Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ali Modu Sheriff Storms Out of PDP’s Meeting After Sack

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Ali Modu Sheriff Storms Out of PDP’s Meeting After Sack

Ali Modu Sheriff angrily walked out of the venue of Peoples Democratic Party’s meeting on Saturday after he was dethroned.

A former Governor of Kaduna, Sen. Ahmed Makarfi was named as the party’s caretaker national chairman while Senator Ben Obi was named the national secretary of the party.

Nigerian pilot

27 comments:

1. Ehennnn, I knew it was Sen Ben Obi and not my amiable Peter Obi as was falsely reported by sharp sharp bloggers.

2. Ali Modu sherrif na Fayose man. President and Vice I laugh in Latin.

3. PDP, a house that is divided against itself. That is why you lot cannot even pose a strong opposition. Two factions one lead by Jerry Gana another led by ali modu sheriff and fayose.
      Now the one lead by Ali Modu has dethroned him and appointed markarfi and Ben obi, the ones loyal to Ali Modu and fayose will now go and form another Mushroom group. All you idiots better go and learn how to be an opposition from APC.
      You could not even uphold common NLC strike, na to come on twitter begin make noise and carry propaganda up and down.
      I heard they have changed their SLOGAN to CHANGE THE CHANGE. Thank God you still believe in CHANGE! Nigeria Must CHANGE.
      Let the wind of change scatter all my enemies like PDP.

4. PDP is doomed for Life!

They should go sit down somewhere

Ndi Boko Haram Modu Sheriff.

2. Iranu.......ajatuka nii tii agbanrii,like we care what happens to them,I don't care maybe their fans on this blog,morning Stella and sdkers.

3. Good!
    Don't know why they appointed him in the first place knowing that he's Buhari's inlaw.

1. Buhari's inlaw that married your sister abi? Mumu talk

2. They collected money from him now. Why else? Now they don chop clean mouth. PDP will always be PDP. Leopard no dey change spots

4. Ben Obi ke? Abi Peter Obi?

1. Your entire life must have been dependent on that other blog wen no dey verify gist. Sharp sharp

2. Your info from that blog you came from is so wrong.
      Tell her to stop lifting stories without verifying it's authenticity.

It's Ben Obi not Peter Obi.
      Even today's punch and Vanguard has it.

5. Better for him, these few months has turbulent for Alhaji Sheriff.

6. For those who don't know! This is d Master mind of Boko Haram!!! Killed his own blood brothers and cuz just to remain in Power .... His cut is

7. Princess Sarah22 May 2016 at 10:46

RIP to PDP

8. I wonder why this man haven't been arrested for sponsoring boko haram. Thanks God he didn't succeed in destroying PDP, they should better go do thanksgiving that people like Jerry Gana refused to bought

1. Lol. How will he destroy PDP when he was only invited for his money.

Mark my words, fayoshe will be the one to completely destroy PDP. He's the one who brought this animal in human skin into the party in the first place.

9. Replies
    1. 10 gbosas to anon 11.37. There is no like button, I would have liked your comment. PDP needs to be schooled on how to play opposition politics.