Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: As Seen On Facebook...

Sunday, May 22, 2016

As Seen On Facebook...

41 comments:

1. He was smart to have discovered this. Who would have thought to peel the side eh

2. Na to day. Even d so called classic super shops sell expired products.

3. kuins Cakes n more, abuja.08077010809.22 May 2016 at 11:28

This is pure wickedness! God save us.

4. We keep complaining about our government but we are worst Dan dem. Yes me and u.

5. After dis one don re package expired products he/she go come dey complain about buhari? Nonsense

6. Greed and wickedness won't allow some sellers throw away an expired product. God help us.

7. Can u imagine d hustle is getting so tough

8. Wickedness in the highest order.

Endangering innocent lives for material gain.

Very Saddening

1. Igbo people endangering people's lives with fake products since 1884

2. An Igboman did this, nsukka,obollo afor, or Onitsha

3. U well @ll? Try & be civil in ur comments. Don't write bc u want 2 see ur comment on every news!

4. Brother James, e be like say you don start to dey take your med

9. This country is doomed 4 life.

1. Corrupt people,after they will be calling Buhari.

2. How can our country be better when we keep confessing negativity upon the country......we should learn how to confess positively cos the power of life and death are in the tongue......this country can never be doomed, we are just passing a phase. I've this strong belief that things will fall back into place soon cos what doesn't kill one makes one stronger.

10. Jezzz!...
    He must have bought it from those road side vendors!...
    I don't like this gum cos the fake is all over place!...

1. He bought it from your Igbo brother. Specialists in fake products

2. I can't even buy gum in traffic. Never. The staleness and the abuse those things go tru under the sun. Imagine buying cookies, Mcvities, shortbread and co inside traffic. It'll be damn soft and soggy. Eww

11. People are now looking for ways to make fast money.it is well.

12. Nigerians I carry yansh for una!

13. I bought the original orbit and the mint in it can cure mouth odour... Fakes abound. Sugar +excessive softness...

1. Lmaoo @cure mouth odour. Abeg na lie. Anyone who has correct mouth odour that now chews gum, the smell will still ooze from underneath the mint. It doesn't help them o.

14. Imagine! I weep for this country

1. Don't weep for the country......just keep praying for the country.

15. I know a company in this lagos that imports cosmetics,and usually alter the expiry dates on the products.

16. I know a company in this lagos that imports cosmetics,and usually alter the expiry dates on the products.

17. I have bars of Neutrogena transparent soap, expired and stained.
    Bars of Olay for Normal skin Soap, expired and stained. All from a place I've trusted for years.Waiting for full refund on Thursday. To say I'm shocked is an understatement.

Sorry Mr Kunle. The economic meltdown had turned importers to evil men.