and not you guys.

8. This is the work of prayers.For years, the Christians have been praying and now our God has risen and there is no going back until He has made the habitation of the wicked desolate. Dear Nigeria troops praise God more because He is the one fighting and not you guys.

1. Not comparing Nigerian troops to Jesus. But that's like saying it's God that came to die for your sins and not Jesus. These guys die daily fighting the terrorists just to keep you safe and all you can say is, they are not the ones fighting? If a member of you family had died fighting these guys would it be so comfortable for you to say he was not the one that fought? Sigh... Nawa o