Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alleged Wife Killer Lekan Shonde Has Gone On Hunger Strike..

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Alleged Wife Killer Lekan Shonde Has Gone On Hunger Strike..

Alleged wife killer, Lekan Shonde, who has spent three days in police custody, has reportedly gone on hunger strike. 

He has declined to eat since he voluntarily turned himself in to the Lagos State Police Command for murder probe on Monday.

Guardian.

*Frowns*....Eat keh?He who kills sleep will never know peace of mind to even drink water sef....Hisss!

101 comments:

1. This guy is trying to blackmail pple into feeling sorry for him

1. Anger is a very bad thing oo, and in Africa we don't have anger management,some psychologists should set up an anger management rehab its very necessary,nigerian men are so full of anger,I don't know weda it's the economy....or fuel crises...

2. Let him blackmail his ancestors not us

3. I said this man is not normal.

4. He should quit being dramatic.
      Justice must prevail

5. He's very stupid, and so? Let him die of hunger sef. Mschew.

6. Hunger strike ko, dry fasting Ni, mtcheeeew

7. Can he pls die already... May God punish you Bastard.

8. Can he pls die already... May God punish you Bastard.

9. As silly as Michael, the ibadan Michael, guy just fine for nothing. No sense at all

2. Let him not eat nau...
    Who cares?...infact he should die already!...

1. As in...the guy thinks all these moves will help him. Nonsense

3. Hunger strike or fasting? Whichever, he is going in for a loooooong time so he better prepare himself.

1. Is he supposed to be eating?
      He shld be doing penance already for what he did.

2. If he was eating, I would have been very very worried!!

After sending his wife to an untimely grave, may the food choke him if he attempts to eat.

3. He should have lost his taste bud by now. They should feed him foam. Mshew

5. Lol you have said it all stella

6. Don't know why I feel so much pity for this man.truly the devil won but man will always be blamed

1. If a man allows the devil to use him to commit a crime, surely he will take the blame.

7. Chia! This woman is just too pretty

8. Is he trying to gain sympathy by starving himself?Mtchwwwwwe!
    He should be sentenced to life imprisonment with hard labour abeg,sentencing him to death is a light punishment for him!

1. Which life imprisonment?
      He should be killed.....death by hanging

2. That man will be a free man within 5yrs,just wait for the attention to wane

9. Hungry never catch am ,his looking for easiest way out of his misery ,him thinks hunger of even one month dey kill a person ,if he like let him starve for the next six months he wont die,he that murdered sleep will never sleep.

10. His suffering is jus starting.

11. Eeyyahh.
    It seems he is regretting his action.

12. His a psychopath who wants to wake up sympathy from the people persecuting him by faking hunger strike... He shud continue, hunger will kill him and justice will be served.

13. A very pathetic tale.
    This is why men should not lay their hands on their wife.
    It is better to use koboko anytime she misbehaves.To avoid regrets

1. Don't lay hands but use koboko?

2. Oloshi,na everything u dey use play,so koboko no dey kill abi?

3. Na koboko sure pass Nnaa.... Like the one that chronicle poster used on her husband and the feminists here were praising her..... Ndi ara much

4. Koboko ??? I pity the woman that will marry you.

5. James u re a Fool. Ewu gambia

6. Buahahahahahaahah
      He is joking naaa

7. He's right you know

8. It's very hard to die from koboko, however, I think that men should fight their age-mates instead of beating up their wives

14. Hunger strike me??? Nah!
    Hian! Who is his legal Counsel?
    Bia nwoke m,you need food o.You need strength to face what is "in your front"

I pray the Prosecuting Team is ALL FEMALE and led by Sisi Eko.

Buhahhahahahhahaha

1. Aaahhhhhh
      And Ronalda,plus other Prosecuting lawyers here.

Chai,IT IS OVER,ogwu go!

2. I dey tell u! He must not die. He must live long to enjoy his reward. Insecure guys, you should never ever marry fine women because you would definitely show yourselves and call it the devil's work

3. *kwa

@ Nwa baby m,hahahahahaha Ronalda wil do well too.she wil use soft voice and get this monster, life imprisonment.But my fear is that dis Monkey might be pardoned much later.say after Serving like 30 years.
      But Sisi Will use Lagos and Chinese Sense and bag this wicked man D Death Penalty.She wil soo graphically recreate d murder scene and make the Judge and Jury remember dat the poor victim's young kids,aged 4 and 6 were made to keep wake by their slain Mother's corpse.

4. Nne auntie Ronal
      dat'l b spking
      Unnecessary grammar n
      d judge go vex sleep
      Or even comot for court
      wen d tory too long!
      Boring auntie!! Kikikikikiki

***inlove****

5. Lol @GW. Me that I have convicted him since day one. Appearing in court is even being too gracious...Bloody waste of time. left for me his ass would be on hot coal right now.

After reading the munched msgs he exchanged with his wife's sister, it gave an insight into how selfish this idiot is. He just wasted that lady's life for nothing. Insecure fool!!

Hunger strike my behind. Msheew

15. Let him no eat oooo
    Who cares anyway?Let justice prevail!

16. Kikikikikikikiki... So since Monday he has not eaten??? Is it not beta to kuku commit suicide when he had the time than to pull this hunger strike stunt? Mtchewww

17. Coward.

People that inflict pain can't take it. They can't take half of what they dish out.

You killed someone and expect pity? The height!

Shebi Dokita from the previous post say na sickness,no problem...let them buy drugs for you. Just know that you won't go Scot free Lekan.

No one got feedback about the Lawyer lady that stabbed her hubby to death,same fate to both of you!

1. The lady that stabbed her husband to death in ibadan is still awaiting trial. Hopefully she'll not use her connection to stall justice for that innocent man. She's been praying the court protect her identity so that the trial will not be publicised. How can?
      I hear her family is well connected to the power that be in that jurisdiction. That matter will not go like that o, mba. Nigerians must rise to this matter.

18. Look at the beautiful woman, just sad. If he wants,he can starve to death. Couldn't care less even if I tried.

19. Hunger strike? Dude is trying to whip up sentiments. He can starve to death for all I care. Foolish wife murderer. You will rot in jail or commit suicide soon.

20. Hunger strike????? He has not started,this is just the beginning. Wicked man

21. Autopsy result would be ready by Saturday according to the police..

22. James you just funny. You are just useless, true to God.

Men should use koboko on women abi? Dont worry, it will start with your sisters

23. Synchro System12 May 2016 at 11:31

The hunger strike that will eventually kill him. Everything Na devil. Why didn't the devil make him stand in front of express and dare an oncoming trailer or kill himself because his wife cheated. That's why we have right and wrong. Dude knew exactly what he was doing.
    And those useles potbellied friend that came to support him I hope such fate befall ur own daughter then the gravity will dawn on u.

24. Synchro System12 May 2016 at 11:31

The hunger strike that will eventually kill him. Everything Na devil. Why didn't the devil make him stand in front of express and dare an oncoming trailer or kill himself because his wife cheated. That's why we have right and wrong. Dude knew exactly what he was doing.
    And those useles potbellied friend that came to support him I hope such fate befall ur own daughter then the gravity will dawn on u.

25. He shouldn't eat- he won't die

26. Hunger what??? I don't even want to read any news about this man again, I just want to hear about. His pain and misery behind bars. I mean the part where he turns off the light to beat his wife is just creepy and very scary. That woman was virtually living in fear of the unknown. Is this kind of treatment not enough to send a woman into the arms of another man who is overly loving and caring? And then @James,you will rather use koboko okwa ya? So koboko is better than using hand in your own words, what do you use to control the koboko? Your dick?? So many men need Jesus I swear! Dear Lord,please fix these men.

27. Hunger what??? I don't even want to read any news about this man again, I just want to hear about. His pain and misery behind bars. I mean the part where he turns off the light to beat his wife is just creepy and very scary. That woman was virtually living in fear of the unknown. Is this kind of treatment not enough to send a woman into the arms of another man who is overly loving and caring? And then @James,you will rather use koboko okwa ya? So koboko is better than using hand in your own words, what do you use to control the koboko? Your dick?? So many men need Jesus I swear! Dear Lord,please fix these men.

28. Hunger what??? I don't even want to read any news about this man again, I just want to hear about. His pain and misery behind bars. I mean the part where he turns off the light to beat his wife is just creepy and very scary. That woman was virtually living in fear of the unknown. Is this kind of treatment not enough to send a woman into the arms of another man who is overly loving and caring? And then @James,you will rather use koboko okwa ya? So koboko is better than using hand in your own words, what do you use to control the koboko? Your dick?? So many men need Jesus I swear! Dear Lord,please fix these men.

29. James na Holy Spirit imaginary koboko go dey chase u from dream. You and every other man that puts a woman through suffering.
    Can someone just do we womenfolk a favour by poisoning this man already.
    He thinks his in US, don't eat na. Is Ronke eating where she is? You will soon join here and continue ur suffering in hell fire.

30. Hunger what??? I don't even want to read any news about this man again, I just want to hear about. His pain and misery behind bars. I mean the part where he turns off the light to beat his wife is just creepy and very scary. That woman was virtually living in fear of the unknown. Is this kind of treatment not enough to send a woman into the arms of another man who is overly loving and caring? And then @James,you will rather use koboko okwa ya? So koboko is better than using hand in your own words, what do you use to control the koboko? Your dick?? So many men need Jesus I swear! Dear Lord,please fix these men.

1. Gbam!!!! I am tired of this man being in d news, it's just irritating. Pls bring us news abt him when he has bin sentenced to life without the possibility of parole. He is turning into an attention seeker let's not feed it. This is all part of his abusive character

31. Chai!!! I'm feeling pity 4 dis man. God knows best

32. Abegi na only him waka come.he did d crime,let him do his time.
    Come to think of it,where should the appetite to eat even come from?its a pity.

33. Let him starve and die na. Shuu! See matter.😏

34. When real hunger hits him, he will beg for yam. Knive and stove to cook. Nduk.

35. physical combat is not good between man and woman its better to use belt or koboko by the offender to the offendor. by either of them that have power pass... shikena

36. I dont pity him one bit. After all the lies he heaped upon the poor woman, now he wants to gain sympathy.

Yeye mad man.

37. The story of this woman is a very sad lesson to everybody. Everyone is saying she should have left but leaving is a very difficult decision. First there is kids to worry about, secondly people victimized like this loose all sense of human pride & dignity. Am sure this man threatened that if she left him, he would stalk her and kill her, he could even threaten the kids along. Anything to make her psychologically helpless would be employed. My aunty was ones in a terrible marriage, and it was our kins men that went to get her from her husbands house. They told her if you must die at least your father's compound is big enough. That's how my aunt left, else she would still be stuck there till she died. Pls don't turn your back on people being abused. Don't say it's a husband and wife matter. Especially family members, they should stand up and make a decision,contributions should be if necessary. Ronke is dead &she can't feel even pity for herself anymore , it's the family that is crying.
    Finally, this man was cheating & he could not believe that such an angel could be faithful to a pig like him. If your husband accuses you all of a sudden of cheating & his accusations are baseless Pls something is eating him up. A thief believes that everybody our thieves like him. Let everybody wakeup, there is no marriage in the grave.

38. I just pity those innocent now motherless and fatherless kids.

This guy should just man up and take responsibility for his crime.
    Sincerely speaking,
    Some women can turn a lovely man into a monster.

Dat's why I so much respect dat husband of an actress dat moved out of his own house. He could hv done something he will regret later.

1. Stupid as usual. Woman turns a lovely man to a monster. Idiot. U are among the insanely clothed people walking around
      Ewu

39. He should hurry and kill himself ..Bastard

40. He should hurry and kill himself ..Bastard

41. He might not have had the motive to kill her.What would he gain?
    That's why most times it's good to just walk away when provoked.

He has to be a man and face the music.You can't take a life and expect to have yours intact.

42. Ronke will be buried today

43. Let him not eat food na who cares?

44. @Lovemejeje, I don't no about u.But some women r very rude and stubborn.
    At least, if she remember there is koboko in d house.She will behave normal

45. @Lovemejeje, I don't no about u.But some women r very rude and stubborn.
    At least, if she remember there is koboko in d house.She will behave normal

1. James Men like you who sound so tough ends up with women who beats them behind closed doors.i mean the woman that will soak your koboko inside fuel,add dried pepper with pounded alligator pepper and beat 20 years out of your life.you will go to work with swollen eyes and lips and when your colleagues asked you what happened,you will claim you were attacked by armed robbers.

46. Being remorseful and refusal to eat won't help.

47. Old man, you better eat oo, so you will have strength to face your future.

48. Note!!!

Hunger strike while in prison or a cell is taken by an inmate to avoid being poisoned by the police or someone else.

That's what Lekan is doing. He knows people might want him dead.
    This man is annoying, he wants to live yet he took a life.

1. On the contrary I think he wants to die

2. Who would waste their time to poison a living dead?

49. Note!!!

Hunger strike while in prison or a cell is taken by an inmate to avoid being poisoned by the police or someone else.

That's what Lekan is doing. He knows people might want him dead.
    This man is annoying, he wants to live yet he took a life.

50. Hunger strike? To get pity abi someone wants to poison you?
    Useless man...You murdered sleep so sleep will be far away from you.

51. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

52. Let him not eat, who cares? There's no peace for the wicked. He should die of hunger. yeye man!

53. His shenanigans will never attract any ounce of sympathy or empathy from reasonable people! The more stories of domestic violence against women I read, the more incensed I become at this monster! You have murdered sleep, therefore sleep will elude you perpetually!

54. Bullshits!!! Serves him right. May he wrath in jail.