Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anonymous Night Post...

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Anonymous Night Post...

...So Lets discuss this and that..I am kinda bored!
I am not talking about the last shocking anonymous post ooooh.....

Go under Anonymous mode and Discuss anything you think is swallowable.....

730 comments:

1. Stella u don come again?

Hiannnnnnn!

1. Saving a spot for nancy

2. how my wife raped me on our wedding night. Monday is our wedding anniversary and is also 7years of memorable rape.

So heartbreaking!!!

3. Stells, this post is sure to cure our boredom!

I go sleep, wake up, make love and give birth here today.

Let's go there!

4. just found out am pregnant for my married lover nd he is begging me to be wife no 2.
      All comfort attached.
      still thinking wetin people go talk cos my parents carry church for head.

5. I was dating this married guy in my high school days. I was 15 years (minor) and we were having sex. I wanted to get quick money from him so I told him I was pregnant (that was because each time we had sex,i beg him to use condom but he won't agree. I will beg him not to come inside and he will still come inside me) so I decided to make money from him. I told him I need to get a GP to do it illegally because they would investigate if I go to the hospital. He agreed.
      This is 12years now and we are still friends, I was using his computer and saw a mail from his GP and he is actually IMPOTENT. He suffers from a rare genetic disorder that makes the men unable to make a woman pregnant.
      Does it mean he knew I lied to him?

6. Wish I could just knack you em jay.. I will shift your womb doing so

7. N'abania ka ife nile ga eme...akwa n'abania oooo*in flavour's voice

8. Blog buster.. Biko I'm dying of laughter here... Nice one.. I like your wife.. She knows what she wants in bed and goes for it

9. Girls that date married men, how do you sleep at night?

Hiannn! Now you're pregnant

10. I have a faithfull and loving DH trying his best to make me happy but things are not working out as planned
      I need to leave my new house bcos of the area and he just paid for it.
      Pls how do I convince him to get us another place.
      Since I moved in to the house , I haven't slept there but at a friends house. Pls I need help .......I am already thinking of taking a long vacation or something just to avoid living in the new house but I dnt want hubby to think that I am ungrateful or a spoiled brat, its just that I am not used to a noisy, busy environment without electricity supply and water. It is completely opposite to what I am used to.

11. Stella I fucked Jay Jay okocha at le meridien port harcourt one time like that. If he handles you with his bow legs u will speak in tongues. He doesn't Eva stop till he tears your pussy and you bleed. The pounding can loosen you heart and womb. I kept hitting my head on the bed. Gosh

12. Dunno y I'm this unlucky in relationships, I've a great job ,fulfilling career,God fearing ,fun to be with, Irony's I just turned 30,I'm very understanding, date broke guys,don't demand a dime,yet still I get treated like trash,even if I tie my legs and pretend to be a mermaid!I feel I'm an unlucky soul with relationships, I'm beautiful and curvy,with all the right assests,at this point of my life I give up!if God wants me to get married it's up to Him,I'm letting go!

13. Forget about what people will say. .Children are blessings from God. If not because is difficult for me to get pregnant, I would have follow the Dr route. Don't care if the man is married, I earned more than enough to feed 3people.

14. So, blog buster is a guy?

15. I have never dated a married man, I net DS sweet dude and we have been dating for two years until I got to find out he is married with three kids but we have parted ways and am with my serious Lee boo but this married dude won't let me rest, he said he is so into me and nothing can change that, though we are yet to have sex cus it was a distant relationship, d day we wanted to have sex, his dick won't just agree to perform, he later explained that he was feeling guilty cus I ll be hurt. Now we are kinda cool together and Lee boo isn't aware and this married man is so cute and takes care of my needs. I think I love him sincerely, but I can't imagine banging a married dick, heart no gree me, but he spends even without seeing or banging me. Am confused ooo

16. Omg!
      No space to even comment.
      This is serious
      Blog buster, you don kolo finish....kikikikikikikikikikik
      Em jay,someone wants to shift your womb ooooh

2. I married my hubby as a Virgin but I have since slept with 7 different men over the course of the marriage. you ask why? Well hubby has bn jobless and these men gv me money to support my family. Neither men know of each other. If you feel like judging me, make sure you are sinless.

1. Who get time to judge you?
      Do whatever makes you sleep at night

2. Sex talk again chei

3. You'll be ok my dear sister. No judgement here. Many people would want you to be the virtuous wife yet no one would give you a dime to raise your kids. No one will understand your sacrifice. God will see you through and give you a better life

BV NHTJ. (not here to judge)

4. Anon that was fast. It didnt even take a minute for you to download your confession.

5. Instead of you to take it to God in prayers, you are there compounding issues. Continue

6. I haven't done it,but I will never judge you,if I find myself in your shoes,I might do worst.why not cut it down to two,I think seven is too much.

7. I have a serious crush on my ex Da
      I want her back, but she's with some dude, and am now doing evil to get her back..
      Sha sha I must get her back na better wife material she be o, she come get everything (ass and boobs dey in direct proportion to each other) best smile, correct height, her eyes na to die for, San part be say she dey Yankee and I no dey there with am.. So matter hard die

8. Wow!!! The worst thing that can happen in a marriage is unavailability of funds... Biko do what you have to do.. But 7 is plenty my sister.. If you can get 2 reasonable men.. Its ok

9. Why did you leave her b4

@ anon19:37

10. The week before I got married I went to abuja to see my old friend senator, he banged me blue black, I told him I was leaving abuja the next so he can pay me fast. Meanwhile I still had one extra day to spend in town. I left his quarters and diverted to an old boyfriends house and spent the night cos he has the biggest dick I knw. So that one banged me too. He left for work in the morning and I seduced his house mate that I was meetin for the first time and he fucked me. Although it wasn't sweet bcos pussy still raw frm the other two fucks. I went straight to d airport only for my flight to be canceled. I was nw stranded and had to contact one guy that wanted to fuck me for a while but no opportunity. So he picked me frm the airport. The banging that night was brutal cos he never in his mind thought he will Eva fuck a big girl like me. By then my pussy was so raw, I was just cryin and he thought he is fire. I went home and married my fiance now husband. Hvnt cheated since 5years now and not even tempted. Hmmm

11. I just had an abortion, the guilt is so heavy, will I ever be the same again?

12. Anony 19:13 This is deep but no judgement from here, please protect yourself and insist on condom.
      Anon 19:37 Since your ex is so fantastic why did you let her go? You get serious problem abeg

13. Story of my life
      Though I haven't slept with anyone of them but I send sluty pictures to one without my face of cause and have phone sex with the other

14. Cheap ashawo.....u are married.....how have u worked hard to make money? Jobless for how long? U have no excuse cos there are women who are so damn poor but still manage...your case is not even having just one boyfriend who gives you money but 7.... Yes am no perfect but truth be told you are wicked.....so is your hubby aware u sleep with other men to feed him? Smh

15. Dayo is dis you.....kikikiki

16. Anon 20:13. You tohto go done retire due to over work.
      More lubricant to you rotten tohto

3. I just want to give a shout to my boo Mr perhaps. Jeez baby I love you to infinity. You are one in a million and a million in one. Your sweetheart Ceo

1. Perhaps ko,what of maybe

2. I really don't want to burst your bubble dear, I 😍 you dearly.

3. That's his guy name abril

4. Who is this CEO?????

Waiting for chronicle

5. Oya, let the lies and cooked up stories flow in. *grabs a comfy chair*

4. #GbeduWayDeyBurstBrain!!!

1. Yes o. The grand slam non-stop music jams with Osams and OTB. Abiii you no understand?
      Hahahaha

I loooove the drive time hour, Mon - Fri on 3rd mainland bridge. Ooooooshey!

2. I worked tirelessly for my MSc but my supervisor won't let me go till I paid 30k for his signature.

Am happy though.

5. Woooooow
    This will be the bomb!
    Will read comments

1. Anonymous post again?
      Akam adiro ya.

2. WTF, you pretend a lot, why?

3. I'll join portable on same couch

4. Hey portable, you are supposed to birth me a cute baby girl

Hahahahahahahahahahaha...

5. Umu nnem nobody is perfect.
      Am one of the imperfect ones.
      God married 2014 divorced 2015,a lot happened to me that will make a woman commit suicide but God dey.

Nothing good comes to good girls I am forced to think that way.
      I was a humble goat in marriage.
      I licked my ex hubbys feet to please him.
      Never love a guy to Much ooo it kills.
      When he sent me out of his house and brought his gf in, was when I lost a bolt in my head, I turned from a good girl to bad.... don't blame me biko.
      I thought about using juju to make him stagnant in life but I said no.
      I connived with a guy to dupe him off 4 million... yes I did that
      Which I used in starting up business and taking care of our son...I starting living life I never lived when am single and I love it...who virgin help.
      Although I have given birth men are flocking around me. Which was my greatest fear I thought no one will find me attractive anymore.
      Now I have 3 suitors serious ones oo. But I don't feel like remarrying again.. I can't be humble as I was before.
      My ex hubby is back begging us to be friends. Lol the day he came to my shop I poured him dirty water my sales girl used in mopping the shop..... yes I did that.
      He sent me to hell in the one year I spent with him and I won't forgive.

6. Ahh this boredom reach Germany.

1. I actually feel so optimistic about Buhari doing great job but I can't defend him in public places coz of anger

2. Yeah... MY Dear.. I am so sorry. All I want is to fuck you so badly. But I know you won't because you love your wife... I am tired of throwing myself at you. It's time to move on.

3. Lol! Speaking of Germany, I have a faithfull loving DH trying his best to make me happy but things are not working out.
      I need to leave my new house bcos of the area and he just paid for it. Pls how do I convince him to get us another place. Since I moved in to the house , I haven't slept there but at a friends house. Pls I need help o.

4. Aswear, same thing wey bin come my mind

7. Hian Stella. I'm just here to read comments. Please upload sharply.

1. I no longer find time to read posts again. Im like 7 days behind. No idea of how to catch up.

2. Pretender!

3. Pretender is an understatement!

8. I'm bored and broke so I think it's high time I got a boyfriend

1. Same here. I'm broker. I need a rich, generous boyfriend/manfriend. Lol

2. Look who we have here, biko go under anonymous n let the confession flow

3. You no they work for bank again?

4. Cocoz hw far, it has teh ohh.
      Miss u darl
      Boyfrnd, some boyfrnds re burden ohhh.

5. Wetin you been dey wait for?

6. Anonymous? Lol14 May 2016 at 20:47

Cocoz bank tsunami got to u? If yes sorry babe. But you're in Abuja, I for volunteer...

9. Ghen ghen, na here I go sleep today.

#spread mat & carry pillow#

1. Babe shift abeg, u get popcorn n coke?

2. Dress make I sleep near u, de topic make brain die, shey u get cold water make I dey drink so dat I nor go fall at sleep.

3. This place don full oh, go to your room my friend

4. Lol.... please shift for me

5. De Unbreakable...abeg
      Shift! Shift!! Shift!!!!!
      Bringing my own pillow...
      Hope u don't snor wen u sleep?

10. yesssssssssd!
    cheers to the freaking weekend!

na here i go sleep today

11. Am so in love with our wedding sponsor.He doesn't know,but I melt each time I come across him.Frankly speaking I know he loves me too,but we don't want to hurt my husband who is a very good man.

1. Olosho reloaded

Go fuck am make your body come down

2. Hahaha! I'm sure it's his money that is making you in love

3. You love his money ,not him.......that's some serious crush girl 😳

4. Just do it, no good man anywhere if the tables were turned your oga go do put jara

5. Love in tokyo. Good men marrying bitches. Lol

12. The boredom is bad ehn. Anyways I tried to love for love not for money and all that but mehn it has not been easy. Love without money is bullshit. My boss was toasting me one time and without touching me or anything he gave me 500k, I was forming hard to get now I am willing to go down with him the guy no look my side again. Abeg any suggestions on how to get his attention again.

1. Flirt! Don't you know how to flirt? He might not give you as much after nacking sha.

2. Hahahahahaha,I needed this laughter......

3. Your problem is that you think that if you submit ur pussy to your boss,he will give you another 500k or more.See Thief!
      Na greed go kill you!!!

4. Wow! That your boss na badd guy, please go straight to him without mincing words and tell him you are now willing...shikena

5. Try "kobnomi". Very effective

13. I can't believe I smoked weed yesterday for the 1st time!!! I was even taught how to DRAG...its was so so kul ehn.
    The dryness of the mouth
    I felt like I was floating....
    Me and bae now fuck on top.....awesome
    It made me feel so hungry and thirsty.BTW I was stoned for six hours b4 I was my normal sef. I didnt know that weed is kul oh!!!
    The next is tramadol and codeine but that would be next month sha...kikikikikiki

#Goodgirlgoingbad

14. Stells, you know this will turn out like the other anonymous posts right? Lol

*spreads mat*

AUNTY UJU CHILDREN'S CARNIVAL 2016

13 Days To Go

1. Lemme go and charge my phone..brb.
      This night ga adikwa very hot bikonu
      And the weather is cold..
      Chai!!!!!

15. I can't believe I smoked weed yesterday for the 1st time!!! I was even taught how to DRAG...its was so so kul ehn.
    The dryness of the mouth
    I felt like I was floating....
    Me and bae now fuck on top.....awesome
    It made me feel so hungry and thirsty.BTW I was stoned for six hours b4 I was my normal sef. I didnt know that weed is kul oh!!!
    The next is tramadol and codeine but that would be next month sha...kikikikikiki

#Goodgirlgoingbad

1. Easy on yourself.. The side effects are too much o

2. You are in my prayers,daughter. God redeem you from the shackles of hell in Jesus name.

3. Enjoy yourself. But make sure you marry that guy

4. Lol, me I wan see my limit, definitely not weed, I wee just die, common alcohol dey shake me, I wanna be high and like very high, with boo arud to carry me ohhh.

5. #GbeduWayDeyBurstBrain!!!
      Correct guy abi na babe

6. Flee from that guy before he destroys your life!

7. I pity you....stop fooling yourself and cut of from anyone who will not affect you positively

8. Anonymous? Lol14 May 2016 at 20:46

U go soon land Yaba left. Continue. Reminds me of one very pretty mad girl around Akin Adesola between 2010/2012. So pretty, obviously from a good background, stark naked, if you're not careful...

9. Another wasted black woman

10. That's the spirit...

16. Stella, I'm inlove with Mr. Sambo of Fulafia. pls somebody should tell him ooh.

17. In love wit my boss.

18. I broke up with my best friend of over a decade. We were too close. She went to a medium to make me mad. Her reason, I was too close to my New husband at the expense of our friendship. She wanted to exercise control over my home and I stood my ground and said no. she tried to seduce my husband; but that one was harder than igneous rock; he knew weeks before the girl made her first move. He is a praying mantis and fasts more than he eats in a week. To think that I could have lost my mind, ran naked on the streets etc. because of "a friend" is mind boggling. I was used to eating just fruits at noon (well, that was after I got married) and joined my husband to eat a whole meal with drinks and snacks at night (he eats only at nights for the past decade). When he told me of my friend's moves and the consequences of laxity, I went on 3 days with water and joined him to eat at nights for three months. It was the girl who came to confess of her evil deeds when instead of me running mad, she lost a very dear sibling. Guess that was the price she paid in the medium. Her long luxurious hair was clean shaven the day she came to my house weeping. I wouldn't have allowed her in if not that my husband wanted "my eyes to open" and asked me to indulge her. She told me that if my husband had fallen to her seductive maneuvers, I would have gotten mad the moment I had sex with him. If you hear what was pouring out of her mouth? I have learnt a veritable lesson in my life. You are either a Christian or you are not! Forget about all these giving of vagina and dancing in the church!

1. Hey!!! I am speechless!! The wickedness in the heart of man ehn!!!

2. Wow thank God for you o... Too many unfriendly friends in this world

3. Hmmmmmmm!! That is frenemy oh

4. My God!
      The hrt of men is indeed desperately wicked.

5. How many times will you post this ur fake ass story?Abeg shift make we see road.

6. But you've said this story since 19kpogorodum

7. I've read this story somewhere before.

8. Thank u for bringing back dis ur old gist..... We love it all the same....,

9. You've posted this one before nau. So you can't yarn anyone all these while...mbok swerve..

Mschetwwww..attention seeker

19. Waiting to read comments🍿🍹

1. I have a faithfull and loving DH trying his best to make me happy but things are not working out.
      I need to leave my new house bcos of the area and he just paid for it. Pls how do I convince him to get us another place.
      Since I moved in to the house , I haven't slept there but at a friends house. Pls I need help o.

20. Oh Stella, don't I just love you!

21. Am cheating on my boyfriend, though no sex involved yet. I know its wrong but don't wanna stop yet.

1. Your boyfriend is cheating as well. So carry on.

2. That kind thing can sweet lol

22. I am very attracted to girls and I have had 3 lesbian encounters . I'm getting married soon and I masturbate to lesbian porn. I hope this will not affect me in anyway. Plus I feel like I need to have sex with a girl one more time before I get married .

23. Right now, I just need a prick in my toto... The thing is hungry. I dey pray make the married man wey I dey date fit escape for house come back me akpako... I don't put origin for freezer and me already dey sip origin with London best energy drink. But if the guy no show, na Wahala oo.. I hope there's a good Samaritan in the house

1. Lol u no get mai guard? He can help

2. Pretend to be a mermaid or use dildo.

3. For all I care this could even be a guy commenting...take that slutty soul of yours outta here

24. hmmmm.....
    my bf is nothing to write home abt. we quarreled,he begged told me he cheated on me once with some girl dat doesnt knw i exist.
    he has told pple different stories abt me-al lies- n i ve done nothing abt it.
    slept with a mutual frnd of my ex bf n i. gt pregnant n i aborted it.
    cheated on my current useless bf with a guy mez considering.....
    my thoughs r scattered right nw,just writing wat i can.

25. Why is losing weight hard? Especially the food part?..
    On a normal day you won't feel like having Coca-Cola but when start working out, everything around you is singing "Drink Coke eh, Drink Coke na na na"

Please who understands and how do you get determined to move on and subdue cravings??

I'm not going Anonymous biko.

26. Please if you're gonna lie at least make it interesting and add some effects. Thank you! I'll read comments...

27. Time to shock the world. Stella, don't close the comment box o.

28. im 26 n married to a wonderful man.when I was in law school,I met this guy who blew my mind.I lied to him I was single n we started dating....the sex was too amazing for me to stop.I never knew sex could be so much interesting.I broke things off with him after law school.its been 2 years n am still feel so guilty and can't seem to get him off my mind.May God forgive me.

29. I'm married but my ex and I are still talking, as in real deep talk. And I don't feel bad for it.

30. So I'm crazy about this Lagos hypeman.. (*ano*o S*an**).. had a thing with him already but I want more. He's cute for dayzzz. Me sef fine oo but my shakara & his no gree us. I think I showed him that I like him too much n it got into his head. Lol. Anywaz, I wanna kiss u again. He's good people & he has a cool gang.

31. i almost slept with a married man, like pants down dick on my vagina. Thank God the thing no gree enter. Then I told him I had a bf so don't think I have the energy to start trying to make it enter he then said, 'So, I have a wife'. Na rush I use wear cloth run.

32. Been dating this married man for some months now. Start as a joke,now its gone too far. M married too but we live in different states so keeping a low profile is easy
    Sometimes I feel guilty when I look at dh but this man gives me all d care and attention my dh cannot give plus money. Haven't slept with him but we do phone sex everyday

I pray I stop before I get caught

33. Am yearning to be kissed from a woman that is a lesbo.I want to feel how it taste.

34. I'm married and seriously in love with my boss,been dating him for over a decade.He wants to have a child with me while still married to my hubby.BVN wetin una think?

1. I pray he won't come for that child and leave you in shame and disgrace.. Just continue fucking him.. That's more than enough!

35. I'm a virgin,but had to sell my Eggs 170k to a couple TTC to raise money for my sick mom and pay my school fee.
    next school session is here and i'm wondering what to do. I Pray God forgives me,Because I may have to do it again.

36. I'm tired jare. Hubby's salary no dey come in as it should,even when it was stable,na only food sure for me,he doesn't buy me anything,he doesn't give gifts,I'm bored,and 3 yrs in marriage seems like eternity. Sex life is rubbish,we hardly have sex,my sex drive is non existien,all thanks to my husband,I practically used to beg him for sex,but NO MORE!!! I just want to be happy.

37. I had a very tough time conceiving and birthing our two kids for no fault of mine. My inlaws keep asking me when we would have another, I keep wondering why they don't ask their son, after all the fault was never mine but I took all the insults from them.

The problem now is, I find myself hating my husband. Wasn't he supposed to tell his people the truth, so they get off my back?
    I really love him, but when I remember all what I went through...I just get angry!!!

How can I get through this please???

1. Forgive and forget and be happy. As for ur inlaws dnt let their attitude get to u. Give them i dnt care attitude

38. In love with the guy I met on the last SnM. Tee...luv u baby... Hope we getting stronger?

39. I don't know y i still feel deep pains inside of me... I cry myself to sleep every night. its been 2 months I lost my mum during my final exams. I had to stay strong cos of my exams. I had to console myself that its not true. It was so hard... life is so hard. I keep asking myself y.... she didn't even wait to see me graduate, It was just 2 weeks to my final paper. she didn't even wait to see me get married and see my kids. I had a lot of plans for her. I was always scared of loosing her. She was so precious to me. I just feel she shouldn't have given up. She shàould have fought harder to stay alive. I miss her so much. I don't want to let go of her memories but its hurting me. its really hurting. Am still in school. I don't want to go home. We stayed in d same room. How can i go home and sleep in dat same room alone. I just want my mum back. I just want sum1 to tell me its just a dream or its just a joke and DAT she is only playing pranks with me. It would be d happiest day of my life.

40. im 26 n married to a wonderful man.when I was in law school,I met this guy who blew my mind.I lied to him I was single n we started dating....the sex was too amazing for me to stop.I never knew sex could be so much interesting.I broke things off with him after law school.its been 2 years n am still feel so guilty and can't seem to get him off my mind.May God forgive me.

41. Thank you Lord for delivering me from lesbianism, masturbating and a chronic sex addiction!

42. Thank you Lord for delivering me from lesbianism, masturbating and a chronic sex addiction!

43. Thank you Lord for delivering me from lesbianism, masturbating and a chronic sex addiction!

44. This comment has been removed by the author.

45. I don't know y i still feel deep pains inside of me... I cry myself to sleep every night. its been 2 months I lost my mum during my final exams. I had to stay strong cos of my exams. I had to console myself that its not true. It was so hard... life is so hard. I keep asking myself y.... she didn't even wait to see me graduate, It was just 2 weeks to my final paper. she didn't even wait to see me get married and see my kids. I had a lot of plans for her. I was always scared of loosing her. She was so precious to me. I just feel she shouldn't have given up. She shàould have fought harder to stay alive. I miss her so much. I don't want to let go of her memories but its hurting me. its really hurting. Am still in school. I don't want to go home. We stayed in d same room. How can i go home and sleep in dat same room alone. I just want my mum back. I just want sum1 to tell me its just a dream or its just a joke and DAT she is only playing pranks with me. It would be d happiest day of my life.

46. Rapture is coming soon. Are you prepared! Will be glad to meet all BVNs in paradise

...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & PRAY FOR SDKBLOG...

47. I'm in love with my friend who has a girlfriend. The reason i'm not doing anything about it is because i don't want to make a fool of myself and i don't want to destroy a good relationship. But really it's not been easy. I just console myself with the fact that he is still managing and i need a guy who can take care of me.

48. Sweet mother,it is crazy!

Can't we have 28hours in a day already?
    And reading up is another thing altogether..."OCD" no go allow me just join posts from wherever I meet em!

God,please may this anonymous post be all fun and nice...not a nightmarish something!!!

49. Biko I need a job, Na that one concern me!

50. This is my weekend tonic haaaahaaa am so dwelling here tonight

51. Yesterday night my cousin tried to rape me, but he didn't succeed although he sucked my breast like it was a fight, he held my hands above my head, the struggle wasn't here o,he has always admired me and always told me he loved me and that we should eloped together, i always remind him that it was incest but he kept saying some countries allow it,i haven't been myself since yesterday and I'm scared to be alone with him in the house. He said i always shake my bum when walking, please which bum,this my small ass?? Can't tell anybody, dunno how to. Well I'm glad i will be going to school soon. Anonymous ti take over o...Any advice?

52. My breasts are my weak point, if u caress it over and over and hit my p with dick or hand with no stop, I will go to cloud9, immediately I feel that excitement, even without sex I will be okay, if you continue I will be irritated, I don't even know to cum, who is with me, pls share some tips on 'cum'.

53. I miss my boo soooo much, I'm so freaking horny it's unreal. I am so pissed off rite now, he was supposed to arrive ysterday from his base but I found out he cldnt make it and Iv been cursing him since yesterday. Sent him a lot of nasty messages back to back. This is the 2nd time he is doing this and I'm so angry.
    I have told him if he doesn't show up next wkend I'm seriously considering ending the relationship. It is bad enough we don't see enuf due to distance. But when you promise to come down and see me and you don't make it, after I have been dreaming of him all week.
    I seriously need to find another guy ard me, I can't stand dis distance anymore. To make matters worse when he cums next weekend I will be on my period. But I won't tell him dis, if I do he may decide to prospone d trip again. I will rather have him here, even if there will be no sex involved. Long distance relationship sucks big time.

54. I just broke up with a stingy goat that proposed marriage to me... this guy is stingy to his bone marrows,insecure, too paranoid. and to add it up he is ugly,i even accepted him cos he has money,now am.like how can u be ugly and stingy,jeeezzzzx I can't deal,i just walked out of d d 3months old relationship bikonu....cos d cheating wey,i for cheat no be here....moreover am still in love with my ex bf..he is such a cute baby and can gbensh,for africa.

55. Hey,I miss one of my lesbian partner mehn she's d ish. D lastym we made love over a yr now was da bomb,she no gree me sleep.tribalism at its peak,came uncountable tyms.confessed I am d best. My boss no like to give better money but like fuck pas oxygen begs to give me head.of course I De gree.but wen e wan fuck go tell am I De do fasting. I nid lesbo matured lady, I reside in PhD, very discreete. Lemme open a mail u can reach me with

56. I am still in love with my ex, I messed up and he left me and is married with two kids now. He says he loves me and I haven't felt for anyone like I feel for him but I know there is no road there.

I sometimes fantasize that the wife "leaves" the picture so I can take over. Chinese n'apu Ekwensu Ike, I won't stop being my good self because I am overdue and not married.

Father, please, remember me, bless me with marriage and a goon one to cherish. Amen.

57. I just heared that my crush is getting married next saturday.
    I am happy for him because he's a good guy but I feel sad because I like him,even though I have my boo..I still want him too!

58. All I want is a guy DAT can tell me he loves me even if it's a lie.

59. how far you wey need prick i dey ib. make we hook... quote DG

60. Am in a confused state right now...I need to talk to someone who is listening and understanding before a do something stupid,God pls send someone to listen tonight.

61. I am almost loosing it. At this prime age of mine I don't have a boyfriend. D only time I'm not at work, wud be too tired to leave d haus. I haven't been to a club before, never hanged out with friends, the list is endless. And now I'm scared that at my age and still a virgin, no man in my life. Hmmm my family problems are weighing me down every day and no one to confide in and to comfort me. I am beautifully made by my Creator and have d purest of heart but sometimes I am scared that I might not get married as a virgin. I don't care wat d world thinks but........

1. Learn to make frnds and mingle with people

Anaghi ano ofu ebe ekili mmanwu.

Mingle, hang out, go to parties, church programmes. Have fun

62. This comment has been removed by the author.

63. I need a sugar daddy , man wey get money o no strings attached!!!

64. I am addicted to porn and masturbation. It's so bad that I dontget an erection when i'm around my girlfriend. Have started taking. viagra at my young age. Have tried everything to stop. Even tried downloading a porn blocking software to my phone to no avail. Tried prayer and fasting too. Really need help

65. Am a nice guy. Spend freely on women I sleep with though am not rich like that. I have killed twice in anger, once in school once with my car. Hospitalised many many guys and men. Many girls have had abortions for me. Am lovable, always/mostly d center of d crowd, but I don't sleep most nights. Now married. Not violent to my wife. Haven't had any ish INA while tho almost did in April. Don't have a girlfriend but wish I did, wifey isn't into love making & I swore never to cheat. I comment here once ina while since last year. Tempted to do SnM but love my anonymity. There's more, but what's the point? For all the girls that flushed for me, am always snooping to find out if they are married and have kids, I feel so bad, so guilty, I hope non has fertility issues because of me. Am sorry. For the last guy i offed, am sorry. For all the men I messed up their lives, am sorry. Crying. Senior prefect, over 20 years ago, got his leg broken, because he snitched. Am not sorry. All the boys in University, & the few lecturers I messed up, am not sorry. I have renounced, but then again its me. Never met any BV physically male or female but there are a few female BVs I would love to fuck, or at least make out with. no names. I Need a drink.

1. Chim ooo. Did i just read what i think i read????

66. People of God please someone should bless me with a job. Pleaseeeeee!! Am tired of staying @ home. The boredom and loneliness z driving me crazy

67. For d last week, I've been masturbating to porn coz of boredom, 1day I went almost 6 times before 11am. God please give me a job, money, husband and meet me at the point of my needs so I won't be d devil's workshop

68. I need words of encouragement
    I'm devastated.
    I'm a 27 year old virgin.
    My bf just broke up with me suddenly last week because I didn't give him sex.
    This is what happens in every relationship.
    I'm tired of changing bf every month.
    I just can't deal,
    What do I do?
    Before I wanted to wait till marriage,
    Now I feel the need to just give in because all my relationships end so fast.
    Help! Please!

69. Heyy. I just shower now. Gbobe is about to happen.. Ibi ni maa sun.

70. I ve slept wih father and son before. Both never knew..

71. I'm dating a guy who is based abroad...but I feel that I'm in a relationship with myself. He has said stuffs like "I love you" "I can't wait to come back and see you" (we met in England) "i miss you".... yet, I still don't know what his intentions are. I have decided to distance myself from him by not calling or texting anymore..although he still does. I'm hurting so much but I know it's better now than later.

72. i poisoned my baby daddy. it was a mistake tho. the poison was actually a love portion but it went bad. he ate it and gave up the ghost. my god. im still shedding tears while i type this. not fair at all. anytime i look at my son, i cry cos hes growing to look like him. someone pls tell me how to get this off my chest. been one year now. somebodys child. chai

73. Wow! Confession time...strolls into post with five alive and chinchin...oya let the comments roll in

991 comment 2016

74. I have never dated a married man, I net DS sweet dude and we have been dating for two years until I got to find out he is married with three kids but we have parted ways and am with my serious Lee boo but this married dude won't let me rest, he said he is so into me and nothing can change that, though we are yet to have sex cus it was a distant relationship, d day we wanted to have sex, his dick won't just agree to perform, he later explained that he was feeling guilty cus I ll be hurt. Now we are kinda cool together and Lee boo isn't aware and this married man is so cute and takes care of my needs. I think I love him sincerely, but I can't imagine banging a married dick, heart no gree me, but he spends even without seeing or banging me. Am confused ooo

75. God go help some people o. @ cocoz you need a boyfriend, are you girlfriend material, better no come become liabilty to any man here o.
    God will deliver us from evil o.

76. Please where can I meet a man who wud love me and cherish me without sex?
    Which church can I go to? I'm catholic btw.

77. Build your mind and career, read your bible or Koran, dey find penis for kpekus. Na jangleover you go get soon. Busy body