OMG,Is this how God works????
''Good day Stella,i don't know where to start from as I am so full of joy!.
I am that lady that was depressed and posted comments about having fibroid at the center of my womb,after that day a link was posted on how to shrink fibroid naturally and I got their email from that link,mailed them but it took a while for them to give feedback.When they finally did I was told it would cost 65,000 but before then I read a comment posted anonymously telling us how she said prayers to 3 saints and got her testimony.
I am a runaway Catholic but something just told me to do it,i searched for the prayers on Google which are prayer to St jude,prayer to St Rica and prayer to St Gerald using psalm 121 and 128 then the rosary but I never went to the blessed sacrament like she did,i just waited till midnight when everywhere is quiet and said all the prayers in tears because i just kept remembering all the words people used against me.
After the first day of the prayer i had a dream where i packed all my things from my dad's old place where we grew up to a new and better place and was still wondering the meaning when I was contacted by the lady that placed that fibroid advert,after we spoke I decided to go for another scan in other to ascertain the size of the fibroid before treatment so that when I go after the treatment I will know if there is an improvement.
Stella,i went for scan and was told my womb is free and that nothing stops me from conceiving now,i didn't believe and went for another scan and the man said "madam you have no issue just tell your husband to go for his own tests"
Is this how God works?.
Even the places I went for previous scans started asking the drug I used but I told them it's the BLOOD OF JESUS!
Sorry for this epistle it's because I promised to share my testimony and thought you should know first as I got liberated from your blog''.
Praise God!!!..Like I said before GOD IS A BLOG VISITOR HERE AND HE SEES ALL..including those that cuss and bless..HE SEES!
Baba God thank you,please pick more calls oooooh.....
Wow
ReplyDeleteTruly God is good and ready to meet each and every one of us at the point of our needs.
Congratulations madam... your time has come, you and your shall rejoice.
DeleteGod be praised! Thank God for you @poster. May your healing be permanent IJN. BABA GOD pls harken to my cry and pick my call o. I need a job.
DeleteIf what u wrote is true which I think is ,I tap into it tonight Stella and I shall join to give a testimony and assist a B:V with a 100k if my prayer works!!!!!am the lady that blvs God HATES her
DeleteAnonymous 15:16, the Lord shall answer your prayers and I shall benefit from your generosity in Jesus name. Amen.
DeleteProlly I don munch this page
DeleteAnonymous 15:16, God's love is always available when we can surrender and trust him completely. He is too faithful to fail and he cannot lie, I will join my faith with yours and i believe that God will sort you out. Just follow the procedures of the prayers and watch God do his own bid. God cannot Lie.
DeleteThe Lord will visit you to prove to you that he is God and that God hates no one.
DeleteI thank God on your behalf
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
This time last week I had just 4thousand in my account. I even called a friend to borrow me 5thousand,he promised to give me the next day. I called him on Monday,he didn't take my calls. I was worried and thinking how am gonna survive. And then I called God again, with tears flowing...begging him not to forsake me. Fast-forward to tuesday-Wednesday there was thousands to millions in my accounts all from a business transactions.
DeleteThis God ehn
*tears of joy*
God cannot lie and he is too faithful to fail. He will never disappoint us, only if we can just surrender to him and trust him completely.
DeleteWow. God is too faithful to fail.
ReplyDeleteAm so happy for you,God alone be praised forever.
DeleteAwesome God.
ReplyDeleteThank you St RITA
DeleteAwesome God o. Wow
DeleteWow! Awesome God! I'm a runaway Catholic too.
ReplyDeleteHmm am sharing my own testimony soon by d grace of God...watch out
DeleteThank God.
ReplyDeleteWow! What a testimony, I'm a catholic yet I don't know the prayer to the three saints... I'll definitely find it, Congrats!! @Stella, true God is a blog visitor here. I'm beginning to enjoy your blog, I used to just read and waka pass.
ReplyDeleteI can testify about St Jude...I was a Catholic before I got married(now in RCCG) so during my 300 levels exam, I got home one day to see that my mum had been given foodstuffs to cook for a st Jude feast the next day...and that was exam week, I had a paper the nxt day...but I had to join her in preparing stuffs(washing a huge quantity of meat, boil, fry, make stew etc) we finished abt 11pm, I was tired much and just slept...woke up abt 5am and continued d cooking till abt 7am. my paper was for 9am, so I left for school. Before leaving the house, my mum held my hands and prayed that st Jude shd intercede to God for my success in exam as I didn't read cos of the cooking...I went wrote the exam and wasn't too happy when I came out...exam questions were simple n straightforward but I didn't do justice to them cos I'd didn't read much...so the nxt semester, d course lecturer told us how only one person made an A" in his previous semester course, ,,i didnt even dream of having a "B" I only hoped I wl get a "C". I proceeded to my exams officer to see my grades and lo and behold I made an "A" in that course, had to ask d Prof to repeat himself, cos I thought I didn't hear him right(he was calling out the courses n grades for me), he repeated and it was A. I couldn't believe my reality...went home told my mum and siblings and they said they weren't surprised...na so I dogbale for St. Jude.
DeleteI'm a Catholic. I also say the novena to St Joseph over 1900 years old in a book called the piers. It has never failed me.
DeletePrayer
O St. Joseph, whose protection is so great, so strong, so prompt before the Throne of God, I place in you all my interests and desires. O St. Joseph, do assist me by your powerful intercession and obtain for me from your Divine Son all spiritual blessings through Jesus Christ, Our Lord; so that having engaged here below your Heavenly power I may offer my thanksgiving and homage to the most loving of Fathers. O St. Joseph, I never weary contemplating you and Jesus asleep in your arms. I dare not approach while He reposes near your heart. Press him in my name and kiss His fine Head for me, and ask Him to return the Kiss when I draw my dying breath. St. Joseph, Patron of departing souls, pray for us. Amen.
Say for nine consecutive mornings for anything you may desire. It has seldom been known to fail.
Called the pieta (name of book)
DeleteMay God be praised forever. Father pls I am next in line for a miracle.
ReplyDeleteThank God for u blog visistor, God is indeed faithful .
ReplyDeleteGlory
ReplyDeleteThank u Jesus! Your faith set u free.
ReplyDeleteAmazing testimony!! Prayer works
ReplyDeleteHallalujah!
ReplyDeleteIt shall be permanent
ReplyDeleteWhat the Lord has done for you
It shall be permanent!
Happy for you
The Power Of Faith.. Remain Blessed Ma'am, Your Healing Is Permanent.. I rejoice with you.. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌.
ReplyDeletePrayer to saints??? And not to God?
ReplyDeleteMy dear, I wonder o. Eez a shocking something.
DeleteSaints are intercessors
DeleteShe prayed to God .
@Finest: what verse of the bible says saints are intercessors?
DeleteThank you very much @finest Wendy. Believe what you want to believe and viceversa. Just praise God and stop judging.
DeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteOh God!!!
ReplyDeleteLord you are great. No name greater than your name. No power greater than your power. No being greater than you..
Poster may your testimony be permanent and may you conceive soon in Jesus name
Oh Lord please pick up my call and remember me. You repositioned Joseph into greatness and changed Esther's story..Oh my Father and my God you neither sleep nor slumber cause your face to shine upon me and my kids and give me a supernatural testimony. Open that closed door dear Loving and mighty God.. I pray of you
DeleteStella,God is the blog owner. I'm happy for you poster. God indeed hears and answers prayers.
ReplyDeleteYes, that is how God works. He is a miracle working God, His name is Yaweh.
ReplyDeleteYou prayed to 3 people not God. Your story is a lie from the devil. Stella not every 'miracle' is from God. The Bible is clear on that.
ReplyDeleteSaints are prayed to asking them in intercede for you and why on earth will I lie with something as sensitive as this?i prayed to God and used those prayers asking for them to intercede and my prayers were answered why can't u praise God and rejoice with me?
DeleteHonestly anon 13:58 this ur statement is so unfair... U aren't God, God helps who he wants to help wch ever means it is. Stop it..., wch lie from d devil so u wish for d fibroid to come back or what? Abeg u ppl shld b sensitive to some comments..
DeleteThe only intercessor,who sits at the right hand side of God the father is Jesus Christ/Holy Spirit...Romans 8:26-27,34
DeleteThat is why u guys wallow in problems. I am nt a Catholic bt I ve prayed to some saints. They intercede on ur behalf nd it works like magic. Our God is a mysterious God. U can't nd dare nt speak for him. Wat lie from the devil did u read there?? My dear m sure ur problems re way more than u. So just carry urself to one corner nd dnt try 2 gve God's glory to d devil. Pple like u can never nd would never understand spirituality .
DeleteAnon 18:32 it's magic indeed and magic is the handiwork of Satan. The Bible asks us in Chronicles and so many other places to pray to God through Jesus Christ. Only Jesus is without sin. These saints were validated by the Catholic Church not God. Africans are so thirsty for spirituality they will drink from the first well they find no matter how murky the water.
DeleteWhy can't you pray through Christ? Have you ever asked yourself why you pray through men when Christ says anything you ask for in His name will be given to you. If you pray to dead men whatever you receive is a gift from satan.
If you've read your bible and understand the deep truths and just a tool for receiving miracles, you would understand this verse of the bible:John 14:6 - I am the WAY, the truth and the life. NO ONE comes to the father EXCEPT by me.
DeleteWooooooooooooow
ReplyDeleteCatholic till I die
baba God, please look my side. I know say I f**ked up big time, but please forgive me. The guilt is messing me up
ReplyDeleteOluwa pick up my call
ReplyDeleteHe will. He answers the 'tiniest prayers'. Even if it's just 'God save me'. Am a living witness
Deletebaba God, please look my side. I know say I f**ked up big time, but please forgive me. The guilt is messing me up
ReplyDeleteWelldone Aunty unknown*
DeleteAt least I now know u are Eneres* too
Una dey try wt all these double id's aswear*
Na 1st time to comment things my dear
DeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteOh God be praised!!!i know you will bless me to give my testimony and sponsor 6 primary school education of bv's kids right here before the year runs out in Jesus name.thank U Lord!!!
ReplyDeleteIts well with you.
ReplyDeleteYeah, I said it! Saint Jude novena works!!! I can't stop preaching it... saint of impossible cases
ReplyDeleteWow praise God
DeleteYes , I remember those days used to attend St Jude society , though I am Pentecostal now
That dream of moving from your father's house is a very positive dream meaning you are free from the evil foundations and strongholds of your father's house .
Wow...God is just too awesome😘
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteImpossible made possible God.
There is definently nothing too hard for God to do. Nothing, at all. Only pray and believe. Awwww
Congrats madam on your testimony, may it be permanent. Amen!
St. Rita and St. Jude, the Saints of Impossibility, please continue to pray for me. Amen!
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
No saint has the power to pray for you.....pray to the father through Jesus christ
DeleteGLORY!!!
ReplyDeleteOur God is an awesome God...
He is an unquestionable God..
Congrats My fellow BVN.
May your pregnancy testimony be the next you will share with us.
'People you did scan with before started asking you the drug you used and you said it is the BLOOD OF JESUS'??? What on earth has the blood Jesus Christ got to do with your prayer to st. Jude, st. Rica and st Gerald? These things are confusing me please explain.
ReplyDeleteI prayed to God oga/madam,i used novena to 3 saints pleading for their intercession and God answered me and am happy.no1 can make me feel bad not even U!!!!
DeleteMy dear stop replying them. Pple who re blinded spiritually wld never undastand. So many who doubted u wld still go behind nd try dese prayers. U ve shared ur testimony. It's all that matters
DeleteWe celebrate with you dear... Don't mind the negative minded people. Oh Lord, attend to my cry pls
DeleteAnon 15:03 make sure you come back to tell us the consequences of your praying to men and not God.
DeleteAnon 03:16 there wld b no consequence of her praying to God. Pls Don't come and judge any1, u are not God... Practice ur own Christianity the way u wish,how can u pray d fibroid returns so dt it wld justify ur point dt she didn't pray to God and u want God to answer ur prayers yet u want a bad thing dt has left some1 to return. Christians!!!!!!!!!!!!
DeleteTo Anon 3:16 and all other bvs doubting and judging,if you can ask your parents/siblings or even friends to pray for you, what stops you from asking Saints to pray for you. It's like saying at the wedding feast, why didn't the disciples meet Jesus directly to turn water to wine? Why did they have to go through Mary? I'll leave you to ponder and answer the questions...
DeleteEbony Beauty
God is indeed faithful. This testimony sent chills to my spine. It is permanent in Jesus name. So happy and grateful to God for you.
ReplyDeleteAmennn...father lord please pick my call
ReplyDeletePraise God!!!!
ReplyDeleteWow! God is awesome.
ReplyDeleteAwesome God he is.
ReplyDeletePraise God!
ReplyDeleteThank You Jesus..
ReplyDeleteOMG!
ReplyDeleteGov is Awesome...
I thank God on your behalf.
I thank God for the healing
Indeed God is truly a Blog Visitor here.
My Father, God pls pick my calls this week. Amen.
Hmmm people who have commented are so ignorant.
ReplyDeleteWe are to pray to God in the name of Jesus Christ, what kind of prayer is this biko?
ReplyDeleteMany more Miracles to come!! Praise God
ReplyDeleteWow! God is faithful, baba God please pick my call ooooooo.
ReplyDeleteGod sure works in supernatural ways. Am happy for you poster and you will conceive very soon. Am trying so hard not to conceive again for now till God picks my call and grant me my prayers of financial breakthrough
ReplyDeleteGod is amazing!!!
ReplyDeleteI dnt like cussing but who are the assholes condemning the lady's faith? If she prayed the prayers together with the psalms and through her faith she got her miracle who are you to condemn her? Madam I rejoice with you. Whoever is not happy should go hug a functionaltransformer
ReplyDeleteI wonder ooooo, some of u are the reason why u continue to have stagnation in certain,if not all areas of ur life. Some of u are to loose with words both in real life and on this blog. Some of u think it's an anonymous forum so u can speak or write what ever u like. I keep saying it,most of u d character u exhibit here wld sooner or later be exhibited in real life and that is when u wld knw u are in trouble. Some of u are so quick to curse out and u expect a miracle in ur life.
DeleteAre you serious? Can the end ever justify the means? Do you not know that the devil performs miracles? All you results seeking people are the devil's easiest targets.
DeleteIt's people like you that follow their friends to a 'prophet' because he prayed for them at it worked.
I recommend you all listen to Paul Washer to learn what true Christianity is. Your hearts are so weak and you are slaves to your flesh.
Amazing! Our God is awesome. He says, "pray and I will hear from Heaven... " He's just indescribable.
ReplyDeleteGod is good.
ReplyDeleteTank God for your testimony n may it be permanent in Jesus name,Amen. Saints are strong intercessors for us the church militants
ReplyDeleteWow thank God for prayers answered, he indeed works in mysterious way.
ReplyDeleteReally believing and hoping I'm God for a miracle this year , I pray he marks my month for me.
Dzy
Some of u think the only place or way God answers prayers is if u shout to d top of ur voice in the middle of the night or u go to prayer mountain or MFM or where ever d head quarters of ur church is. God is in every Christians home and heart,whether Catholic,Anglican or Pentecostal God is every where and hears our prayers. Pls those of u looking for miracles and screaming @ d top of ur voices @ midnight,hv u also checked ur character. After shouting all night and sleeping in MFM ,when u get home d next morning u start to gossip or quarrel with ppl in ur house for not putting d broom properly @ d back of d door. Or u go and gbensh some1 and u are looking for a miracle. Pls check ur character and also ur faith level not just praying to God bcos u expect a miracle but praying bcos u appreciate his goodness in ur life.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm.... WORD.
DeleteYou can't be more right!
May God's mercy prevail despite our sins!!!
Exactly. I'm so sick of all these trade by barter Christians. Always asking God for something in exchange for very little. The Bible has proven that all God wants is for us to love, trust and worship him with all our heart, mind and soul. Its life changing !) and the toughest challenge one can face in this materialistic world. It's a 100% spiritual turnaround 24/7. Not a bunch of words said in worship of dead men.
DeleteWooooow! That's why i call him OMINI-2-DEY-DO!!!! An AWESOME GOD u re!!!. Baba God pls pick my call and bless me with a job Amen. Catholic till I kpai....
ReplyDeleteThe prayers from psalms and your pleading the blood of Jesus made him open the windows of heaven for you.....nothing like praying to any Saint that us a fallacy of the Catholic Church....you pray to God the father through Jesus Christ shikena......congratulations we bless God for your healing
ReplyDeleteThe ignorance of many baffles me.When people don't read their bibles for themselves, why won't they believe in all manners of things "saints" n "angels" as their intercessors. God has made us high above angels,all we need do is to command them to do our bidding
DeleteYou are the ignoramus here @ Uzo. The Catholic church has stood for over 2000 years/still standing sef - how old is your church again? That's an evidence that it works, still works and will continue to work! How humans will be condemning those who have triumphed the world and ready to join one's prayers to God for speedy response baffles me! Be careful what you say against heavenly forces oo, na advise I give you so...
DeleteAnd who told you, you're high above angels? The battle saint Micheal the archangel is fighting, can you do half of it? Stupid ignorant person @ uzo
DeleteAnon 21:08 & 21:18 you are breathing but you're actually dead. Who told Uzo we are above angels? The Bible does. But you won't know because the Catholic organisation is not Bible based or even Bible believing. The Catholic organisation has stood for less than 2000 years fyi. Judaism has stood for far longer. Time is no factor in measuring Godliness.
DeleteI didnt see where she mentioned that she pleaded the blood of Jesus.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteGod please have mercy on me and answer my calls. Please Jesus deliver me from unseen forces troubling my marriage and life in Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteWow! God works like magic.Am so goin to say those prayers too so dat God can pick my call.Congrats sis may the almighty God finish what he has started in your life in jesus name.Amen!
ReplyDeleteGod works like magic? That's blasphemy right there. People read your Bibles today!!!!!
Deletetnkg God for u in expectation of my own freedom frm fibroid of the uterus. baba God pls pik up my call so I wil b d nxt to testify oo
ReplyDeleteHow is d prayer done and pls post it i nid to pray as well
ReplyDeleteAbba Father, my amazing father,God of all possibilities, the Mighty working God. I call you the pillar of my existence... I receive all praises and adoration. Madam I celebrate with you. I'm a proud Catholic and will forever be. Pls if you don't believe in saints,dont condemn those that do.. What works for me might not work for you. All saints of GOD, pls pray for us and of the whole universe.
ReplyDeleteMadam go and read your bible please.
ReplyDeleteSo are you better than the millions of Catholic that prays through saints and they have testimonies? Na you know God pass.
DeleteAllow her practice her faith. Her faith and yours isn't the same. Her faith worked for her. You read your Bible and understood it the way you did and she did and understood her way.
ReplyDeleteKeep you talks about who we pray to or not, at the end of the day she prayer to God and got her healing.. Some of you talking here won't even make heaven. Some of you with all your faith and believe still have nothing working for you because of your attitude and wicked heart..
Thank God for her and move on
But the so called prayers are not Bible based so her faith is not based on God's word.
DeleteFamiliar spirit things. We are not to pray to saints, it's idolatry.
ReplyDeleteFamiliar spirits exactly. So many idol worshipping bvs.
DeleteO mother of perpetual help! Intercede for me! Let this week be fruitful for me,this I ask through Christ our Lord amen!
ReplyDeleteHian!
ReplyDeleteGod is merciful, he is kind and like the bible says he is near to the broken hearted and those who are crushed in spirit but let's not forget God's word that's what builds us up. And the bible says a child which remains a child will be like a slave. Please don't be ignorant, the bible also says our people perish for lack of knowledge and where do u get the knowledge , it's in the bible. Remember when Jesus was talking about his death to his disciples and they feared, what did he say?, he said in that day ( which is in the present now) you shall ask me nothing but whatever you ask the father in my name he will do, he never mentioned any other person in the bible we could pray through. Please study your bible like it is your life, follow every word it says and not that of another person.
ReplyDeleteGod is still in the business of anwering prayers and working miracles. Halleluyah to Jesus.
ReplyDeleteWooow. Happy 4 u dear.
ReplyDeleteChop kiss
God is good. Believe in Him, breath Him, love him and trust in Him. Jesus lives forever.
ReplyDeleteGod is awesome
ReplyDeletewell believe in what you believe as long as it works for you. me o , na Jesus i dey pray to intercede to the Father for me. Stella, i wan vow to this blog, i never marry and i don reach mid thirties. am not so bouyant so can't promise much, but i go support 1 person in need if i marry this year to beta hussy. make blog visitors pray for me abeg. peace